Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional. Great job. Would definitely recommend. 2006 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Anthony s.

2020-10-07 – Oceanside, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was professional, polite and obviously takes pride in his work. Thank you. 2011 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Jake

2020-10-07 – Peoria, AZ
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Note Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! You guys have helped out a lot! I will be back in anything was to ever happen! Thank you!!! 2015 Nissan Versa Note | 4 Door Hatchback

Antoinette

2020-10-06 – North Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman was professional, fast & nice. 2014 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Ceaira F.

2020-10-06 – District Heights, MD
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Moons auto glass was amazing ! George showed up on time and went to work on windshield and changed rotted gasket out within 1-1/2 hours or so . Can’t speak more higher of this company . Give moon’s a try . The service is impeccable. BIG 👍 . Thanks Chuck 2010 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Chuck

2020-10-06 – El Cajon, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, easy. Fairly priced. 2013 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Kristen H.

2020-10-05 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Showed up when they said, perfect installation. I would recommend to everyone. Quality, price can’t be beat. 2012 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Kyle M.

2020-10-04 – La Vergne, TN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician assigned to me was a complete professional, He arrived on time, had my new windshield installed quickly (it looks fantastic by the way), and cleaned up after himself. The price was even slightly less than I expected I couldn't have asked for a better job. I will highly recommend Glass America to my friends. 2007 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Greg D.

2020-10-04 – Virginia Beach, VA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Avalanche Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I'm very pleased with the service that I was giving the tech was very professional and I would tell everyone about them. 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche | 4 Door Crew Cab

William G.

2020-10-03 – Pendergrass, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, on time fast great neat job , and the tech was excellent 5 stars all around 2015 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

John M.

2020-10-03 – Tarrytown, NY
Glass.net