• Hillsboro, OR

    2008 Pontiac Solstice | 2 Door Convertible
    Everyone there kind, courteous and just everything positive from A-Z. I called all over close and it was worth it me having to take it in and these day prizes I believe they can’t be beat. Thank you and God Bless you

    Natalie P.

    , (2019-02-11)
  • Reston, VA

    2009 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback
    Called back quickly, made appointment for two days later. Arrived on time, did great job, all is well so far. It's only been 5 days since it was replaced, so who knows? The emailed receipt says there's a warranty against defects for as long as I own the car. Would buy from them again.

    Travis L.

    , (2019-02-11)
  • Canoga Park, CA

    2016 Subaru BRZ | 2 Door Coupe
    Prompt communication via text and flexible working conditions. Was able to meet at the hair salon while my wife was getting a haircut and completed a windshield replacement at a nearby car wash while it rained on a Saturday. Took about 30 minutes and looks great. At the time of this review, a Subaru BRZ was about $350 total and the dealership was going to charge over 700 but would require me to go to their location and probably take four times as long.

    Franklin N.

    , (2019-02-10)
  • Buford, GA

    2001 Lincoln Town Car | 4 Door Sedan
    I would like to recant my previous review of accrancy glass I received a phone call this morning from there office and I was very pleased with the gentleman on the phone he really did everything to make my business with them a pleasure he really made everything ok and I recommend them to anyone and the customer service is great

    Alvin R.

    , (2019-02-08)
  • Bayport, NY

    2008 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan
    Fair price and great work

    Stephen

    , (2019-02-08)
  • Richmond, VA

    1994 Toyota Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab
    Excellent service and the price very competitive, will support you and recommend to everybody

    Andre

    , (2019-02-08)
  • Indianapolis, IN

    1993 Mercedes Benz 300TE | 4 Door Station Wagon
    I love the work that was done.. But do I get a receipt and paperwork describing the care of and warantee

    Tracy

    , (2019-02-07)
  • Cartersville, GA

    2013 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan
    This is the second time that I have used these people to change windshield. They are always professional and very reasonably priced.

    John S.

    , (2019-02-07)
  • Kansas City, KS

    2009 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan
    Very good

    Thang G.

    , (2019-02-07)
  • Nashville, TN

    2013 Kia Rio | 4 Door Sedan
    Technician was competent and fast - did a good job. $257 quote was not what they said when finally paying -Atlanta number then said $330 something (with tax and materials). I said no tax was that much. Reduced it to $387 but I had to call in card to Atlanta (so we'll see rating when I pull up card stats). Tech was excellent and skilled.

    Ken P.

    , (2019-02-07)