Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Land Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick service right when I needed it, sweet and friendly service, very happy with the service and the cost! 2000 Toyota Land Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

Reese M.

2019-11-11 – Charlottesville, VA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Drover arrived about 15 minutes past the 2 hour time window but otherwise did a good job on the repair. 2012 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

David h.

2019-11-09 – Saint Charles, MO
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Looks good. Installer did a good job and so far no issues. 2012 Kia Forte | 4 Door Hatchback

David S.

2019-11-08 – Jensen Beach, FL
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Clean and quick service at a great price. Glazier was very professional . Would definitely recommend. 2006 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

damon

2019-11-08 – College Point, NY
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I loved my experience! They were very friendly - we had great conversations while they replaced the windshield, and the price was very reasonable. 1991 Ford Escort | 4 Door Hatchback

Keri

2019-11-07 – Martinsburg, WV
Glass.net
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks 2018 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

Kaitlyn M.

2019-11-07 – Columbia, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Land Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very convenient and the installation was quick. My installer, Daniel, was awesome - very knowledgeable, courteous, and great at what he does. A real "pro"! I highly recommend Glass America. 1996 Toyota Land Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

Shawn P.

2019-11-07 – Guntersville, AL
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service, fair price, and super nice technician. 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Albert k.

2019-11-06 – Greenwich, CT
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

YOUR INSTALLER, CASEY ROSE, WAS VERY EFFICIENT, FAST WORKING AND VERY POLITE AT HIS JOB! CUSTOMER SERVICE "WHITNEY " WAS VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING EVERYTHING. I WOULD GIVE 10 STARS FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, INSTALLER AND PRICE!. 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport | 4 Door Utility

Jeanette

2019-11-06 – Plaquemine, LA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was there right on time and did a very good job 2010 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Julia F.

2019-11-05 – Reisterstown, MD
Glass.net