Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy to use! They were quick and efficient. 2018 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Danielle

2020-03-14 – Newnan, GA
Glass.net
Mazda 5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great people with great skills. 2012 Mazda 5 | Mini Van

Gaurang

2020-03-14 – Parsippany, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent communication, quick and efficient installation, and the technician working on my car was helpful and worked with me to get my windshield installed. I highly recommend Glass America for windshield repair needs. 1992 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Sierra W.

2020-03-14 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super easy. Quick response. Friendly shop experience. Fair price. 2018 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Michael M.

2020-03-13 – Birmingham, AL
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

A positive experience from beginning to end! Would highly recommend. 2005 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Hatchback

Kristin A.

2020-03-12 – Moraga, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job on the windshield 2004 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Marelynn P.

2020-03-12 – Woonsocket, RI
Glass.net
Infiniti G37 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, same day appointment and the tech did a wonderful job. 2011 Infiniti G37 | 2 Door Coupe

Thomas

2020-03-11 – Olympia, WA
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Chris was prompt fast and skilled. Would recommend. Happy with service 2007 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

DAVID

2020-03-09 – Old Hickory, TN
Glass.net
Lexus GX 460 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast which is huge for me and competitive. 2011 Lexus GX 460 | 4 Door Utility

Tim

2020-03-09 – Lone Tree, CO
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Cherry Glass Works was great, they called and set an appointment which was quick. The service was right on time and the installer was very polite and professional. I'd recommend their service to anyone looking for windshield replacement. 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Shawn S.

2020-03-09 – Gilbert, AZ
Glass.net