Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Tracker Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! Would highly recommend. Cherry Glass was reasonably priced, timely, friendly, efficient, and the new glass looks perfect!! 2001 Chevrolet Tracker | 4 Door Utility

Kristin

2021-09-03 – Glendale, AZ
Glass.net
Kia Rio5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The glass repair man was excellent very nice and did a great job was on time 2019 Kia Rio5 | 4 Door Hatchback

Latoya t.

2021-08-27 – Wilmington, DE
Glass.net
Chevrolet Traverse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Ten out of ten!! Mike M. Was very friendly and took care with my car and I would totally recommend him to anyone! 2011 Chevrolet Traverse | 4 Door Utility

Diann T.

2021-08-23 – Salem, WI
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I thought Glass America was a great choice, the tech was fast but efficient and knowledgeable. The price was well under several of the competition prices. I would definitely use them again. 2010 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Suzan C.

2021-08-23 – Derry, NH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Sonic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service. 2015 Chevrolet Sonic | 4 Door Sedan

Chris H.

2021-08-18 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding! Kevin was concise, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great job! 2013 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Dale S.

2021-08-18 – Meridian, ID
Glass.net
Suzuki Grand Vitara XL-7 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was completed very fast 2002 Suzuki Grand Vitara XL-7 | 4 Door Utility

maria m.

2021-08-17 – Whittier, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and efficient service. Thank you! 2017 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Jason S.

2021-08-10 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Mercury Sable Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks for another great job 2002 Mercury Sable | 4 Door Sedan

Michelle

2021-08-09 – Palm Bay, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Yaris Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service!! The guy arrive in the window of time that was set. Did a fast job and cleaned up. Was nice & curtesy. Will recommend to friends, family. Thank you 2012 Toyota Yaris | 4 Door Sedan

Mark N.

2021-07-26 – Saint Louis, MO
Glass.net