Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.73 | 3621 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Sportage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service fast and friendly 2018 Kia Sportage | 4 Door Utility

Jocelyn

2019-09-14 – Tustin, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech knew what he was doing. Flawless install and cleaned when done. Will call again when in need! 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Ray

2019-09-14 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good communication. 2007 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Michael D.

2019-09-14 – Bremen, GA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Employees make the difference! From my first phone conversation with the sales division I felt I made a good decision to use this company. Then working with the technician that installed my new glass I realized I made a great decision! Fast, courteous and convenient! What more can you ask for? Great job! 2008 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Jim R.

2019-09-12 – Columbus, OH
Glass.net
Toyota Yaris Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast. Good quality. Good folks! 2010 Toyota Yaris | 2 Door Hatchback

Olie S.

2019-09-12 – Marietta, GA
Glass.net
Mazda 6 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your repairman did a terrific job 2003 Mazda 6 | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin

2019-09-12 – Medford, NY
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very easy process and very good customer experience. I will recommend glass America! 1998 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Jodi

2019-09-12 – Oxford, CT
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Convenience, definitely. Reliance, not so much. Appointment time 11a.m. - 1p.m. and I got a TEXT message at 1:20 p.m. saying he was running late and would be onsite between 2 p.m. - 3 p.m. that day. He showed up at 3:25 p.m. and did an excellent job and I am totally happy with his work. I don't know how to rate this because I'm torn between both good and bad points 2017 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas

2019-09-12 – Rialto, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

did a good clean job in about an hour right at my job. 1998 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

james t.

2019-09-11 – Edenton, NC
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job 2008 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Martires S.

2019-09-11 – Binghamton, NY
Glass.net