Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.78 | 5390 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a great job ,efforable price, very friendly service, šŸ˜€ will recommend their services again if needed 2013 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

shawn p.

2021-07-26 ā€“ Arlington, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Yaris Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service!! The guy arrive in the window of time that was set. Did a fast job and cleaned up. Was nice & curtesy. Will recommend to friends, family. Thank you 2012 Toyota Yaris | 4 Door Sedan

Mark N.

2021-07-26 ā€“ Saint Louis, MO
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing work and fast! 2015 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

Jason S.

2021-07-26 ā€“ Brea, CA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your glass installer showed up on time, did a great job, and was very professional. Thank you ..if needed I would use your services and recommend to a friend! 2007 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Ruel s.

2021-07-26 ā€“ Norwich, CT
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 2500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

everything was great. Just needed to clean off my oh shit handles. 2020 Ram Pickup 2500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Mark M.

2021-07-26 ā€“ San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

Well, so far no one has called or contacted me, so I would say I've wasted my time. 2013 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Frank M.

2021-07-26 ā€“ Willisburg, KY
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Appreciated fast response and service! Best price around!! Highly recommend 2014 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Wendy M.

2021-07-25 ā€“ McKinney, TX
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I think your company is very professional is handling my service call; Iā€™m hoping the technician will be on time with the phone call the morning of the service call. Thanks 2013 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Coupe

George P.

2021-07-25 ā€“ Kent, WA
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job / reasonably priced 2006 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

RICHARD N.

2021-07-25 ā€“ New Providence, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

Called at 6:45 in the morning. Didn't have the glass for a 1990 chevy 1/2 ton truck. Thanks anyway 1990 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Mike S.

2021-07-24 ā€“ Broomfield, CO
Glass.net