Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My vehicle was broken in night prior and searched for a window replacement. Asked for a quote and within a hour they responded to my need. Price was reasonable and making an appointment was even easier next day service. Fast and quick service under a hour of service. quite professional on the floor and is able to answer all the questions about the service. I would recommend them to my family and friends for the work quality. Highly recommended. Thank you very much. 1999 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

timothy c.

2020-08-31 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

quick and easy 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Russell

2020-08-24 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and fast service 2004 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

Memduh G.

2020-08-22 – Yorba Linda, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely Amazing work and customer service! 2009 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Theodora

2020-08-12 – Upper Marlboro, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you so much 🥰 2002 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Lisa S.

2020-07-30 – Portland, OR
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional 1998 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Ty

2020-07-28 – Jonesboro, GA
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was great, received a call on Monday from an internet message from the weekend and had a replacement window to my truck in place before I left work, yes they came to my work to fix. Couldn't be happier or more pleased with the service 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

William C.

2020-07-22 – Puyallup, WA
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Donnie did a great job . Was fast and efficient. I will gladly use this company again. 2004 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

steven m.

2020-07-13 – Massillon, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tom and his wife went above and beyond for me. He even helped me solve an issue with another client of mine. I will continue to go back to the shop. 2008 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Jeremy W.

2020-07-12 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Lincoln MKS Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Quick and excellent service! The convenience of having the technician come to me was more than I expected! I would recommend Glass America to anyone that is in need of glass replacement! 2015 Lincoln MKS | 4 Door Sedan

Alyssa

2020-07-04 – Spanaway, WA
Glass.net