Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Edge Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Could not have asked for a better service. Fast, great price, great product.. 2008 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility

Matt H.

2021-06-12 – McDonough, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was the best experience ever with windshield replacement. The installer was on time, very professional, kind and very focused. Thannks, Wayne K Dedrick jr 2011 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Wayne D.

2021-06-12 – Elizaville, NY
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service thank you so much great job your tech was very awesome 2005 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

James L.

2021-06-11 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

ON YIME, EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP AND JASON WAS WONDERFUL. 2003 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Joseph J.

2021-06-11 – Fort Lupton, CO
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company Very professional fair price 2005 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Ronald R.

2021-06-11 – Lake Wales, FL
Glass.net
Volkswagen Passat Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Timely and friendly an professional. And they came to my house to fix it. 2017 Volkswagen Passat | 4 Door Sedan

Anish

2021-06-10 – Niles, IL
Glass.net
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very happy with Auto Glass Guru. And will tell other people that I know that will need auto glass. I give this service a 5+ was happy with the technician that came out to replace my windshield great job. The vin number is 3GKALMEV6ML363696. 2021 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

Aaron W.

2021-06-10 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job tks 2019 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Doug c.

2021-06-10 – Canton, GA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good technician worked hard on a hot day. 2005 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Roy K.

2021-06-10 – Canton, OH
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, great price. Professional. The technician was courteous. 2000 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Michael A.

2021-06-09 – Hazelwood, MO
Glass.net