• Hillsboro, OR

    2008 Pontiac Solstice | 2 Door Convertible
    Everyone there kind, courteous and just everything positive from A-Z. I called all over close and it was worth it me having to take it in and these day prizes I believe they can’t be beat. Thank you and God Bless you

    Natalie P.

    , (2019-02-11)
  • Reston, VA

    2009 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback
    Called back quickly, made appointment for two days later. Arrived on time, did great job, all is well so far. It's only been 5 days since it was replaced, so who knows? The emailed receipt says there's a warranty against defects for as long as I own the car. Would buy from them again.

    Travis L.

    , (2019-02-11)
  • Canoga Park, CA

    2016 Subaru BRZ | 2 Door Coupe
    Prompt communication via text and flexible working conditions. Was able to meet at the hair salon while my wife was getting a haircut and completed a windshield replacement at a nearby car wash while it rained on a Saturday. Took about 30 minutes and looks great. At the time of this review, a Subaru BRZ was about $350 total and the dealership was going to charge over 700 but would require me to go to their location and probably take four times as long.

    Franklin N.

    , (2019-02-10)
  • Ocoee, FL

    2004 Hyundai XG350 | 4 Door Sedan
    Every aspect was exceptional. Quick appointment, came to our home within the time they stated, tech replaced the glass quickly, looks great and best of all it was close to $200 less than the quote I got elsewhere. Absolutely recommend this company.

    Michael S.

    , (2019-02-09)
  • Buford, GA

    2001 Lincoln Town Car | 4 Door Sedan
    I would like to recant my previous review of accrancy glass I received a phone call this morning from there office and I was very pleased with the gentleman on the phone he really did everything to make my business with them a pleasure he really made everything ok and I recommend them to anyone and the customer service is great

    Alvin R.

    , (2019-02-08)
  • Bayport, NY

    2008 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan
    Fair price and great work

    Stephen

    , (2019-02-08)
  • Richmond, VA

    1994 Toyota Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab
    Excellent service and the price very competitive, will support you and recommend to everybody

    Andre

    , (2019-02-08)
  • San Diego, CA

    2018 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab
    Excellent work kind and courteous Thanks again Nick

    David R.

    , (2019-02-08)
  • Indianapolis, IN

    1993 Mercedes Benz 300TE | 4 Door Station Wagon
    I love the work that was done.. But do I get a receipt and paperwork describing the care of and warantee

    Tracy

    , (2019-02-07)
  • Cartersville, GA

    2013 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan
    This is the second time that I have used these people to change windshield. They are always professional and very reasonably priced.

    John S.

    , (2019-02-07)