Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.76 | 4397 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
BMW X2 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mario is professional, quick, and clean. He took care of our broken windshield quickly and for a great price. Thank you, Mario! 2018 BMW X2 | 4 Door Utility

Marek S.

2020-08-12 – Santa Monica, CA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

JD was prompt and courteous. Finished quickly. Highly recommend in future 2005 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Peter O.

2020-08-12 – Clarksville, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely Amazing work and customer service! 2009 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Theodora

2020-08-12 – Upper Marlboro, MD
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz CLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service with the persons that fixed my windshield on my Mercedes and great job. Plus they were the ones with the better deal, better price. I would really recommend them 👌 2014 Mercedes Benz CLA250 | 4 Door Sedan

ARACELI M.

2020-08-11 – Fullerton, CA
Glass.net
Nissan XTerra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and professional... 2000 Nissan XTerra | 4 Door Utility

John

2020-08-11 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Early! Fast and friendly! 2017 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Stephenie g.

2020-08-11 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick response, answered all questions and fixed window within 24 hrs. Very pleased! 2007 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Craig M.

2020-08-10 – Aliso Viejo, CA
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good fast service 2007 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Michael L.

2020-08-10 – Smithville, MO
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Friendly efficient service. 2004 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Johnny c.

2020-08-10 – Lakeside, CA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Lancer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Customer Service Representative was very nice and accommodating. Refreshing to have a customer service representative that made it feel like they cared and wanted to help me fix my issue! 2005 Mitsubishi Lancer | 4 Door Sedan

Joe P.

2020-08-10 – Carmel, IN
Glass.net