Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fair price and excellen service. We were able to have new windshield installed same day as quoted. 2015 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

Richard

2019-09-16 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2000 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

nikhom

2019-09-15 – Minneapolis, MN
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 2500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

These guys responded quickly and they were friendly and efficient. I was very impressed. The price was right and cheaper than others. This was the second vehicle I had windshield installed. I will definitely go back to them. 2005 Dodge Pickup 2500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Ben D.

2019-09-14 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good communication. 2007 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Michael D.

2019-09-14 – Bremen, GA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech knew what he was doing. Flawless install and cleaned when done. Will call again when in need! 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Ray

2019-09-14 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Kia Sportage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service fast and friendly 2018 Kia Sportage | 4 Door Utility

Jocelyn

2019-09-14 – Tustin, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very easy process and very good customer experience. I will recommend glass America! 1998 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Jodi

2019-09-12 – Oxford, CT
Glass.net
Mazda 6 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your repairman did a terrific job 2003 Mazda 6 | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin

2019-09-12 – Medford, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Yaris Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast. Good quality. Good folks! 2010 Toyota Yaris | 2 Door Hatchback

Olie S.

2019-09-12 – Marietta, GA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Employees make the difference! From my first phone conversation with the sales division I felt I made a good decision to use this company. Then working with the technician that installed my new glass I realized I made a great decision! Fast, courteous and convenient! What more can you ask for? Great job! 2008 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Jim R.

2019-09-12 – Columbus, OH
Glass.net