Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.73 | 3719 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Land Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick service right when I needed it, sweet and friendly service, very happy with the service and the cost! 2000 Toyota Land Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

Reese M.

2019-11-11 – Charlottesville, VA
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and quick and upfront cost breakdown. The installer was able to get things done quickly and was thorough with his work. 1999 Acura Integra | 2 Door Coupe

Sheena G.

2019-11-11 – Longmont, CO
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Drover arrived about 15 minutes past the 2 hour time window but otherwise did a good job on the repair. 2012 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

David h.

2019-11-09 – Saint Charles, MO
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Clean and quick service at a great price. Glazier was very professional . Would definitely recommend. 2006 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

damon

2019-11-08 – College Point, NY
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Looks good. Installer did a good job and so far no issues. 2012 Kia Forte | 4 Door Hatchback

David S.

2019-11-08 – Jensen Beach, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Land Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very convenient and the installation was quick. My installer, Daniel, was awesome - very knowledgeable, courteous, and great at what he does. A real "pro"! I highly recommend Glass America. 1996 Toyota Land Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

Shawn P.

2019-11-07 – Guntersville, AL
Glass.net
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks 2018 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

Kaitlyn M.

2019-11-07 – Columbia, MD
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I loved my experience! They were very friendly - we had great conversations while they replaced the windshield, and the price was very reasonable. 1991 Ford Escort | 4 Door Hatchback

Keri

2019-11-07 – Martinsburg, WV
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

YOUR INSTALLER, CASEY ROSE, WAS VERY EFFICIENT, FAST WORKING AND VERY POLITE AT HIS JOB! CUSTOMER SERVICE "WHITNEY " WAS VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING EVERYTHING. I WOULD GIVE 10 STARS FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, INSTALLER AND PRICE!. 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport | 4 Door Utility

Jeanette

2019-11-06 – Plaquemine, LA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service, fair price, and super nice technician. 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Albert k.

2019-11-06 – Greenwich, CT
Glass.net