Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent. Came out on Thanksgiving Weekend. Less than 24 hours after first call work complete. Oe windshield. Very reasonable vs Safe light. 2018 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

Keith S.

2019-12-01 – Hockley, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Impeccable service! 2015 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Alyssa

2019-12-01 – Santa Fe, NM
Glass.net
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy with the service. 2005 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

Doris

2019-11-30 – Levittown, PA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

DOPE!!! 1994 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Nasserl

2019-11-26 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great! 2018 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

ISAAC m.

2019-11-23 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Prompt, with a good price. (I compared a lot of different places). My tech was professional, and when he was done, as I walked up to the car, I thought that he hadn't put the glass in yet. As a photographer, I know that means that its quality glass. Great job. 2016 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

John A.

2019-11-23 – Elk Grove Village, IL
Glass.net
Subaru Impreza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and friendly customer service. Best price I found for a replacement windshield and a no haggle price. 2017 Subaru Impreza | 4 Door Hatchback

Steve W.

2019-11-22 – Chandler, AZ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C2500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job they came good communication. Great price as well. 1988 Chevrolet Pickup C2500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Stephen J.

2019-11-21 – Queen Creek, AZ
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician did good job, good service and good price. Thank you. TT 2007 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Tomas T.

2019-11-21 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your tech was professional. Did an excellent job on my windshield. Will definitely call for any other glass replacement is needed. 2017 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Extended Cab

Richard P.

2019-11-21 – Jackson, GA
Glass.net