Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Early, quick, and did above and beyond 2010 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Daphne W.

2020-05-16 – Portland, OR
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

First time through didnt tighten a bolt and was rattling. Fixed but wish was a bit more gentle on the trim 2017 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Robert t.

2020-05-08 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your technician was very friendly and professional! He worked quickly, cleaned out most of the glass still in my vehicle and was done in about 30 minutes! Hopefully I won’t need your services again, but if I do, I will call your company! 2016 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Larry

2020-05-08 – West Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was fast and price was great compared to other companies. Thanks alot👍 2016 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Danielle L.

2020-05-06 – New Orleans, LA
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks for getting our window replaced on the same day it was broken 2012 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Sedan

Pat

2020-05-05 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. fully satisfied 2004 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

subrata c.

2020-05-04 – Roxbury Crossing, MA
Glass.net
BMW 328 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very Friendly , On Time & Quick With His Work, Loved the service !! 2009 BMW 328 | 4 Door Sedan

Iveliz

2020-05-04 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best price compared to other competitors. Someone broke into my car at night 11pm and they were able to come to my house by 9am the next morning. Fast, friendly and quality service.. Thank you for helping me out on short notice. 2016 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Alfonso

2020-05-03 – Corona, CA
Glass.net
Lincoln MKC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

What great staff, expertise, and friendliness. I have NEVER seen a waiting area for mothers with newborns or toddlers(a separate room with toys, changing table, wipes, etc. The waiting area has video games, candy, coffee, a dart board, and a pool table. It's like being in someones's home!!! I had NO idea that SC law provides new car windows FREE!!! It does not matter if it's the windshield or a side window, etc. There os no limit (i.e. once per yer). If my windshield broke 3 times during the year they repair it every time for free!!! They also have other services. THIS company explained the SC policy as to car glass. Not any other company explained the law and it's benefits to me!!! 2016 Lincoln MKC | 4 Door Utility

shawn A.

2020-05-01 – Murrells Inlet, SC
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Next day service, and came all the way out to my house. Install was perfect!! 2008 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jason W.

2020-04-28 – Bedford, KY
Glass.net