Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Pathfinder Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent. Installer was awesome. Very professional. 2015 Nissan Pathfinder | 4 Door Utility

Mark M.

2021-04-06 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and fast service. 2014 Nissan Murano | 2 Door Convertible

Christina

2021-04-06 – Bronx, NY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Traverse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys were great! They came and unfortunate had been given the wrong glass by the distributor. Someone showed up about and hour later and dropped off the correct glass. The men returned shortly after that and completed the replacement. 2020 Chevrolet Traverse | 4 Door Utility

joyce

2021-03-29 – New Hyde Park, NY
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was courteous and very proficient, fantastic service. 1999 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

KHALID H.

2021-03-26 – Arlington, TN
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E55 AMG Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service. Very helpful. Will definitely use them for my other vehicles. 2002 Mercedes Benz E55 AMG | 4 Door Sedan

David M.

2021-03-21 – Pinole, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Venza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

5/5 stars this is my second time using this service . A broken window or windshield is never fun or something you want to deal with . Glass is dangerous and we need our cars . This service is reliable and fast and easy . Tony was very prompt in his response to my inquiry and I was able to achieve same day service . He arrived early and was quick and efficient and I was able to continue my day stress free. 2011 Toyota Venza | 4 Door Utility

Rae

2021-03-17 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Select Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks for replacing both window shield and driverside passenger door window. It was easy ordering the service through the app. The price was right and according to the market. thought it was a bit steep but after working with the Gurus my worries were put aside. Their flexibility was helpful. My time was limited that day and when it was later severally challenged, Gabe was very helpful and completed the job leaving my car clean and with two vital car parts that needed replacement. They even came to my home to complete the job. Awesome, Gabe. I was not therir to thank you. My wife said she was impressed at the job you complete. Thanks. Gabe 2015 Nissan Rogue Select | 4 Door Utility

J S.

2021-03-15 – Pasadena, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Job 1997 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Jason C.

2021-03-07 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Alex was very professional and was able to answer all questions that I had. He did an excellent job on my windows. 2017 Mercedes Benz GLA250 | 4 Door Utility

Anita B.

2021-03-04 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, Fast and efficient... A+++ 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Felix N.

2021-02-28 – Smyrna, GA
Glass.net