Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy to use! They were quick and efficient. 2018 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Danielle

2020-03-14 – Newnan, GA
Glass.net
Mazda 5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great people with great skills. 2012 Mazda 5 | Mini Van

Gaurang

2020-03-14 – Parsippany, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent communication, quick and efficient installation, and the technician working on my car was helpful and worked with me to get my windshield installed. I highly recommend Glass America for windshield repair needs. 1992 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Sierra W.

2020-03-14 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent, fast front, passenger window (glass only) replacement on a Toyota Highlander! Great price too! 2006 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

JAY

2020-03-14 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Buick Rainier Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick service, very reasonable price!! 2004 Buick Rainier | 4 Door Utility

Shelly

2020-03-14 – Caledonia, MI
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super easy. Quick response. Friendly shop experience. Fair price. 2018 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Michael M.

2020-03-13 – Birmingham, AL
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

A positive experience from beginning to end! Would highly recommend. 2005 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Hatchback

Kristin A.

2020-03-12 – Moraga, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job on the windshield 2004 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Marelynn P.

2020-03-12 – Woonsocket, RI
Glass.net
Infiniti G37 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, same day appointment and the tech did a wonderful job. 2011 Infiniti G37 | 2 Door Coupe

Thomas

2020-03-11 – Olympia, WA
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Chris was prompt fast and skilled. Would recommend. Happy with service 2007 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

DAVID

2020-03-09 – Old Hickory, TN
Glass.net