Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My service was originally scheduled for a different location since my home was out of the service range. When they called to confirm the tech went out of his way to make it work, and was able to service my glass at my home. Once he got there he was very fast, efficient, and friendly! On top of all that the work done was a fraction do the price of local competitors, and they even came to me for free!! Would 100% recommend this company to anybody and everybody! You won’t be disappointed. 2017 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

brittney

2020-01-28 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Subaru Legacy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I called on a Saturday and Glass America had a tech out the next Monday. Fast service and the best price around. Kacey did a perfect job and was very professional. 2014 Subaru Legacy | 4 Door Sedan

Jill R.

2020-01-28 – Barrington, IL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very impressed with how quickly you responded. I called one night about 11 PM and it was installed by 2 PM the next day! Thank you! the only problem is I did not get a receipt sent to me yet . I would still like one. 2008 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Ray

2020-01-20 – Lindon, UT
Glass.net
Nissan XTerra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2003 Nissan XTerra | 4 Door Utility

Patrick

2020-01-18 – Orlando, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and efficient! 2012 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Cara

2020-01-12 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net
Infiniti G37 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, will use again in the future! 2011 Infiniti G37 | 4 Door Sedan

Katie D.

2020-01-12 – Blue Springs, MO
Glass.net
Volvo S90 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was excellent and representative were very professional 2018 Volvo S90 | 4 Door Sedan

stanley w.

2020-01-05 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy w window replacement. They could repair my car window the next day, they came to my home, showed up on time and were quite a bit less expensive than other companies. I highly recommend them! 2015 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Loretta

2020-01-04 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Buick Enclave Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing pain less experience Han booker my appointment tech arrived did my window less then an hour will recommend them to all my friends and family 2019 Buick Enclave | 4 Door Utility

Pritesh

2019-12-31 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived on time, finished in 20 minutes, friendly and courteous. What more could you ask for! 2017 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Christopher

2019-12-29 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net