Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan GTR Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND THEM!!! I have a $150k R35 GTR and I broke my rear windshield. The job came out flawless. They especially took their time with it too to make sure they don’t scratch the car etc. extremely friendly people and I’m always kept updated. Super knowledgeable. To be honest, I called safelite and they brought the wrong glass and told me they can’t get any... imagine that. Then I found brothers auto glass and they came right away and banged out the job in less than an hour. Thanks so much!!! 2009 Nissan GTR | 2 Door Coupe

Thomas A.

2020-10-09 – New Providence, NJ
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C300 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good customer service 2018 Mercedes Benz C300 | 4 Door Sedan

Evelyn O.

2020-10-08 – Miami, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good 2015 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Babatunde

2020-10-08 – The Lakes, NV
Glass.net
BMW 330i Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Don't remember the 2 guys that replaced the windshield on my 2018 white BMW on 10/7/20. However they were very polite, professional and fast. I will recommend Glass America to all my family and friends. If I ever need windshield repair in the future, I'm only making one call. Outstanding Work! 2018 BMW 330i | 4 Door Sedan

Reggie C.

2020-10-08 – Rochester, NY
Glass.net
Mazda Tribute Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Dry fast and neat services. I appreciate them so much. They even took the time out to vacuum the glass out of the car for me. It’s the little things that go a long way and that was truly appreciated!!! 2002 Mazda Tribute | 4 Door Utility

Kendra C.

2020-10-08 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The Guys were great and very friendly ,Did an excellent job and in very good time, also let me know how long to wait before I washed the New windshield. Thanks very much and I be sure to let anyone I know who has any window problems that your company and employees are TOP NOTCH A-1 Thanks again Sincerely- Christopher Michael McGrath 2007 Audi A4 | 2 Door Convertible

Christopher

2020-10-08 – Santa Monica, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GL450 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast friendly and efficient! 2014 Mercedes Benz GL450 | 4 Door Utility

Jason A.

2020-10-07 – Kirkland, WA
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional. Great job. Would definitely recommend. 2006 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Anthony s.

2020-10-07 – Oceanside, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was professional, polite and obviously takes pride in his work. Thank you. 2011 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Jake

2020-10-07 – Peoria, AZ
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Note Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! You guys have helped out a lot! I will be back in anything was to ever happen! Thank you!!! 2015 Nissan Versa Note | 4 Door Hatchback

Antoinette

2020-10-06 – North Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net