Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice and accommodating ! 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dennis B.

2020-01-09 – Leander, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome fast service at an unbeatable price. I shopped around and they were the cheapest and worked fast. Very professional and friendly!! Will definitely be recommending! 2014 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

LACEY

2020-01-09 – Duluth, GA
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Thank you for fixing our windshield so quickly and neat, I hope you all have a great day! 2006 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Lu K.

2020-01-08 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent! 2015 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Terry P.

2020-01-08 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came promptly, kept me informed, and my windshield doesn't leak! Finished the job quickly. No complaints at all. 2005 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Christopher B.

2020-01-07 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great and quick service 2018 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

fred

2020-01-07 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Ford C-MAX Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Careful and knowledgable installers. 2017 Ford C-MAX Hybrid | 4 Door Hatchback

Henry B.

2020-01-06 – Fremont, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Genesis Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This is a great company they came out get my window quickly great job will use again 2013 Hyundai Genesis | 4 Door Sedan

Michael

2020-01-06 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was quick and professional. 2014 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

T M.

2020-01-06 – Birmingham, AL
Glass.net
Honda Prelude Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was always in contact and professional, went that little extra to make it a good experience 1990 Honda Prelude | 2 Door Coupe

Matthew p.

2020-01-05 – Smithtown, NY
Glass.net