Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came to my house as scheduled and replaced windshield. I am satisfied with their performance. 2018 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Angel C.

2021-10-04 – Wayne, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Pricing. 1997 Ford Econoline | 3 Door Van

Robert D.

2021-10-04 – Concord, NC
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was done when promised rate quote was honored. Will use this company again if needed 2014 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Lisa B.

2021-10-04 – Hightstown, NJ
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and good service, 2009 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

maxwell c.

2021-10-04 – Griffin, GA
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. The glass engineer Keith, did an outstanding job. Thanks 2005 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

Rhonda

2021-10-04 – Severn, MD
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had an amazing experience with this company. Quick response, fast work and a fair price. I recommend them highly!! 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Carmen F.

2021-10-03 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service on time and on budget. Thank you! 2010 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Bogdan

2021-10-02 – Boulder, CO
Glass.net
Isuzu NPR HD Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

#1 I. Illinois for glass replacement 2019 Isuzu NPR HD | 4 Door Cabover

Frederick F.

2021-10-01 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Abigail was so great!! She got me quotes for 2 windshields and couldn't have been nicer!!! 2014 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

Katie

2021-10-01 – Parker, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My technician was very quick and friendly. Plus you were the cheapest quote I received.. I would recommend you to all my friends and family., Y'all are awesome! 2012 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Melissa N.

2021-09-30 – Sand Springs, OK
Glass.net