Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them – typos, caps, and all.)

Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2005 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

“Great service”

Sabrina

2024-02-05 – Duck, WV
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2015 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

“Great service. Tech was timley and professional ”

Nathaniel M.

2024-02-04 – Castle Rock, CO
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

“Thank you for cleaning the inner shattered glass inside the doors. Also, thank you for cleaning the seats shattered glass. Your service was awesome. Thank you!”

Midrar

2024-02-03 – Portland, OR
Glass.net
GMC Sierra C2500 HD Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2003 GMC Sierra C2500 HD | 2 Door Extended Cab

“He was probably the most professional person that I ever met I am very happy for the job he did I will ask for him In the future thank you happy customer ”

John G.

2024-02-01 – Graham, WA
Glass.net
Kia Sedona Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2009 Kia Sedona | Mini Van

“Cool ”

John M.

2024-02-01 – Painesville, OH
Glass.net
Kia Rio Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2022 Kia Rio | 4 Door Sedan

“The best service I've ever received”

Rhonda G.

2024-01-31 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2019 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

“Absolutely 💯 amazing and professional!!! Got an appointment right away great price came right to the house and fixed my son's window hay had broken due to attempted theft. He even cleaned up all the glass in the car still for my son. Thank you so much you guys are the best and would definitely recommend and use again! ”

Courtney T.

2024-01-30 – Willoughby, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2015 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Extended Cab

“I would definitely recommend over the leading windshield repair company. They came out next morning and were over $100 cheaper. The tech was awesome and did a great job. 5 stars all day”

Weslee S.

2024-01-29 – Lake Worth, FL
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid | 4 Door Utility

“The recent installation of a windshield on a 2021 Toyota RAV4 was exemplary. The service provided was outstanding, characterized by exceptional skill and precision. The team's professionalism was evident in their meticulous approach and clear communication. They kept me well-informed throughout, addressing any queries with expertise. Additionally, the pricing was remarkably reasonable, reflecting a commendable balance of affordability and high-quality service. This combination of excellent craftsmanship, effective customer interaction, and fair pricing made the experience highly commendable. Overall, this service is highly recommendable for its professionalism and value.”

Shivam P.

2024-01-28 – Hightstown, NJ
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz S500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2005 Mercedes Benz S500 | 4 Door Sedan

“Great communication showed up on time. Did a great job would recommend them to anybody.. ”

Terry C.

2024-01-26 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net