Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.74 | 3852 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mitsubishi Lancer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent attention and response 2002 Mitsubishi Lancer | 4 Door Sedan

JEAN

2020-01-22 – Woodstock, GA
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleased ,the man knows his job very well 2007 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Hatchback

Ronnie

2020-01-22 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wonderful professional service. Excellent communication. I couldn't be happier. 2010 Ford F Series F250 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Timothy

2020-01-21 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! Excellent customer service & job well done! 2004 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Dawn H.

2020-01-20 – Maysville, GA
Glass.net
BMW 330i Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price, scheduled next day and it was done quickly and correctly. Very happy with my experience. 2018 BMW 330i | 4 Door Sedan

Owen T.

2020-01-20 – Boonton, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Taurus X Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast and efficient work. Arrived ahead of schedule, stayed in contact with me through the whole process. Best price I found in the area. 2008 Ford Taurus X | 4 Door Utility

Megan M.

2020-01-20 – Merrimack, NH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very impressed with how quickly you responded. I called one night about 11 PM and it was installed by 2 PM the next day! Thank you! the only problem is I did not get a receipt sent to me yet . I would still like one. 2008 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Ray

2020-01-20 – Lindon, UT
Glass.net
Hyundai Veracruz Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and definitely recommend to friends and family. 2012 Hyundai Veracruz | 4 Door Utility

Sophia

2020-01-20 – Yorba Linda, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good service 2007 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Herald

2020-01-19 – Loma Linda, CA
Glass.net
Nissan XTerra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2003 Nissan XTerra | 4 Door Utility

Patrick

2020-01-18 – Orlando, FL
Glass.net