Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Buick Roadmaster Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt and professional. I know who to go to when I have Auto Glass issues now, great job. Thanks guys 1996 Buick Roadmaster | 4 Door Sedan

Joe

2020-02-13 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were awesome needed my back window fixed. They came out that day to my work and fixed my back window I am grateful to have it fixed the same day I found out it was broken. Thank you! 2013 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

Angela

2020-02-13 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service you guys went above and beyond to repair our glass I thank you. 2019 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Pete

2020-02-13 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

George was super awesome! The glass arrived sooner than expected and was completed very quickly and professionally. Thank you. 2019 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Darius P.

2020-02-13 – Mission Hills, CA
Glass.net
Buick LaCrosse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price, timely, courteous service. James was a pleasure to work with. 2013 Buick LaCrosse | 4 Door Sedan

Ron H.

2020-02-12 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and quick turn around 2018 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

Joe

2020-02-12 – Rockaway, NJ
Glass.net
Cadillac Escalade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Came right to my house and installed a front window on my car the next day at a very good price. I’m 100% satisfied 2003 Cadillac Escalade | 4 Door Utility

Jim Z.

2020-02-12 – New Baltimore, MI
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, great price, quick quote with no guess work. Would definitely recommend to anyone. 2011 Ford F Series F250 | 2 Door Super Cab

Damon B.

2020-02-11 – Rockmart, GA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and efficient. 2003 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Aaron B.

2020-02-11 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Acura RSX Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I give Glass.net 2 thumbs up 2002 Acura RSX | 2 Door Coupe

Jason

2020-02-11 – Atkins, VA
Glass.net