Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent! 2015 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Terry P.

2020-01-08 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came promptly, kept me informed, and my windshield doesn't leak! Finished the job quickly. No complaints at all. 2005 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Christopher B.

2020-01-07 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great and quick service 2018 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

fred

2020-01-07 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Ford C-MAX Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Careful and knowledgable installers. 2017 Ford C-MAX Hybrid | 4 Door Hatchback

Henry B.

2020-01-06 – Fremont, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Genesis Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This is a great company they came out get my window quickly great job will use again 2013 Hyundai Genesis | 4 Door Sedan

Michael

2020-01-06 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was quick and professional. 2014 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

T M.

2020-01-06 – Birmingham, AL
Glass.net
Honda Prelude Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was always in contact and professional, went that little extra to make it a good experience 1990 Honda Prelude | 2 Door Coupe

Matthew p.

2020-01-05 – Smithtown, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and easy, same day, no hassle getting my rear window replaced! 2011 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Brian

2020-01-05 – Chino Hills, CA
Glass.net
Volvo S90 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was excellent and representative were very professional 2018 Volvo S90 | 4 Door Sedan

stanley w.

2020-01-05 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job, fair price. Installer knew exactly what to do and made everything look easy. 2011 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Mitch D.

2020-01-04 – Folsom, CA
Glass.net