Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.79 | 5669 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Infiniti QX60 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quickly done. Took about 35 minutes to put in and matches great. 2018 Infiniti QX60 | 4 Door Utility

Corey K.

2022-01-23 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional, courteous -and great service! 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport | 4 Door Utility

Tammy M.

2022-01-23 – Tomball, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

A+++ great service, my jeep windshield looks brand new. Fast and friendly service, recommended to my neighbor! 2004 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Seb C.

2022-01-20 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
GMC Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I got a quote one night online and they were there the next day and did a fabulous job. The price was half of all other quotes I got. Their employees are the most courteous and friendly I have ever dealt with. I will definitely use them for all my glass needs 1994 GMC Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Janey L.

2022-01-17 – Micro, NC
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great so far 2010 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Brandon C.

2022-01-16 – Tinley Park, IL
Glass.net
Dodge Van Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks great service 1998 Dodge Van | Van

Jerry

2022-01-14 – Cedar Park, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F550 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Thank you 2006 Ford F Series F550 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Rick F.

2022-01-10 – Kingston, NH
Glass.net
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, professional and honest service! You don't find service like this anymore. Good work guys!!!!! 2007 Lexus ES 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Troy A.

2022-01-10 – Avondale, AZ
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician arrived on time , he did a good job no complaints 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Carlos A.

2022-01-09 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Service was fast and unstressful I just wish I would have received a receipt for my purchase other than that I have no complaints at the moment 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

sumerleann v.

2022-01-08 – Haddon Heights, NJ
Glass.net