Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Isuzu NPR Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service kirk 2012 Isuzu NPR | 4 Door Cabover

Kirk I.

2021-05-30 – Columbia, MD
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was real pleased, on time frame and prices!would recommend all to this place👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport | 4 Door Utility

Frankie s.

2021-05-27 – Ghent, KY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Nathan T.

2021-05-26 – Slidell, LA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast reliable professional service 2014 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dajuan

2021-05-24 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Made appointment for between 9&12 got a text at around 11am saying they would be here between 2&3pm finally arrived at 3:30pm. But once that were here job was finished in a timely manner. We will use Orange Net again should we need to. 2015 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Brenda W.

2021-05-23 – Tarpon Springs, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very excellent job. So far I have not had any problems with the new glass. The installation was impeccable. I will definitely recommend your serving to family and Friends. And anyone looking for car glass repair or glass. Thank you. Sincerely 2015 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Twanna

2021-05-22 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My technician went beyond to get correct glasses and had it tinted for me before he got here. 2000 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

Steven I.

2021-05-06 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great 2019 Toyota Camry Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

James B.

2021-05-06 – Vacaville, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience with service. Was quick to respond with quote which was the best in comparison with other quotes in the my area. Work was done quick and efficiently. Would highly recommend. 2013 Mercedes Benz GLK350 | 4 Door Utility

Tina R.

2021-05-06 – Somerset, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Job, fast and neatly done. Very convenient home service. Turned out we only needed the window reset in the track rather than replaced. We were charged only for labor. 2006 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

David J.

2021-05-03 – Albany, CA
Glass.net