Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for service. 2015 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Marcelo F.

2021-07-22 – Fort Myers, FL
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

No one can find a windshield for my 2003 f 150. 2003 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Larry

2021-07-22 – Talking Rock, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I didn't like the quote rate $240.18 to $287.00, I would refer the service 2004 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Angela R.

2021-07-22 – Birmingham, AL
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent work. 2005 Nissan Titan | 2 Door Extended Cab

Kevin o.

2021-07-22 – Gretna, LA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were able to come early to the job. That was a plus. Quick clean and very curtiious workers! Hopefully I never need them again but would definitely call again!! 2016 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dennis P.

2021-07-21 – Hammonton, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys from Alpha Auto Glass were great! They were friendly, professional and and did a great job! They were so good and easy to work with that my neighbor had them fix his windshield too. Thank you Glass.net for finding them for me. 2002 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Diana

2021-07-20 – Bloomfield, NJ
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks for the fast excellent service! 2019 Land Rover Discovery | 4 Door Utility

Derrick

2021-07-20 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job, however, I was told the glass would be from Subaru. It was not. 2021 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Donald E.

2021-07-19 – McKinney, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome job 2006 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Carrie

2021-07-18 – Venice, FL
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Went above and beyond tk get my windshield replaced. I made an appointment for my home in Carrollton, but had to work and thexservicectech drove ro Princeton to help me out. 2011 Ram Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Randy V.

2021-07-18 – Carrollton, TX
Glass.net