Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I did this for a friend, she is very happy with it! Quick and prompt service! You guys rock!! 2002 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Joseph

2020-11-19 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Jeep Renegade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2018 Jeep Renegade | 4 Door Utility

Jennifer m.

2020-11-19 – Saint Paul, MN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very easy and quick process. My windows were tinted when we bought veh and new window is a shade lighter but nothing besides cosmetic. No complaints 2008 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Avery

2020-11-18 – Lakeland, FL
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E320 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass America exceeded my expectations .Chelsea was so nice, she kept my informed on the progress of obtaining the windshield for my classic Mercedes Benz. Your technician Leo was a professional and a real expert in installing the windshield without breaking or butchering anything. A real nice guy. I would highly recommend Glass America to anyone Bob Neely Avondale ,Az. 1994 Mercedes Benz E320 | 2 Door Convertible

Bob N.

2020-11-18 – Avondale, AZ
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very polite on the phone and quick with updatea 2013 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

joanna j.

2020-11-17 – Watertown, TN
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

Have not been contacted by an installer. 2005 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Chris S.

2020-11-17 – Madison, AL
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and well service 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

alan

2020-11-17 – Middle Village, NY
Glass.net
BMW 328 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super easy! Called on a Friday, they had a guy come the next day to fix my windshield in under 45 minutes. I paid exactly what they quoted me, which was a low price compared to other options I looked at. Was amazed at how easy this was especially in San Fran where it is a huge pain to get anything fixed on a car, not to mention how much everyone else tries to charge you! 2011 BMW 328 | 4 Door Sedan

Harrison G.

2020-11-16 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time and A1 services 2016 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Tysheuna

2020-11-15 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Mirage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amanda and Adrian did a fantastic job replacing the back window on my Mitsubishi Mirage. They were quick and very professional and handled everything. I definitely will use them again and recommend them to anyone needing their services. :) 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage | 4 Door Hatchback

David P.

2020-11-15 – Arvada, CO
Glass.net