Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.73 | 3758 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service, experienced tech. 2013 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Vladimir

2019-12-05 – Moreno Valley, CA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I received a prompt response from Jessica Mrugala and we figured a quote for exact replacement. I booked a mobile appointment right away and Abra showed the next morning before 930am. Roger S. was the tech and he was polite, professional, knowledgeable, and finished the job to my expectations exactly. Would recommend Abra to anyone!! Thanks so very much for your service. 2015 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Rob

2019-12-04 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks! Awesome Job! Quick and friendly service 2016 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Jason b.

2019-12-04 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

You are unable to service my area. I am happy with the company that was able to help me. Thank you 2014 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Brittany F.

2019-12-02 – Dickinson, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Impeccable service! 2015 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Alyssa

2019-12-01 – Santa Fe, NM
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent. Came out on Thanksgiving Weekend. Less than 24 hours after first call work complete. Oe windshield. Very reasonable vs Safe light. 2018 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

Keith S.

2019-12-01 – Hockley, TX
Glass.net
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy with the service. 2005 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

Doris

2019-11-30 – Levittown, PA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They came out right away fixed our window and were very nice. 2017 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

christy s.

2019-11-30 – Calimesa, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Matrix Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

the great price & fast installation make up for the lack of bedside manner & the technicians tardiness. 2007 Toyota Matrix | 4 Door Hatchback

pete

2019-11-30 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

Orange Blossom was a NO SHOW. Thanks for nothing! 2006 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Keith

2019-11-29 – Neptune Beach, FL
Glass.net