Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

The installers brought the wrong glass. Then when they came to install the next day installed the wrong glass. They changed the windows in the midst of a down pour and now my windows and locks won’t work on my switch. This has been a horror show. Not happy 2014 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Roman

2019-05-31 – New Windsor, NY
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Technician was at my workplace on time, very honest and knowledgeable.. Thank you 2007 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Mauricio

2019-05-28 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Honda Ridgeline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great fast service 2019 Honda Ridgeline | 4 Door Crew Cab

Tanya

2019-05-19 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

These people are awesome. The technician was right on time. Professional and friendly. I wish I hand known about glass America sooner with some of my family’s other glass replacement needs, but as they say, better late than never. You can’t go wrong with them. 2007 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Scott

2019-05-19 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He came on time and was really nice!!!! 2014 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Regine

2019-05-15 – Trenton, NJ
Glass.net
Ford EcoSport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My car window busted out of now where while driving. They contacted me right away after submitting my info online, and with in hours I had a repair man fully replace my window. The cost was also much less than other places had quoted me. 2018 Ford EcoSport | 4 Door Utility

Amber

2019-05-15 – North Highlands, CA
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Perfect experience! Having my window smashed was less than ideal but the window repair service was as pleasant as one could imagine. They came to my house, on time, and had my new window put in and my car vacuumed in about 30 minutes. Thank you! 2016 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Hatchback

John

2019-05-08 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Audi A6 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast turnaround, fair quote, great Service. 2009 Audi A6 | 4 Door Sedan

Joshua M.

2019-05-06 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Technician Tony was amazing . 2007 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

Nayanjot K.

2019-05-03 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Avalanche Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a good job other than left glass inside vehicle that was clearly visible.and a lot on ground.but it was raining and muddy that day.I haven't gone out and actually rolled window up and down .that will be the real test. 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche | 4 Door Crew Cab

Mindy

2019-04-26 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net