Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercedes Benz GLA250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Alex was very professional and was able to answer all questions that I had. He did an excellent job on my windows. 2017 Mercedes Benz GLA250 | 4 Door Utility

Anita B.

2021-03-04 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, Fast and efficient... A+++ 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Felix N.

2021-02-28 – Smyrna, GA
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Note Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great job 2015 Nissan Versa Note | 4 Door Hatchback

AMADOR V.

2021-02-24 – Jersey City, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan XTerra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was a little nervous at first due to finding the company on the internet. Once I spoke to the rep. on the phone I realized that the cost really was the cost. I also received additional savings. I would like everyone to know that the initial price is about $60.00 off. It is due to added fee's that all the companies have. So plan on if they say $200.00 it is actually $260.00. So just expect that. Would I recommend them yes!!!! keep in mind you need to be reasonable on your part. They don't have your window always in stock and they need a day or two to get it. But they share this with you. No hidden items. They come to you and do a excellent job. also cleaned up the glass that was broken. During a time of stress, this was a service that brought some relief in their workmanship, cost and over all customer service. 2002 Nissan XTerra | 4 Door Utility

scott b.

2021-02-22 – Oceanside, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, polite and timely service. The new rear quarter glass looks good. thanks Greg Green 2002 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Greg G.

2021-02-18 – Richmond, VA
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Anthony was amazing. He was able to get the work done fast and for a great price! 2013 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Cynthia

2021-02-16 – Fountain Valley, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

excellent customer service, flexible to accomodate my schedule. 2018 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Donny N.

2021-02-15 – Fortville, IN
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They fast responded and came on time. The service provided was exceptional and professional. Quoted price was honored. 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

TOMAS B.

2021-02-11 – Riverview, FL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was prompt, cordial, professional, and did great work! I had my passanger window smashed out work when I was cloaing one night. I work retail so my hours are never regular so I needed my window replaced on my day off which was within 48 hours, and they were able to come out the mext day! Upon arrival the tech told me that the work would take about 45mins and it took just under that, at 40mins. He worked masked up the whole time and was very nice and informative about the entire process. I woukd highly reccomend Glass Guru and use them again. 2000 Chevrolet Malibu | 4 Door Sedan

Jenessa R.

2021-02-09 – Spanaway, WA
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. It was easier than I thought it would be. I was informed step by step, the process was quick and the job was done right. I highly recommend this company. 2019 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Daniel I.

2021-02-08 – Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Glass.net