Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
BMW 128 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Nice people 2011 BMW 128 | 2 Door Convertible

janet h.

2021-10-28 – Gulf Shores, AL
Glass.net
Chrysler Pacifica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My experience with glass America was very positive. They actually came earlier than their appointment. Incredibly courteous. Very thoughtful and concerned about all the issues with the driver side door glass being shattered. Took extra time, to take care of all the minor details of repairing the glass. Attend it was polite, courteous, thoughtful, and kind. If I ever break another glass on my car, I hope I never do. But if I do I will call glass America again, you can count on that. Very very satisfied! 2020 Chrysler Pacifica | Mini Van

LEE P.

2021-10-27 – Wildwood, GA
Glass.net
BMW 328 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent customer service! Very professional! 2013 BMW 328 | 4 Door Sedan

Kristy P.

2021-10-27 – Pomona, CA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service very prompt! 2019 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Matt

2021-10-27 – Pflugerville, TX
Glass.net
Ford Heavy & X-Heavy Duty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Although your company doesn't service my area, a very sweet young lady had the courtesy and decency to call me and let me know. Most places don't even call even if they are local. Thanks anyway! 1986 Ford Heavy & X-Heavy Duty | Conventional Cab

Joe Z.

2021-10-26 – Ocala, FL
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gerardo is a great worker. Came to my place got the job done right. No hidden fees. Quote was reasonably cheap. I hope people find his services and save money. 2016 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Maximiliano

2021-10-25 – Dana Point, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series 150Heritage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome 2004 Ford F Series 150Heritage | 2 Door Standard Cab

Amy w.

2021-10-25 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, friendly, did good work 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

David R.

2021-10-23 – Myrtle Beach, SC
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy. Best price by far, very convenient. Would use again. 2004 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Eugene W.

2021-10-22 – Schaghticoke, NY
Glass.net
Honda Civic Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was in out within 30 minutes. Very good customer services. I called the day before to get an estimate price and found it was cheaper to go through them. Micheal placed the order that evening, told me to come in 8 am and was in and out. I highly recommend this place. Very affordable with quality services. Thanks team! 2013 Honda Civic Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Jazzmyne W.

2021-10-22 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net