Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.78 | 5269 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very good and fast 2015 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Michael D.

2021-06-18 – Peoria, IL
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

everything is fine. 2014 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Loretta C.

2021-06-18 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Showed up early in the windows given, was very professional and the work looks great. 2001 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Jason S.

2021-06-18 – Claremont, NH
Glass.net
Buick Enclave Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Fast! Great work so far! Professional! Inexpensive! Glad to have a warranty! 2013 Buick Enclave | 4 Door Utility

Eugenia A.

2021-06-18 – Newnan, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was done in about 45 minutes - super quick and easy. Technician seemed knowledgeable. Price point was good. 2011 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Katherine B.

2021-06-17 – Baraboo, WI
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy to make appointment, and they accommodated my request for early as I had doctor appointment that I couldn’t cancel. Shaun was my glass installer and was very nice and professional. He wore his mask and had great attention to detail did excellent work. I will recommend your service to anyone needing glass repair. Thank you all so much! I appreciate you all. 2005 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Janet p.

2021-06-17 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Toyota FJ Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic service in every aspect! 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

Alex

2021-06-17 – Willis, TX
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Grade A Service! **** 2010 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

WILLIAM J.

2021-06-17 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was able to get on the schedule pretty quickly. I shopped around and couldn’t beat this price. The guys came out and did a great job! Thank you! 2003 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Megan

2021-06-17 – Grandview, MO
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Clubman Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! Thank you 2008 Mini Cooper Clubman | 2 Door Hatchback

Erik G.

2021-06-16 – Chino Hills, CA
Glass.net