Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Subaru Impreza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived on time, excellent workmanship and very courteous gentleman. 2019 Subaru Impreza | 4 Door Hatchback

Satish K.

2019-11-01 – Morristown, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company. They were very professional. I called one morning and had a new windshield by the afternoon. 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Melissa S.

2019-10-31 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Spark Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was great and much faster than expected! 2014 Chevrolet Spark | 4 Door Hatchback

Alexa K.

2019-10-30 – Glendale Heights, IL
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome job and price 2002 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Steve R.

2019-10-30 – Paramus, NJ
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work and reliable service. Service technician was helpful and we are very appreciative for the kind actions of his work. 2005 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Diego

2019-10-29 – Coral Springs, FL
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service. Professional, prompt, efficient, and friendly. Thank you ! 2011 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Scott

2019-10-29 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did an excellent job!!!! 2015 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Richard H.

2019-10-25 – Madison, WI
Glass.net
Ford Edge Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Everything was great. I had my wind shield replaced at work, when I got home I see I have two dents in the edge of my hood facing the windshield. Like maybe a brace rested there same spot on both sides. 2016 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility

Jean H.

2019-10-23 – Kalamazoo, MI
Glass.net
Audi A8 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I love the service it was so quick 2014 Audi A8 | 4 Door Sedan

Ronald j.

2019-10-23 – Brockton, MA
Glass.net
Buick Enclave Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The techs from Abra were very friendly and professional. They were able to schedule me in right away basically and did a superb job on my windshield replacement. Great price! Highly recommend them and will definitely use again in the future. 2012 Buick Enclave | 4 Door Utility

Eriberto

2019-10-23 – Rochester, MN
Glass.net