Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Perfect and speedy service 2013 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Memduh G.

2020-01-10 – Yorba Linda, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer came when scheduled and communicated with me during the day leading up to the appointment. The installation took 30 minutes - so fast. And... Jiffy Auto Glass was $130 less than other quotes. 2015 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Jeff T.

2020-01-10 – Fort Collins, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, very fast. Came to my work and they were done with brand new OEM brand glass within 20 minutes. Faster and cheaper than anyone else. 2011 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Dylan H.

2020-01-10 – Costa Mesa, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick respone, fast service, and reasonable price. Price better than other online estimates! 2017 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Carlos V.

2020-01-10 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet TrailBlazer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Looks great Pleasant experienced installer would recommend your services to my friends and family and strangers 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer | 4 Door Utility

David s.

2020-01-09 – Laguna Hills, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice and accommodating ! 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dennis B.

2020-01-09 – Leander, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome fast service at an unbeatable price. I shopped around and they were the cheapest and worked fast. Very professional and friendly!! Will definitely be recommending! 2014 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

LACEY

2020-01-09 – Duluth, GA
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Thank you for fixing our windshield so quickly and neat, I hope you all have a great day! 2006 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Lu K.

2020-01-08 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent! 2015 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Terry P.

2020-01-08 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came promptly, kept me informed, and my windshield doesn't leak! Finished the job quickly. No complaints at all. 2005 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Christopher B.

2020-01-07 – Denver, CO
Glass.net