Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.77 | 4751 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They got back to me immediately, were incredibly helpful and easy to work with, and the new windshield looks great! 2017 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

Payton

2021-01-14 – San Mateo, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and professional work. 1998 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Joseph M.

2021-01-14 – Brooklyn, MD
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work!!!! Great site! 2008 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Wendy B.

2021-01-13 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

DJ was awesome!!! 2014 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Julie

2021-01-13 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Definitely recommend. 2016 Ford F Series F250 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Robert F.

2021-01-13 – Rio Rancho, NM
Glass.net
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My technician arrived on time and was very professional. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends. 2008 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

brenda s.

2021-01-13 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net
Ford Excursion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellant company will definitely use them again 2001 Ford Excursion | 4 Door Utility

thomas w.

2021-01-12 – Medina, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service and quick windshield replacement. Overall I was very pleased with the service from the beginning quote to the end of the installation. I highly recommend their service. 2014 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Suzan

2021-01-11 – Union City, CA
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service installer was very knowledgeable on how to do the replacement with care like it was his own. That and they were very prompt on there appointment time ! 2015 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Frank T.

2021-01-10 – Fontana, CA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Mirage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Job Fast Service 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage | 4 Door Hatchback

Marvin H.

2021-01-10 – Beaverton, OR
Glass.net