Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.75 | 4175 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan 240SX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

AWESOME SERVICE 1990 Nissan 240SX | 2 Door Hatchback

Jorge C.

2020-06-04 – Amityville, NY
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Leon was fantastic! 2015 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Jimmy C.

2020-06-04 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very polite and fast and did a great job I would definitely use this service again 2006 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

Tonya K.

2020-06-04 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C2500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Leo was very good... 2001 Chevrolet Silverado C2500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

darrel

2020-06-04 – Golden, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Prius c Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

quick, easy, convenient 2013 Toyota Prius c | 4 Door Hatchback

Leesa F.

2020-06-04 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely fantastic company. Jesse was awesome. The installer was absolutely amazing. He explained the process to me & very attentive. 2016 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Nikki

2020-06-03 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Chevrolet HHR Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

available, responsive, efficient, great communication, tech called ahead with ETA and followed through, did nice work. Very Professional and easy. 2010 Chevrolet HHR | 4 Door Hatchback

David

2020-06-03 – Littleton, CO
Glass.net
Buick LaCrosse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

5 star service .. great guy 4 ur company 2012 Buick LaCrosse | 4 Door Sedan

Darrell y.

2020-06-03 – Northbrook, IL
Glass.net
Alfa Romeo/Chrysler Giulia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best ever hands-down very professional very clean thanks to him I have my alpha Romeo back in good standings with original parts and no added fees 2017 Alfa Romeo/Chrysler Giulia | 4 Door Sedan

guillermo

2020-06-03 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

No idea. Service will occur in a week... i guess business is good. Fully booked till then. 2004 BMW 325 | 4 Door Station Wagon

Philippe H.

2020-06-03 – Houston, TX
Glass.net