Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The glass tech was very professional & I felt good about the service. Time will tell if there are any quality issues. So far so good 2006 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Bobby H.

2022-08-28 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Helpful when I called to get an estimate and scheduled: They showed up in the time window given and got it done in 25 minutes. They are a little more expensive but the prompt appointment and both employees friendliness made it a good experience 2015 Ford Focus | 4 Door Hatchback

Amber

2022-08-28 – Clear Spring, MD
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best ever!!! Can’t thank you enough and was cheaper than satellite glass 😀 2016 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Jc H.

2022-08-28 – Sarasota, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Avalon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks so much! I had a great experience with this company. They were true to their quote, the installer was timely and professional, and overall, just a very good experience. Highly recommend! 2011 Toyota Avalon | 4 Door Sedan

Kerry M.

2022-08-27 – New York, NY
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Note Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you Math! 2014 Nissan Versa Note | 4 Door Hatchback

amir

2022-08-25 – Sparks Glencoe, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Wish they had refastened the EZ Pass onto my rear view mirror, but, otherwise, they were excellent. 2011 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Gary P.

2022-08-25 – Fair Lawn, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jason K was very helpful and very nice! 2010 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Haylee R.

2022-08-25 – Fairdale, KY
Glass.net
Infiniti Q45 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service is excellent and your staff very professional, specially Jeremy. Thanks. 2003 Infiniti Q45 | 4 Door Sedan

Ronald

2022-08-24 – Wesley Chapel, FL
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Would not recommend getting your windshield broken but would recommend their great customer service 2018 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Deren M.

2022-08-21 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks for scheduling so fast. The tech was great and we are very satisfied 2019 Chevrolet Malibu | 4 Door Sedan

Sarah J.

2022-08-15 – Federal Way, WA
Glass.net