Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them – typos, caps, and all.)

Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2012 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

“Thanks for the courteous and professional rendered in installing a new glass for my car. I appreciate the quick and timely service.”

Vincent W.

2023-12-10 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Chrysler 300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2018 Chrysler 300 | 4 Door Sedan

“Joseph was great, very professional. ”

Ernesto G.

2023-12-08 – Windsor, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2001 Chevrolet Tahoe LS | 4 Door Utility

“They scheduled my appointment quickly and the technician, Phillip, was kind and did a great job my son said. ”

ROSE M.

2023-12-04 – Hondo, TX
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2022 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

“Extremely friendly staff! Very convenient that they come to the house, and it’s very fast and efficient!”

Lauren

2023-11-25 – Columbus, OH
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2015 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

“Fast, superior service, prices slightly high! But you get what you pay for in life! Thank you! ”

Felicia

2023-11-22 – Midvale, UT
Glass.net
Jaguar F-PACE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2019 Jaguar F-PACE | 4 Door Utility

“Great service ”

Boris d.

2023-11-19 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Kia K900 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2015 Kia K900 | 4 Door Sedan

“I recently had the pleasure of using the auto glass services provided by Onsite Auto Glass Services LLC, and I must say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. I am delighted to give them a well-deserved 5-star review for their outstanding service. From the moment I contacted them to the completion of the job, everything was handled with the utmost professionalism and efficiency. Richard was friendly, and knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure that my auto glass needs were met. First and foremost, the quality of the work performed was outstanding. The technician who worked on my vehicle was highly skilled and meticulous in their craft. The replacement glass was of excellent quality, and the installation was flawless. I have had no issues with the glass since it was replaced, and it looks as good as new. Additionally, the customer service I received was top-notch. Richard was responsive and attentive throughout the entire process. They promptly answered all my questions, provided clear explanations of the services, and kept me informed of the progress. Their professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction were truly commendable. Moreover, the pricing was fair and transparent. I received a detailed breakdown of the costs upfront, and there were no hidden fees or surprises. Considering the quality of the work and the level of service provided, I believe the price was more than reasonable. Overall, I highly recommend them for any auto glass needs. Their exceptional service, skilled technicians, and commitment to customer satisfaction make them stand out from the rest. If you are looking for a reliable and trustworthy auto glass service provider, look no further. I am confident that you will be as satisfied as I am with their work. Thank you for your outstanding service!”

Ed B.

2023-11-15 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Buick LaCrosse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2013 Buick LaCrosse | 4 Door Sedan

“Good people to work with. Done a good job.”

Steven M.

2023-11-13 – Morrow, GA
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2011 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

“Very professional, thorough, on-time, quick, perfect glass too, everything looks and functions as it did before.”

Drew

2023-11-13 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Lexus ES 330 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2004 Lexus ES 330 | 4 Door Sedan

“Great Services, scheduling was little off.”

Jevone M.

2023-11-11 – Inglewood, CA
Glass.net