Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, fast, efficient. Thank you! 2010 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Joanne

2019-10-13 – Portland, OR
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Showed up a little later than appointment was scheduled for, but went right to work and did great job. 2013 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Louis H.

2019-10-13 – Manchester Township, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was on time (I was late), diligent and very polite. He got the job done quickly with no issues. Good man! 2016 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Anthony V.

2019-10-12 – Fort Mill, SC
Glass.net
Lexus LS 400 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing experience and a even better service technician 2000 Lexus LS 400 | 4 Door Sedan

chris m.

2019-10-10 – Newport News, VA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2016 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Tadas M.

2019-10-09 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C300 Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

Guy was quick but he did not work cautious . He messed my stickers , my registration and inspection sticker are useless now, they don’t stick . He should have heat the back side of the stickers slowly and he should have removed the stickers slowly . But he didn’t do it . also dropped lots of particuls and dust into my car. He did not fit the side plastic covers on the top of the car. Overall I did not like your service. 2013 Mercedes Benz C300 | 4 Door Sedan

Mumin c.

2019-10-08 – Baldwin, NY
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great quality customer service would professional service as well I would recommend anyone to use this company had a great conversation with owner Very courteous and polite as well as professional I couldn’t be more happier with the service top quality service at its best 💯 very happy and fortunate I was able to conduct business with such a great company I would recommend to anyone very punctual with time as well as professional work conducted thanks again glass net. Looking forward to recommend and do business again with you in the future 2006 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

Noel V.

2019-10-08 – Fort Lee, NJ
Glass.net
Kia Optima Hybrid Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Our car needed a windshield replaced, and Glass.net gave us Shaffer Auto Glass. The windshield looks and works great and the end price was near the quote price. The only problem was that it took a week to get the windshield replaced. 2014 Kia Optima Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Rock

2019-10-08 – Aledo, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Of course, this only addresses the phone customer service, which was excellent! 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Gail

2019-10-08 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi 3000GT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, friendly, and cost effective. Thanks guys! 1993 Mitsubishi 3000GT | 2 Door Coupe

Chris T.

2019-10-07 – Salem, OR
Glass.net