Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, great work, very pleasant installer, got the job done quickly. I can’t ask for more than that. 2013 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Mike G.

2021-04-15 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Prix Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast efficient service. Technician was on-time. Did clean and neat install. Courteous. 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix | 4 Door Sedan

Daniel

2021-04-15 – Spruce Pine, NC
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

fast and awesome work 2006 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

David

2021-04-15 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Extremely professional! On time and does a wonderful job. 2012 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

JEROME

2021-04-14 – San Gabriel, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I have nothing but great experience with Orange Blossom. They even matched a lower estimate I had gotten by mistake. The installers they sent were super nice efficient and did a great job. I would represent this company to anyone especially if you don’t have comprehensive insurance on an older vehicle. 2002 Dodge Caravan | Mini Van

Bill K.

2021-04-14 – Port Orange, FL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Traverse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My appointment date has not arrived yet, so i can not rate the level of work, but as fare as getting the appointment set up and customer service it has been great!!! 2009 Chevrolet Traverse | 4 Door Utility

justin e.

2021-04-14 – Salem, OR
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, efficient and courteous. 1998 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Kimberly

2021-04-14 – Bristow, OK
Glass.net
Chevrolet Express Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The phone operator and the technician was very nice. Took no time to get my windshield repaired. Thanks again, 2006 Chevrolet Express | Van

Dee C.

2021-04-14 – Bluffton, SC
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, knowledgeable staff. 2003 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Rebecca V.

2021-04-14 – Middletown, OH
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My only complaint was they were late and initially did not communicate that. But great fast service! 2019 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Abby

2021-04-12 – Surprise, AZ
Glass.net