Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Sportage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Lighting auto glass replaced a windshield on my daughters Kia Sportage. The customer service, timing and quality of work was more than a Five Star service. Great job guys Thank You 2009 Kia Sportage | 4 Door Utility

John

2020-07-03 – Lawrenceville, GA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great experience. 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

namy f.

2020-07-03 – Temple, GA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very good job and the price too.. 2009 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Alfred

2020-07-02 – Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Daniel was great- used a mask and gloves- very pleasant. Great deal- I would highly recommend this service. 2016 Porsche Cayenne Hybrid | 4 Door Utility

Brian S.

2020-07-02 – West Hollywood, CA
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent 2005 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

ANA

2020-07-01 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Nissan XTerra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

You all were great. Fast and accurate service. Thanks especially to Kory who did a great job. I'd happily recommend you to my people. Bob 2011 Nissan XTerra | 4 Door Utility

Bob M.

2020-07-01 – Henderson, CO
Glass.net
Toyota FJ Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Will do business with them again! 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

Dale M.

2020-07-01 – Kansas City, MO
Glass.net
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My experience with Cherry Glass Works was amazing! They came to me & had my back quarter window on my truck fixed in no time. I couldn't believe how quick they were! They were very courteous & professional, & my window now looks brand new. It was easy for them to take my payment; they made everything effortless. They have competitive pricing for Phoenix & surrounding areas, & couldn't have done a better job. Their glass is warrantied, so that gives me peace of mind. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my glass works needs! Thanks, you guys! 2017 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

Kylie M.

2020-07-01 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Installer was great did an excellent job. My only complaint is you estimate was way off. Makes one think it is a trick to lure in customers ! 2004 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Tobin

2020-07-01 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Taylor installed both windshields for us and couldn't be more pleasant! He was on time and very professional and personable. I will use Glass America in the future and recommend them to friends and family. Thank you. 2017 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Gena N.

2020-07-01 – Thornton, CO
Glass.net