Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.78 | 5579 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am very happy with my new windshield. Customer service was great all the way trough. I loved that the technician text me in the morning and then 10 minutes before arriving, that was very helpful. 2002 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Octavio C.

2021-10-14 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

What great service! 1st! They actually answered the phone! I was updated frequently and immediately regarding my requests for changing installation times, same day service to my home. Very professional, friendly and focused, repair was done in about an hour and $100.00 less than the ones you see on tv. Why pay for advertising right? Would highly recommend. 2010 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Richard A.

2021-10-13 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, good pricing and easy to work with - especially Bill who came out and did the work! Highly recommend him and this service for replacing windshields. Thanks, Scott W. (2) 2000 Jeep Cherokee XJ’s done 2000 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Scott W.

2021-10-13 – Grand Haven, MI
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and fast thank you 2021 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Javier D.

2021-10-12 – Spring Hill, FL
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your services as far as following up was fantastic, however I was not able to verify the the company that was providing the service because they did not have any website, long enough history, and I do not go by Facebook or BBB ratings, because I have been burnt by both specially the BBB ratings on companies before. The people at the company were very polite and professional; just no way to verify them. I was not able to use their services. Thanks, for the follow up. 2010 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Alan

2021-10-09 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, no hidden costs, fast, efficient and with great speed and communication every step of the way. The technician was also fantastic. 2002 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

diego e.

2021-10-08 – Hingham, MA
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice job all the way 2000 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Lida P.

2021-10-08 – Dunlap, TN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I want to thank you I couldn’t ask for better service. John Brey was awesome and did a fantastic job. I’d definitely do call you guys again if I ever needed help like this. And definitely ask for John Brey to do the job thank y’all again. 2006 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

Travis G.

2021-10-08 – Liberty, KY
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technical was very professional and a pleasure to speak with 2008 Chrysler Sebring | 2 Door Convertible

Christopher L.

2021-10-08 – Portsmouth, VA
Glass.net
Land Rover Range Rover Velar Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I like that you will come to my home to swap out the windshield of our Range Rover. 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar | 4 Door Utility

Craig S.

2021-10-08 – Garner, NC
Glass.net