Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.92 | 50 Reviews
Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
  • Washington, DC
    2017 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility
    Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
    5 5 1
    Exceptional service in a remarkably short amount of time at a great price!

    Marilyn

    , (2019-07-15)
    Glass.net
  • Jacksonville, FL
    2009 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan
    Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
    5 5 1
    5 stars

    lidija

    , (2019-07-15)
    Glass.net
  • Spokane, WA
    2002 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility
    Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
    5 5 1
    Best price, fast service, and convenient (they came to my home for no extra cost). My installer, Jake, was a super nice guy and knew his stuff. Totally recommend this service.

    Dave K.

    , (2019-07-15)
    Glass.net
  • Kansas City, MO
    2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan
    Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
    5 5 1
    Wonderful service. They came to our house the next day and quickly installed the new windshield. The gentleman that did it was very nice. The price was the best rate in town and exactly what they told me it would be. I highly recommend. We will use them again if needed!

    Chloe R.

    , (2019-07-13)
    Glass.net
  • Renton, WA
    2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan
    Toyota Camry Hybrid Windshield Replacement
    5 5 1
    Sean was professional and friendly. He was experienced and calmed my worries, I've never needed my windshield replaced before and he really helped to reassure me. He provided quality service quickly.

    Katherine

    , (2019-07-13)
    Glass.net
  • Hedgesville, WV
    1996 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab
    Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
    5 5 1
    It was a good experience . Tech was friendly got the job done in twenty or twenty five minutes even paying for it was painless all in all great job thanks glass net I'll refer you to others

    renaud j.

    , (2019-07-13)
    Glass.net
  • Roseville, CA
    2014 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab
    Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
    5 5 1
    Great customer service and great job on the window.

    Aaron C.

    , (2019-07-13)
    Glass.net
  • Houston, TX
    2011 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab
    Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
    4 5 1
    Window installer was past expected time frame of 9am to 4pm. About 5:30 arrival He was great though.

    Brian

    , (2019-07-13)
    Glass.net
  • Carrollton, GA
    2014 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Extended Cab
    Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
    5 5 1
    Excellent

    Cari

    , (2019-07-12)
    Glass.net
  • Olympia, WA
    2010 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback
    Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
    5 5 1
    Awesome experience, highly recommended. They got it down so fast too. I will use them again, Thank. He was very friendly with beyond expectations.

    Monty C.

    , (2019-07-11)
    Glass.net