Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Testimonials

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.81 | 6574 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)

Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2016 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

“I requested a quote. Got the quote within just a couple hours. I was given a time frame for the replacement THE NEXT DAY! Windshield replaced at my job!!! The tech was done within 30 minutes! 10/10 would recommend. ”

Ashley C.

2024-05-23 – Fayetteville, GA
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2007 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

“A bit of a rocky start (original installer fell ill and they missed the install window) but the gentleman that took care of the installation was friendly, professional, quick and efficient. Looks great and no issues.”

Joseph P.

2024-05-22 – Virginia Beach, VA
Glass.net
Cadillac XLR Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2006 Cadillac XLR | 2 Door Convertible

“Your group really helped out with my problem; I haven't purchased it yet because the Dealership I'm dealing with is dealing with the windshield issue, I sent them all the information that they needed to correct the windshield situation. Again, great to work with. ”

Renaldo D.

2024-05-21 – Grosse Ile, MI
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

“👍”

Chan S.

2024-05-18 – Hawaiian Gardens, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C-Class Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2023 Mercedes Benz C-Class | 4 Door Sedan

“Great service would definitely recommend. ”

Javier R.

2024-05-16 – Long Beach, CA
Glass.net
Honda Ridgeline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2006 Honda Ridgeline | 4 Door Crew Cab

“Maximumglass.com is the best glass replacement company hands down. On time,great price,knowledgable technician,fast installation,.. Highly recommended and would do business again..!! Jesus is the man..”

Jim H.

2024-05-13 – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2016 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

“Excellent customer service & my technician did an outstanding job on my vehicle. I'm looking forward to my replacement with the correct windshield in two weeks ”

Fleisha B.

2024-05-09 – Huntersville, NC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Corvette Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2001 Chevrolet Corvette | 2 Door Coupe

“L really enjoy the new windshield. Thank you for your service.”

franklin

2024-05-03 – Missouri City, TX
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2011 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

“Daniel and his wife were very cordial, professional and did a quality job. Highly recommend them for any repair services.”

Jim A.

2024-05-03 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Armada Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2017 Nissan Armada | 4 Door Utility

“Excellent service !!!”

Craig

2024-05-03 – Suwanee, GA
Glass.net