Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast , reliable and reasonably priced . Thank you for your service 2006 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Vivian

2021-12-02 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very well organized and keeping the customer informed on time service and pleasant service people again thank you for a great job 2005 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Art

2021-11-25 – Boynton Beach, FL
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Sam C was super helpful!! Appreciated the service and scheduling was easy and quick! No bad remarks, glass looks great and only took about 30 mins! Kept me very updated when he was on the way and what to expect and have ready! Thanks!! Will be back getting my other window fixed 2014 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Hatchback

jay w.

2021-11-13 – Beaverton, OR
Glass.net
Tesla Y Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Maniacally focused on replacing my window with OEM, fantastic communication, and showed up when they said they would. If I ever need a repair or replacement, the team at Affordable Auto Glass is my first call. 2021 Tesla Y | 4 Door Utility

Emil

2021-11-11 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super reliable service job was done correctly it was done well it was done for extremely that price and I will definitely call these guys again for any of my needs thanks again guys 2021 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

JOSH W.

2021-10-30 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Chrysler Pacifica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My experience with glass America was very positive. They actually came earlier than their appointment. Incredibly courteous. Very thoughtful and concerned about all the issues with the driver side door glass being shattered. Took extra time, to take care of all the minor details of repairing the glass. Attend it was polite, courteous, thoughtful, and kind. If I ever break another glass on my car, I hope I never do. But if I do I will call glass America again, you can count on that. Very very satisfied! 2020 Chrysler Pacifica | Mini Van

LEE P.

2021-10-27 – Wildwood, GA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service very prompt! 2019 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Matt

2021-10-27 – Pflugerville, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series 150Heritage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome 2004 Ford F Series 150Heritage | 2 Door Standard Cab

Amy w.

2021-10-25 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was in out within 30 minutes. Very good customer services. I called the day before to get an estimate price and found it was cheaper to go through them. Micheal placed the order that evening, told me to come in 8 am and was in and out. I highly recommend this place. Very affordable with quality services. Thanks team! 2013 Honda Civic Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Jazzmyne W.

2021-10-22 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
BMW 330i Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I logged on and called 3 other incompetent places before I called Glass.net. Not only were they friendly, but my car's glass door was replaced and working properly in less than an hour after John arrived! Side note, one company I called "got back to me" 24 hours later! 2018 BMW 330i | 4 Door Sedan

MO J.

2021-10-22 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net