Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Avalon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great quality service, fast and friendly. We were on vacation and believe someone threw a rock and hit passenger window. Called and set up appointment online, my husband called and all questions were answered. Technician texted several times to give us updates on when he would arrive. He had window replaced in 45 Minutes. Appreciate quality and timely employees and companies! Highly recommend. 2016 Toyota Avalon | 4 Door Sedan

Roger S.

2019-08-22 – Gulf Shores, AL
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Got my car’s quarter panel broken into to access the car in the middle of the night. After looking around for the lowest reprice the lowest price to replace it I chose Paramount Auto Glass. They did a great job of replacing the window and the technician even vacuumed the glass shards! 2016 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

Jeff

2019-08-17 – San Leandro, CA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely excellent. Prompt, kind, and professional, I would choose you again in a second! 2008 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Stephanie

2019-08-12 – Redlands, CA
Glass.net
Audi Q5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Eddie was amazing. On time, knew his work and cleaned my car for free too. Would def recommend 2012 Audi Q5 | 4 Door Utility

Mitesh

2019-08-09 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quality work and service. 2013 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Matt L.

2019-08-09 – Carrollton, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Nice job 2004 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Lina E.

2019-08-01 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician that came out was quick and very professional. I will refer Accuracy Auto Glass to anyone who needs a new one. I’d like to thank the tech ( Quay ) for a job well done. 2003 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

Kelvin B.

2019-07-30 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good and quick service. Satisfied with the work that was done. 1995 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Stewart

2019-07-27 – Glenside, PA
Glass.net
Audi Q5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service!! 2012 Audi Q5 | 4 Door Utility

Demerrick K.

2019-07-19 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very Professional, on-time and did excellent work. 2007 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Todd

2019-07-17 – Washington, DC
Glass.net