Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Land Rover Discovery Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks for the fast excellent service! 2019 Land Rover Discovery | 4 Door Utility

Derrick

2021-07-20 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job, however, I was told the glass would be from Subaru. It was not. 2021 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Donald E.

2021-07-19 – McKinney, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome job 2006 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Carrie

2021-07-18 – Venice, FL
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Went above and beyond tk get my windshield replaced. I made an appointment for my home in Carrollton, but had to work and thexservicectech drove ro Princeton to help me out. 2011 Ram Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Randy V.

2021-07-18 – Carrollton, TX
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

There was a slight mixup in scheduled install time and no one called to inform me of the change. Otherwise, the service was ver fast and we’ll done. 2005 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Andrew P.

2021-07-18 – Winter Haven, FL
Glass.net
Infiniti EX35 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service and nice job. Technician was polite and professional arriving at the time he forecasted. 2010 Infiniti EX35 | 4 Door Utility

Lionel F.

2021-07-18 – Mahwah, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! Fast service! Reliable, at my house to replace my windshield when they said they would be. 2015 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Lalia

2021-07-18 – Cleburne, TX
Glass.net
Nissan XTerra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job, right on time 2012 Nissan XTerra | 4 Door Utility

ROD

2021-07-17 – Bellevue, WA
Glass.net
GMC Envoy XL Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very fast and professional service. On time and in time. 2002 GMC Envoy XL | 4 Door Utility

Andrew G.

2021-07-17 – Teaneck, NJ
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 HD Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Justin was very thorough, didn't skimp on sanding rust, feel very confident with work done, thankful my windshield is replaced, would recommend glass America for replacement, also reasonably priced, thank you for a job well done! 1999 Ford F Series F250 HD | 2 Door Standard Cab

Brian R.

2021-07-16 – Richmond, IL
Glass.net