Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Rogue Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

YOUR INSTALLER, CASEY ROSE, WAS VERY EFFICIENT, FAST WORKING AND VERY POLITE AT HIS JOB! CUSTOMER SERVICE "WHITNEY " WAS VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING EVERYTHING. I WOULD GIVE 10 STARS FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, INSTALLER AND PRICE!. 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport | 4 Door Utility

Jeanette

2019-11-06 – Plaquemine, LA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was there right on time and did a very good job 2010 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Julia F.

2019-11-05 – Reisterstown, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very professional workers 2004 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Jorge F.

2019-11-04 – Mine Hill, NJ
Glass.net
Volvo XC40 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazingly friendly and fast. They were able to fix same day instead of trying to schedule me 2 weeks out. Jose provided great service on site, showing up precisely at the beginning of the delivery window. 2019 Volvo XC40 | 4 Door Utility

Vivek

2019-11-03 – Berkeley, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service both on the phone and face to face. I would recommend Glass America to a friend. 2014 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Thomas H.

2019-11-03 – North East, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything went as planned, totally satisfied from top to bottom!!! 2003 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Annette T.

2019-11-02 – Minneapolis, MN
Glass.net
Subaru Impreza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived on time, excellent workmanship and very courteous gentleman. 2019 Subaru Impreza | 4 Door Hatchback

Satish K.

2019-11-01 – Morristown, NJ
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gerardo was AMAZING!!! Great job, quick, and cleaned up. Will call again when needed. 2017 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Kenneth T.

2019-10-31 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company. They were very professional. I called one morning and had a new windshield by the afternoon. 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Melissa S.

2019-10-31 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the repair man arrived on time and was curtious and friendly. Job was finished in a timely manner. 2008 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Bobby

2019-10-31 – Richardson, TX
Glass.net