Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I want to thank you I couldn’t ask for better service. John Brey was awesome and did a fantastic job. I’d definitely do call you guys again if I ever needed help like this. And definitely ask for John Brey to do the job thank y’all again. 2006 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

Travis G.

2021-10-08 – Liberty, KY
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice job all the way 2000 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Lida P.

2021-10-08 – Dunlap, TN
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, no hidden costs, fast, efficient and with great speed and communication every step of the way. The technician was also fantastic. 2002 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

diego e.

2021-10-08 – Hingham, MA
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing service. Robin in Winchester made sure I got the best deal and allowed me to have the best experience. Thanks so much! 2010 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Sierra M.

2021-10-05 – Lovettsville, VA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service over the phone setting up the appointment. Had to reschedule due to weather but they were on top of it. Windshield replacement went quickly and clean as possible. They even saved my inspection stickers. Love my new windshield. I can see everything now at night. Thanks. Can recommend the service to anyone. 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Zsolt J.

2021-10-05 – Elkins Park, PA
Glass.net
Toyota Avalon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and price. Gave me a time frame between 2 and 5 to come out and replace my windshield. The technician arrived at 2:05. 1997 Toyota Avalon | 4 Door Sedan

Adam B.

2021-10-05 – Forest Hill, MD
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came to my house as scheduled and replaced windshield. I am satisfied with their performance. 2018 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Angel C.

2021-10-04 – Wayne, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and technician. Will definitely continue using for all my glass needs. 2008 Chevrolet Malibu | 4 Door Sedan

Dana B.

2021-10-04 – Lexington, KY
Glass.net
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Pricing. 1997 Ford Econoline | 3 Door Van

Robert D.

2021-10-04 – Concord, NC
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was done when promised rate quote was honored. Will use this company again if needed 2014 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Lisa B.

2021-10-04 – Hightstown, NJ
Glass.net