Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and price. 2008 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Ashley S.

2020-06-12 – Owings Mills, MD
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Brent did a great job repairing the window in my car. He was very courteous and careful. If I need any more glass work done. I will be calling you to have it taken care of. Thank you 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

JOHN C.

2020-06-12 – Everett, WA
Glass.net
Dodge Charger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and convenient overall great service !! 2016 Dodge Charger | 4 Door Sedan

Hannah E.

2020-06-10 – Saint Louis, MO
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

It's a bit pricey but, the person who installed the window did a great job. Thank you! 2020 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

George

2020-06-05 – Chatsworth, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet HHR Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

available, responsive, efficient, great communication, tech called ahead with ETA and followed through, did nice work. Very Professional and easy. 2010 Chevrolet HHR | 4 Door Hatchback

David

2020-06-03 – Littleton, CO
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks, very friendly and fast service. I now know now will be handling on my glass need. You RAWK! 1997 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Roberta M.

2020-06-02 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ford F Series 150Heritage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job. 2004 Ford F Series 150Heritage | 2 Door Super Cab

Raymond P.

2020-05-29 – Clovis, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service from the first call to the techs completing the repair was all east and great. Techs were very kind, showed up early, and went above and beyond with the repair. They even cleaned my car! Would recommend for all. 2019 Toyota Camry Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Kao S.

2020-05-28 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Well knowledge and support. 2017 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Mick L.

2020-05-28 – Carson, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

LIKE TONY😎THE 🐅 TIGER THEY'RE GRRRRRRRRR8. 2019 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Janet D.

2020-05-27 – Belleville, IL
Glass.net