Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Testimonials

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.81 | 6594 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)

Kia Niro Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2019 Kia Niro Hybrid | 4 Door Utility

“Mario Auto Glass was wonderful. He showed up early and got right to it, I think it took 30-35 minutes and he was done. The price was what I was quoted, was a lot cheaper than Safelight.”

Rosanna V.

2024-07-11 – Redondo Beach, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2001 Ford F Series F250 | 4 Door Crew Cab

“Sean was courteous and called before he arrived. He worked quickly and explained everything he was going to do.”

Ted

2024-07-05 – Calhan, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Camaro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2019 Chevrolet Camaro | 2 Door Coupe

“Mike was the best! Definitely would recommend this place to anyone looking for an auto glass repair. They are efficient, communicative, timely and got me in within 24 hours. Super pleased with the service I received and the price I paid for the services.”

Theyoung

2024-07-05 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2020 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

“They met me around 1/2 way. Service was great”

Gary K.

2024-07-03 – Franklin, OH
Glass.net
Toyota Matrix Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2004 Toyota Matrix | 4 Door Hatchback

“Excellent service! On time and good communication ”

rick j.

2024-06-28 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2008 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

“Awesome ”

David P.

2024-06-27 – Rocky Mount, NC
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport | 4 Door Utility

“I needed to have rear passenger glass installed to replace a broken window in my vehicle. I received a quote and scheduled an install. I work from home so having a glass shop that did mobile installs was very important. The price point for the window was very affordable compared to other glass companies. The installer (Al) called and let me know he was on the way and arrived shortly after. Al was very personable and did a great job on the install. It took him roughly an hour to complete the job. I would definitely use Autospecs Glass again for any of my future auto glass needs.”

Jeffrey S.

2024-06-22 – Keller, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

2013 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

“Great job. Great service. Great glass technician. Great price.”

John k.

2024-06-21 – Edgewood, MD
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2015 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

“Excellent communication, Prompt response and very well executed. Will use again and will recommend. A+”

Billy

2024-06-20 – Duluth, GA
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2010 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

“Next day service, took less than an hour. Great service.”

George G.

2024-06-20 – Los Banos, CA
Glass.net