Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.79 | 5827 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had a great experience, the gentleman that came out was professional, neat, and did a great job. I will be Islington them in the future for work on my personal and commercial vehicles. 2003 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Michael M.

2022-05-19 – Wallingford, CT
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing service. The whole process was a breeze. I appreciate the quickness and efficiency of this company. 2001 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Lindsay P.

2022-05-19 – Urbana, OH
Glass.net
Toyota Echo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing job at a great price and a short amount of time. I would pay for Mario's Auto Glass services again. 2002 Toyota Echo | 4 Door Sedan

Gabriella W.

2022-05-19 – Montrose, CA
Glass.net
Saturn Ion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, efficient and professional!! 2007 Saturn Ion | 4 Door Sedan

Jen B.

2022-05-19 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good job 2009 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

tunk

2022-05-19 – Ridgewood, NY
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

professional, great price. clean. I am happy with the job done. will recommend for friends if needed. 2008 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

damien

2022-05-18 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for the $511.83 quote for my 1995 Acura Integra LS 4 door rear back glass with de-icer. Again Safelite said they can't find a rear window for me. I did like the website. Anton 1995 Acura Integra | 4 Door Sedan

Anthony

2022-05-16 – Bellevue, WA
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I sent an online inquiry on Thursday night. I got a call from a very friendly person and she gave me a more accurate quote than the initial one. An appointment was made for that very same afternoon. The tech, William, arrived and took care of replacing two windshields within the time he had estimated. He was friendly also as well as efficient. The new windshields look great. Very happy with the service and product from top to bottom. 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Dennis B.

2022-05-15 – Evergreen, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Felt very comfortable that my car was in good hands. Aver A very careful and efficient job well done! Thanks! 2006 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

bill f.

2022-05-14 – Fort Collins, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet TrailBlazer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

i recieved very good service thank you so much 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer | 4 Door Utility

william s.

2022-05-13 – Columbus, OH
Glass.net