Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Pickup K20 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was knowledgeable, courteous and professional, He did a good job on a difficult old truck and I am well satisfied with the service. 1986 Chevrolet Pickup K20 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Frank T.

2022-03-02 – Londonderry, NH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very thorough and professional. 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Melvin L.

2022-02-23 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I will recommend 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Darryl

2022-02-23 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The easiest, quickest, and cheapest glass repair South of the San Gabriel. From the time I submitted an inquiry to the time my window was repaired the service was nothing but extraordinary. Whitney, the lady who reached out, gave me a quote and time they could come by asap. There was zero pressure and they beat the competitors prices by $125! I cannot stress enough the quality of these people! 5/5 and should the need ever arise in the future I have the number on speed-dial! 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Christopher C.

2022-02-16 – Georgetown, TX
Glass.net
Infiniti QX60 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quickly done. Took about 35 minutes to put in and matches great. 2018 Infiniti QX60 | 4 Door Utility

Corey K.

2022-01-23 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job good customer service and will recommend you to ever won 2000 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Timothy H.

2021-12-30 – Kannapolis, NC
Glass.net
Chrysler PT Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleased with the service I received! 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser | 4 Door Hatchback

Dalea C.

2021-12-03 – Marion, IL
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast , reliable and reasonably priced . Thank you for your service 2006 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Vivian

2021-12-02 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very well organized and keeping the customer informed on time service and pleasant service people again thank you for a great job 2005 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Art

2021-11-25 – Boynton Beach, FL
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Sam C was super helpful!! Appreciated the service and scheduling was easy and quick! No bad remarks, glass looks great and only took about 30 mins! Kept me very updated when he was on the way and what to expect and have ready! Thanks!! Will be back getting my other window fixed 2014 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Hatchback

jay w.

2021-11-13 – Beaverton, OR
Glass.net