Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Avalanche Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good price nice peoples 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jose

2019-08-09 – Kenner, LA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman that installed my windshield was both professional and courteous. He arrived early and did a very professional job. I will recommend this company tp everyone I know. The service was phenonimal. 2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Michael G.

2019-08-09 – Bethlehem, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very professional and quick. 2014 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Alexandre A.

2019-08-09 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 3500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician knew exactly what he was doing. He did a great job. One good American! Thanks for the good service. Soon, I need to replace a windshield for my 1995 Mercedes Benz 300D. 2007 Dodge Pickup 3500 | 4 Door Extended Crew Cab

Mehdi R.

2019-08-09 – Smithfield, NC
Glass.net
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very polite and easy to talk to. they answered all my questions and gave me clear answers I can understand. They did a great job and was done before I even knew they started. Would highly recommend them to anyone e 1994 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme | 4 Door Sedan

Richard

2019-08-08 – Winchester, VA
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and easy 2016 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Doug

2019-08-08 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Lam was outstanding his work ethic was so strong and he was polite and efficient . I will recommend him and his service to all my colleagues and friends 2013 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Richard

2019-08-08 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Guys showed up early, got to work quickly and did an excellent job. 2011 Mercedes Benz C350 | 4 Door Sedan

Joan

2019-08-08 – East Setauket, NY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Express Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Didn't use you. Unfortunately, we were never able to connect due to scheduling conflicts. Fortunately, I found a place that was able to work with my schedule and match your price. Better luck next time. 2004 Chevrolet Express | Van

Eric S.

2019-08-07 – Franklin, WI
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Highly recommend! The technician was very courteous & professional...he called a half-hour before arriving to let me know he was on his way. He had the new windshield installed within an hour. Would not hesitate to use again! 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LS | 4 Door Utility

Jason

2019-08-07 – Wilmington, NC
Glass.net