Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good price , very professional great service 1998 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Earle J.

2023-01-11 – Zebulon, NC
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mario came even earlier to my appointment as scheduled and was so friendly and quick to fix my window! He did it within 30 minutes and it works perfectly I couldn't thank him enough! He texted me so quick about my inquiry and was there the next available day. Definitely recommend! And mobile service was free too! He charged me $300 cheaper than an actual company like "Safelite" was going to and within the next day not the week. Thank you Mario! 2019 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Amy F.

2023-01-10 – La Mirada, CA
Glass.net
Suzuki Grand Vitara XL-7 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely the best team ever! Windshield cracked and needed a car in Madison and they got there on time, handled it expertly and worked hard. 2003 Suzuki Grand Vitara XL-7 | 4 Door Utility

Erick B.

2023-01-10 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
BMW 328 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good Service Always On Time Fast And Secured Job They Do 2013 BMW 328 | 4 Door Sedan

Antonio R.

2023-01-07 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast response. Glass America was the only company out of four that responded in a timely manner. Less then 15 minutes of submitting the request. Set appointment for the next day at my location. Due to weather we rescheduled for the next day at their shop. They had the glass in first thing in the morning. Awesome Service, Friendly People!!!! I recommend to anyone 2007 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

DOUGLAS B.

2023-01-05 – Pickerington, OH
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE JEFF WAS AMAZING : 1 TO 10 ?..... I GIVE HIM AN "11" !!! 2002 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Steve H.

2023-01-03 – Haltom City, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you guys best price anywhere 2003 Mercedes Benz E500 | 4 Door Sedan

Cameron

2023-01-02 – Bothell, WA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Technician showed up in the first hour of 2 hour window, was done in less than 30 minutes and transferred county sticker, electrochromic mirror and ez pass to the new windshield. All at a great price. Will definitely use their services again 2008 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Douglas L.

2022-12-31 – Linden, VA
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company, they were fast and efficient in fixing my broken glass. I high recommend them. 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Mustapha Y.

2022-12-31 – Fuquay Varina, NC
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My tech was on time, prompt and courteous. Next time I need a new glass I will call you again. 2006 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

MELVIN A.

2022-12-30 – Hope Mills, NC
Glass.net