Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.79 | 5971 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Ridgeline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Ryan is/was very friendly and very professional. He knows his job very well. 2006 Honda Ridgeline | 4 Door Crew Cab

George V.

2022-09-28 – Chester, VA
Glass.net
Ford Transit Connect (PV) Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Все выполнено качественно, спасибо 2016 Ford Transit Connect (PV) | Mini Van

Aliaksandr S.

2022-09-27 – Minneapolis, MN
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer services and the Price is ok. 2005 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

kossi A.

2022-09-25 – Stafford, VA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thomas was early and very polite. He explained follow up to me as well 2007 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Wendi L.

2022-09-20 – Draper, UT
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

All good, thank you 2014 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Boris M.

2022-09-18 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job and saved me $400.00 for a new windshield. Thanks very nice guy at the Rolling Oaks Mall. 2016 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dennis B.

2022-09-18 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job 2004 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Walter L.

2022-09-17 – Flushing, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Installation was great, installer was on time and very friendly...Will definitely recommend and use in the future. 2007 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

CARLOS B.

2022-09-16 – Southfield, MI
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

David G. was great and the service was quick. My only issue was that the costs I was told in person was $100 more than what I was quoted over the phone. Thankfully I had the quote email so David was able to give me the correct price. 2017 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Ryan

2022-09-14 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman was courteous, friendly, and very tidy. He vacuumed the driveway of all broken glass and did a top notch install. I will recommend your company to anyone in need of window repair...Thanks, Jim 2007 Dodge Caravan | Mini Van

Judy W.

2022-09-13 – Midlothian, TX
Glass.net