Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gerardo was very nice and friendly. I would recommend auto glass to my friends and Co workers. 2017 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Jose R.

2022-07-28 – Upland, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech was friendly, prompt and very efficient. I was happy with the work that he performed. 2005 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Anthony Y.

2022-07-27 – Florissant, MO
Glass.net
Jeep Compass MP Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was courteous and friendly. He was eager to work and did an excellent job. 2018 Jeep Compass MP | 4 Door Utility

Paul

2022-07-25 – Belcamp, MD
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service and fair price. 2013 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

Francisco O.

2022-07-25 – Mission Viejo, CA
Glass.net
Ford Freestar Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent customer service across the board!!!! Scheduling was very easily! Tech that did the repair did an awesome job! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing glass replacement! 2004 Ford Freestar | Mini Van

Dennis K.

2022-07-22 – Fenton, MO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer did a GREAT job. 2018 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Robert M.

2022-07-22 – Monrovia, CA
Glass.net
Jaguar X Type Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mr. Williams courteous, knowledgeable and done a fine job! AAA Experience 2002 Jaguar X Type | 4 Door Sedan

Cynthia H.

2022-07-21 – Franklin, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was on time, fast, courteous and a good value. 2005 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Russell H.

2022-07-21 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Greatly recommend !!!!!!! Respectful, quick, and reliable service. I requested an appointment on Saturday and got confirmation for the following business day (Monday). Unfortunately, I don't remember the name of the person who replaced the window on my car but he was very respectful, quick and professional. 1999 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Jenna L.

2022-07-21 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service 2007 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

DANNY F.

2022-07-21 – Medford, NY
Glass.net