Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service very prompt! 2019 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Matt

2021-10-27 – Pflugerville, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series 150Heritage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome 2004 Ford F Series 150Heritage | 2 Door Standard Cab

Amy w.

2021-10-25 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was in out within 30 minutes. Very good customer services. I called the day before to get an estimate price and found it was cheaper to go through them. Micheal placed the order that evening, told me to come in 8 am and was in and out. I highly recommend this place. Very affordable with quality services. Thanks team! 2013 Honda Civic Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Jazzmyne W.

2021-10-22 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
BMW 330i Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I logged on and called 3 other incompetent places before I called Glass.net. Not only were they friendly, but my car's glass door was replaced and working properly in less than an hour after John arrived! Side note, one company I called "got back to me" 24 hours later! 2018 BMW 330i | 4 Door Sedan

MO J.

2021-10-22 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic 2020 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

margaret a.

2021-10-20 – Smyrna, GA
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Top notch service!! Accuracy Auto Glass came to my house to fix my busted window. They were fast and did a beautiful job! I got next day service, they worked around my schedule, and the price was lower than the others out there. Thank you!! 2017 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Brandi J.

2021-10-20 – Scottdale, GA
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

What great service! 1st! They actually answered the phone! I was updated frequently and immediately regarding my requests for changing installation times, same day service to my home. Very professional, friendly and focused, repair was done in about an hour and $100.00 less than the ones you see on tv. Why pay for advertising right? Would highly recommend. 2010 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Richard A.

2021-10-13 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service…fair price 2016 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Troy

2021-09-28 – Kent, WA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Once you were able to get the right glass section ordered, everything went perfectly. I would not hesitate using your services again. 2016 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Bernie D.

2021-09-16 – Riverview, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional, work was well done, I am pleased! 2019 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Kelli

2021-09-08 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net