Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Work was a 5 star but quoted 220 amd ended up paying 260 but otherwise very comunitive and the glass guy was on time and got the job done and the windsheild looks perfect 2000 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Zach

2022-09-02 – Salem, OR
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, efficient, clean and tidy; accurate and precision work done right away. We are very pleased indeed with the service and the price is reasonable. In fact, - given the excellent service, the price was very reasonable. 2005 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Andrew S.

2022-09-01 – San Pedro, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Polite and professional 2000 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

jerry d.

2022-08-31 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

fast, friendly, and excellent work. 2020 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

April B.

2022-08-31 – Clearfield, UT
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great crew who did a professional job in replacing my windshield in less than an hour on my driveway at a very competitive price. Would recommend this service to all. 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Jagdish D.

2022-08-30 – Kendall Park, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The glass tech was very professional & I felt good about the service. Time will tell if there are any quality issues. So far so good 2006 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Bobby H.

2022-08-28 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Helpful when I called to get an estimate and scheduled: They showed up in the time window given and got it done in 25 minutes. They are a little more expensive but the prompt appointment and both employees friendliness made it a good experience 2015 Ford Focus | 4 Door Hatchback

Amber

2022-08-28 – Clear Spring, MD
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best ever!!! Can’t thank you enough and was cheaper than satellite glass 😀 2016 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Jc H.

2022-08-28 – Sarasota, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Avalon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks so much! I had a great experience with this company. They were true to their quote, the installer was timely and professional, and overall, just a very good experience. Highly recommend! 2011 Toyota Avalon | 4 Door Sedan

Kerry M.

2022-08-27 – New York, NY
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Great product. Great price! Overall, an excellent experience! 2006 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Robert

2022-08-25 – Waterford, WI
Glass.net