Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great 2017 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Anthony S.

2019-07-05 – Glen Burnie, MD
Glass.net
Kia Sportage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, efficient, reasonable, professional, and courteous. 5 star service 2007 Kia Sportage | 4 Door Utility

Joy G.

2019-06-27 – Bellville, TX
Glass.net
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience! Friendly and speedy service 2018 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

William

2019-06-27 – Saint Louis, MO
Glass.net
Scion FR-S Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job 2013 Scion FR-S | 2 Door Coupe

Christopher S.

2019-06-25 – Fresno, CA
Glass.net
Subaru B9 Tribeca Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for great service. 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca | 4 Door Utility

Ion

2019-06-20 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick response, same-day service and efficient but really good quality work. Even vacuumed out all the broken glass from my car! 2008 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Jacob L.

2019-06-14 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Honda Fit Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Prompt service and they did a great job. 2013 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback

Yvonne

2019-06-12 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly and did great service. Called on a Saturday afternoon and they were out to repair the glass by Monday at noon. Gave me a call in the morning to narrow down the window, and also gave a call when work was completed as I was not at home during the process. Highly recommend. 2017 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Daniel

2019-06-11 – Locust, NC
Glass.net
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

I put my request in on Glass.net and recd a confirm from Abra that said they would call me. After waiting all day I called them. They scheduled me for the next day btw 8a-4p. The tech showed up and didn't have the correct tool to do the job.so they rescheduled for the next morning at 9:45a. They never came until 12:30p. Good news, they fixed it and it works, finally!! Poor performance guys. 2005 Ford Econoline | 3 Door Van

Paul C.

2019-06-07 – Plymouth Meeting, PA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

The installers brought the wrong glass. Then when they came to install the next day installed the wrong glass. They changed the windows in the midst of a down pour and now my windows and locks won’t work on my switch. This has been a horror show. Not happy 2014 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Roman

2019-05-31 – New Windsor, NY
Glass.net