Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.76 | 4572 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The two people that came out did a great job. I'll use them again for sure. 2016 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

Erik M.

2020-10-25 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz R350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent 2007 Mercedes Benz R350 | 4 Door Station Wagon

Khan

2020-10-24 – Portland, OR
Glass.net
Saab 9-3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys arrived on time, called prior to coming and changed my windshield quickly and effortlessly. I have a fleet of cars, which I do not carry comprehensive insurance on. These guys were 25 - 30% less than ALL others. They left nothing behind For me to have to pick up either in or outside the car. I will call this company from now on. 2008 Saab 9-3 | 2 Door Convertible

Steven

2020-10-23 – Wrentham, MA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

nice job. fast ,on time, and good price. 2016 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Heng j.

2020-10-23 – Water Mill, NY
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was prompt on time, very polite performed the windshield replacement within 90 minutes he explained follow up instructions and the whole service was very quick and clean and neat. I will definitely refer anyone who need glass work, to Brothers Auto Glass repair and service. Ira Griff 2019 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Ira G.

2020-10-23 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The process went smoothly 2018 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Diana S.

2020-10-22 – Fontana, CA
Glass.net
BMW 328 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mario was wonderful - he knew exactly needs to be done. Answered all my queries patiently. I will recommend anyone to get help from him. Thank you. 2011 BMW 328 | 4 Door Sedan

Mihir

2020-10-22 – North Hollywood, CA
Glass.net
Ford Excursion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

As long as it doesn’t leak..5 stars, Marvin was a nice guy, courteous And explained everything he was gonna do. 2000 Ford Excursion | 4 Door Utility

Ryan M.

2020-10-22 – Newark, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Compass MP Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was excellent!! 2020 Jeep Compass MP | 4 Door Utility

Sam

2020-10-21 – Indio, CA
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

could not of went better.[ and it was raining all during install] 2011 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

DOUGLAS J.

2020-10-21 – Cincinnati, OH
Glass.net