Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jim was very professional and courteous...I would use u guys again and recommend to anyone I know that needs your service 2005 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Carlos

2019-08-13 – Brandon, FL
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The price quoted was what I paid. The technician was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you! 2011 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Collin C.

2019-08-13 – Burleson, TX
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely excellent. Prompt, kind, and professional, I would choose you again in a second! 2008 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Stephanie

2019-08-12 – Redlands, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

service tech was professional and took care of my windshield replacement with no isses thank you 2012 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

William P.

2019-08-12 – Saint Charles, IL
Glass.net
Nissan Pathfinder Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. 2018 Nissan Pathfinder | 4 Door Utility

Jesus O.

2019-08-11 – Inglewood, CA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass reasonable. Installation went well! 2013 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Paige G.

2019-08-11 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

you guys did an amazing job and customer service was by far the best. thank you 2013 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Shamauri

2019-08-10 – Lithonia, GA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good and kind man very professional 2017 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Daniel Z.

2019-08-09 – Whittier, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Service was fine, but windshield is leaking water after 48 hours, and I have water in the car. Water came in from top light console and driver side door trim. Customer service and warranty notified with tech coming Monday. Car will start developing that mildew smell Noticed air sound when driving above 40 mph. Also there is sealant visible too center glass. 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Barry M.

2019-08-09 – Richmond, TX
Glass.net
Audi Q5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Eddie was amazing. On time, knew his work and cleaned my car for free too. Would def recommend 2012 Audi Q5 | 4 Door Utility

Mitesh

2019-08-09 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net