Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks 2018 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

Kaitlyn M.

2019-11-07 – Columbia, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Land Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very convenient and the installation was quick. My installer, Daniel, was awesome - very knowledgeable, courteous, and great at what he does. A real "pro"! I highly recommend Glass America. 1996 Toyota Land Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

Shawn P.

2019-11-07 – Guntersville, AL
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

YOUR INSTALLER, CASEY ROSE, WAS VERY EFFICIENT, FAST WORKING AND VERY POLITE AT HIS JOB! CUSTOMER SERVICE "WHITNEY " WAS VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING EVERYTHING. I WOULD GIVE 10 STARS FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, INSTALLER AND PRICE!. 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport | 4 Door Utility

Jeanette

2019-11-06 – Plaquemine, LA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was there right on time and did a very good job 2010 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Julia F.

2019-11-05 – Reisterstown, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very professional workers 2004 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Jorge F.

2019-11-04 – Mine Hill, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service both on the phone and face to face. I would recommend Glass America to a friend. 2014 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Thomas H.

2019-11-03 – North East, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything went as planned, totally satisfied from top to bottom!!! 2003 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Annette T.

2019-11-02 – Minneapolis, MN
Glass.net
Subaru Impreza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived on time, excellent workmanship and very courteous gentleman. 2019 Subaru Impreza | 4 Door Hatchback

Satish K.

2019-11-01 – Morristown, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company. They were very professional. I called one morning and had a new windshield by the afternoon. 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Melissa S.

2019-10-31 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Spark Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was great and much faster than expected! 2014 Chevrolet Spark | 4 Door Hatchback

Alexa K.

2019-10-30 – Glendale Heights, IL
Glass.net