Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service…fair price 2016 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Troy

2021-09-28 – Kent, WA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Once you were able to get the right glass section ordered, everything went perfectly. I would not hesitate using your services again. 2016 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Bernie D.

2021-09-16 – Riverview, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional, work was well done, I am pleased! 2019 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Kelli

2021-09-08 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Patriot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

So far so good, but I haven't had the window replaced yet. Let's see how that goes first. 2014 Jeep Patriot | 4 Door Utility

Jonathan C.

2021-09-07 – Virginia Beach, VA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tracker Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! Would highly recommend. Cherry Glass was reasonably priced, timely, friendly, efficient, and the new glass looks perfect!! 2001 Chevrolet Tracker | 4 Door Utility

Kristin

2021-09-03 – Glendale, AZ
Glass.net
Kia Rio5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The glass repair man was excellent very nice and did a great job was on time 2019 Kia Rio5 | 4 Door Hatchback

Latoya t.

2021-08-27 – Wilmington, DE
Glass.net
Chevrolet Traverse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Ten out of ten!! Mike M. Was very friendly and took care with my car and I would totally recommend him to anyone! 2011 Chevrolet Traverse | 4 Door Utility

Diann T.

2021-08-23 – Salem, WI
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I thought Glass America was a great choice, the tech was fast but efficient and knowledgeable. The price was well under several of the competition prices. I would definitely use them again. 2010 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Suzan C.

2021-08-23 – Derry, NH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Sonic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service. 2015 Chevrolet Sonic | 4 Door Sedan

Chris H.

2021-08-18 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding! Kevin was concise, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great job! 2013 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Dale S.

2021-08-18 – Meridian, ID
Glass.net