Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
BMW 335 Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Was told that you would be here in the morning nobody called to confirm appointment God got an email saying that I was scheduled then a phone call saying the windshield broke that it got pushed back a day nobody called that morning nobody called me afternoon I had to call and ask what was going on showed up around 2:30 and installed windshield the guy was very professional and made up for the lack of communication 2007 BMW 335 | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin s.

2019-09-27 – Edgewater, FL
Glass.net
Kia Rio Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was a wonderful experience. Brandon did an amazing job! The price was great and the service even better. I will definitely use them again, as well as recommended them. 2007 Kia Rio | 4 Door Sedan

Amy J.

2019-09-26 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Avalanche Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and stress free. Thanks! 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche | 4 Door Crew Cab

Daniel

2019-09-26 – Chattanooga, TN
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! 2009 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Lori S.

2019-09-26 – Fresno, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Repairman Bill did a great job. Very efficient! Thanks! 2009 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Linda C.

2019-09-26 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. I had called Safelight to get a quote, only to find they were $90.00 over your quota. I was calling on Wednesday and they told me I couldn’t get it done until a week from Thursday. You guys installed my new windshield the next day. You even glued my headliner back on without even asking. By far, the best transaction I’ve had with any windshield company! Thanks Windshield Guru. 2003 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Douglas

2019-09-24 – Prescott, AZ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Aveo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very pleased with the quality of work. The Technician was very friendly and the job was to very fast. Thank you! 2008 Chevrolet Aveo | 4 Door Sedan

JAMES

2019-09-23 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Job, quick response. Information was transparent. 2012 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Therman

2019-09-23 – Jacksonville, FL
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, easy and competitively priced, with great customers service from start to finish - highly recommended! 2002 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Charles

2019-09-22 – Burbank, CA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Lancer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good work, thank you 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer | 4 Door Sedan

Adam N.

2019-09-22 – Sarasota, FL
Glass.net