Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Windstar Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was in time very respectful and glad to answers my questions. If in the future l will need you company services hopefully he be the want to came to my house again, because he knows how do his job with quality. Well done. 2003 Ford Windstar | Mini Van

ANGEL S.

2021-09-08 – Cypress, TX
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and easy, very impressed! 2004 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Rick G.

2021-09-08 – Troutville, VA
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional, work was well done, I am pleased! 2019 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Kelli

2021-09-08 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and quick. Prices are very reasonable. 2012 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Akshay

2021-09-08 – Lynbrook, NY
Glass.net
Dodge Charger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a wonderful job and the price was good. Very friendly came on time and got done on time. I highly recommend them. 2013 Dodge Charger | 4 Door Sedan

Jason P.

2021-09-08 – Claremore, OK
Glass.net
Toyota Venza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. 2012 Toyota Venza | 4 Door Utility

Ebela A.

2021-09-07 – McDonough, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Patriot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

So far so good, but I haven't had the window replaced yet. Let's see how that goes first. 2014 Jeep Patriot | 4 Door Utility

Jonathan C.

2021-09-07 – Virginia Beach, VA
Glass.net
Chevrolet TrailBlazer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great! Everything went as planned the tech was nice quick and he even gave me my stickers! Thank You 2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer | 4 Door Utility

Angel

2021-09-06 – Lake Mills, WI
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was very knowledgeable and efficient. 2018 Mercedes Benz GLC-Class | 4 Door Coupe

Tarrence M.

2021-09-04 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

I tried to schedule an appointment but was informed there were no services in my area. It was a frustrating experience. You need to improve your system so your coverage area is more apparent so customers don’t waste time putting in useless information. 2018 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Don

2021-09-03 – Cheyenne, WY
Glass.net