Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.79 | 5935 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Malibu Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks for scheduling so fast. The tech was great and we are very satisfied 2019 Chevrolet Malibu | 4 Door Sedan

Sarah J.

2022-08-15 – Federal Way, WA
Glass.net
Honda Fit Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good price. Good service. 2015 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback

Nikolay

2022-08-14 – Littleton, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Celica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! 2001 Toyota Celica | 2 Door Hatchback

Tom B.

2022-08-11 – Andover, MN
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good 2018 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Richard

2022-08-10 – Berwyn, PA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super easy booking process, very communicative technicians and they did a fantastic job! Highly recommend and have zero complaints. They were friendly, thorough and reliable. Thank you! 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Lauren H.

2022-08-10 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

professional and excellent work 2012 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Richard E.

2022-08-08 – Williamsburg, VA
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick and professional. Thank you. 2019 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

Hoyt S.

2022-08-07 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Jeep Comanche Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

EXCELLENT service, Very professional Tech and Very clean. 1986 Jeep Comanche Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Michael H.

2022-08-05 – Edgewater, FL
Glass.net
Volvo C30 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was a great company to work with. I needed to get a windshield replaced and was able to request a quote online. I received a phone call within 15 mins of that request, and booked the apt for the very next day. The two men that installed the windshield called when on the way and showed up at the time they said they would. Install took less than 30 mins. I highly recommend this business if you need a windshield replaced. 2011 Volvo C30 | 2 Door Hatchback

Shannon

2022-08-04 – Alexandria, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I have had Glass America replace my windshield on my car twice and everytime I work with them, I am very impressed by the work and the price. I know who to call for my next windshield and so should you! 2013 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Matthew S.

2022-08-03 – Hoffman Estates, IL
Glass.net