Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast response 2007 Lexus ES 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Ashley K.

2020-04-27 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very pleased with the results, great job and the guy was awesome 2013 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Lisa m.

2020-04-26 – Long Beach, CA
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience I’d come again 2015 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Missy

2020-04-24 – Beverly Hills, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

You guys did a fast efficient job. 2012 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Ken

2020-04-19 – Tujunga, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was awesome. My window got smashed from a break-in overnight and they were able to come fix it while I was at work the next day in less than an hour. They also cleaned up the broken glass that was still in my car from the break in. 2017 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Jennifer B.

2020-04-16 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was courteous, diligent, and professional. My wife and I were very happy with the job that was completed. I also thought the price was extremely fair for the repairs. I will definitely use your company again in the future And refer you to friends and family. 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

George

2020-04-15 – Rosharon, TX
Glass.net
Buick LeSabre Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! Fast and affordable. Thank you! 2000 Buick LeSabre | 4 Door Sedan

Kristin

2020-04-12 – Hastings, MN
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

👍 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Russell M.

2020-04-11 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good service. Thank you so much. I would glad to Give the good reference to my family and friends. 2016 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Carmela R.

2020-03-29 – Somerset, NJ
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Troy was very professional, the job was performed quickly, and the price was fair. Thank you, very satisfied customer 2016 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Sedan

MICHELLE Y.

2020-03-21 – Suitland, MD
Glass.net