Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Porsche Cayenne Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Daniel was great- used a mask and gloves- very pleasant. Great deal- I would highly recommend this service. 2016 Porsche Cayenne Hybrid | 4 Door Utility

Brian S.

2020-07-02 – West Hollywood, CA
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent 2005 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

ANA

2020-07-01 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Toyota FJ Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Will do business with them again! 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

Dale M.

2020-07-01 – Kansas City, MO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Installer was great did an excellent job. My only complaint is you estimate was way off. Makes one think it is a trick to lure in customers ! 2004 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Tobin

2020-07-01 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Taylor installed both windshields for us and couldn't be more pleasant! He was on time and very professional and personable. I will use Glass America in the future and recommend them to friends and family. Thank you. 2017 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Gena N.

2020-07-01 – Thornton, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good service and convenient. 2005 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Joe A.

2020-07-01 – Erie, CO
Glass.net
Land Rover Range Rover Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great, clean, fast and accurate job for a good price! Thank you! 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport | 4 Door Utility

Hugo P.

2020-07-01 – Bountiful, UT
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was fast and easy ! They came to my home and changed my windshield and the price was 40% lower than any other place ! 2015 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

SHERRI L.

2020-06-30 – Oak Grove, MO
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

So far good 1992 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Ray N.

2020-06-30 – Avon Lake, OH
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The glass technician came when he said he would, and it was so nice that he was able to replace my glass in my driveway! I am very happy to have a new windshield. Thank you!! 2009 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Laura

2020-06-30 – Lees Summit, MO
Glass.net