Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work and reliable service. Service technician was helpful and we are very appreciative for the kind actions of his work. 2005 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Diego

2019-10-29 – Coral Springs, FL
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service. Professional, prompt, efficient, and friendly. Thank you ! 2011 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Scott

2019-10-29 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and professional service. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family. 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

AbuBakr O.

2019-10-29 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did an excellent job!!!! 2015 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Richard H.

2019-10-25 – Madison, WI
Glass.net
Ford Edge Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Everything was great. I had my wind shield replaced at work, when I got home I see I have two dents in the edge of my hood facing the windshield. Like maybe a brace rested there same spot on both sides. 2016 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility

Jean H.

2019-10-23 – Kalamazoo, MI
Glass.net
Audi A8 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I love the service it was so quick 2014 Audi A8 | 4 Door Sedan

Ronald j.

2019-10-23 – Brockton, MA
Glass.net
Buick Enclave Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The techs from Abra were very friendly and professional. They were able to schedule me in right away basically and did a superb job on my windshield replacement. Great price! Highly recommend them and will definitely use again in the future. 2012 Buick Enclave | 4 Door Utility

Eriberto

2019-10-23 – Rochester, MN
Glass.net
BMW 335 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Well Done! 2011 BMW 335 | 4 Door Sedan

Erik

2019-10-22 – Orinda, CA
Glass.net
Hummer H3T Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Top notch service. I found them through glass.net and got a call and quote within a minute of submitting my info. The repair was scheduled for the next morning and the tech called ahead and was right on time. He was very friendly and personable and performed the replacement cleanly. He explained some specifics of what he'd be doing as far as removing some of the trim pieces around the glass. I had to go to work while he did the repair so I left everything to him and left payment with my roommate. When I got home the new windshield was in place, my rear view mirror was reattached and all the trim looked just as it had before. No unexpected costs; the original quote was what I paid. I couldn't be happier with the service and I definitely recommend Glass America to anyone in the area between Lansing - Howell. 2009 Hummer H3T | 4 Door Crew Cab

Gerald B.

2019-10-21 – Williamston, MI
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, pleasant, helpful, and learned a lot! Would purchase again from. :-) 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Danny C.

2019-10-20 – Mount Vernon, WA
Glass.net