Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.79 | 5627 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very well organized and keeping the customer informed on time service and pleasant service people again thank you for a great job 2005 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Art

2021-11-25 – Boynton Beach, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service showed up a scheduled and did a great job. 1999 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Richard

2021-11-24 – Hiram, GA
Glass.net
Lexus GS 430 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick & great customer service 2007 Lexus GS 430 | 4 Door Sedan

Malita H.

2021-11-22 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was on time. It didn't take long for the job to be done. 2009 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Xiong H.

2021-11-19 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Sam C was super helpful!! Appreciated the service and scheduling was easy and quick! No bad remarks, glass looks great and only took about 30 mins! Kept me very updated when he was on the way and what to expect and have ready! Thanks!! Will be back getting my other window fixed 2014 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Hatchback

jay w.

2021-11-13 – Beaverton, OR
Glass.net
BMW 3-Series Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Other than the calibration service being down on the initial install, the service was outstanding. Will definitely use again if and when needed. 2021 BMW 3-Series | 4 Door Sedan

Godfrey J.

2021-11-13 – New Braunfels, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything is perfect! 2006 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Kevin

2021-11-12 – Winter Haven, FL
Glass.net
BMW 328 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2011 BMW 328 | 4 Door Sedan

Maivel

2021-11-12 – Sayreville, NJ
Glass.net
Acura Legend Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great customer friendly service thank you 1994 Acura Legend | 2 Door Coupe

Corwin

2021-11-12 – Jacksonville, FL
Glass.net
Tesla Y Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Maniacally focused on replacing my window with OEM, fantastic communication, and showed up when they said they would. If I ever need a repair or replacement, the team at Affordable Auto Glass is my first call. 2021 Tesla Y | 4 Door Utility

Emil

2021-11-11 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net