Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.79 | 5872 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Installer was polite and quick. My windshield was relaxed in no time and the price was the lowest in my area. Great company. I have used them twice now. 2014 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

jody a.

2022-06-30 – Clayton, NC
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Although I did not use your service. I was very impressed with the customer service and the speedy responses. I will use your service when I am in need of window repair. Thanks 2007 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Gregory B.

2022-06-28 – Midway, GA
Glass.net
Ford Edge Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and very good price 2011 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility

Jukka J.

2022-06-27 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job very professional thanks again 2015 Lexus ES 350 | 4 Door Sedan

edward

2022-06-27 – Richmond, VA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Vanagon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Adrian my installer was on time, efficient and courteous. I will definitely be calling for my next windshield. 1986 Volkswagen Vanagon | Van

Paul M.

2022-06-26 – Agoura Hills, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job, very professional and did the job quicker and cheaper than safelite Highly recommended! 2016 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

norman s.

2022-06-25 – Douglasville, GA
Glass.net
Buick Regal Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price great service I'm very happy 1996 Buick Regal | 4 Door Sedan

Richard A.

2022-06-24 – Stanwood, WA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Passat Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service man was really nice. He arrived on time. Very professional and great job done,. TJP 2018 Volkswagen Passat | 4 Door Sedan

Theresa T.

2022-06-24 – Cincinnati, OH
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had a rock hit my windshield and crack it on my 2004 Honda Civic. I was able to get 2 quotes, of which Auto Glass Solutions was the cheaper option at $287.81. I put in my information around 4:41PM and got a phone call from Gerardo at 4:43PM to setup an appointment the next day at 9AM at my location. They let me know ahead of time they’d be a little late and arrived at around 9:20. They got the job done by 10AM. It was very quick, affordable, and overall love the way the new windshield looks. 2004 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Aaron E.

2022-06-23 – Montclair, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Job. 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Jimmy

2022-06-23 – Rocky River, OH
Glass.net