Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician Mr: Jeremy D was (is) very knowledgeable in his field. The windshield on my pickup truck was very hard to remove because it was sitting for ten years under the South Florida sun and every thing else Mother Nature throw at it. The job took a little longer but Mr: Jeramy in the end did a great job, I’m very happy that I choose Glass America. Sincerely Mr: Sergio Pantoja. 1996 Ford F Series F250 | 2 Door Super Cab

Sergio

2021-06-07 – High Springs, FL
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, convenient and reasonably priced. Did a great job. Will use them again 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Mike M.

2021-06-07 – Cary, NC
Glass.net
Genesis G80 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Lived up to expectations and at a fair price. Thank you 2017 Genesis G80 | 4 Door Sedan

Doug B.

2021-06-06 – Moreno Valley, CA
Glass.net
Chrysler 300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome customer service. He gave me a call within minutes of me submitting my request and they weren’t even open yet. They came out quick and we’re done with everything within 30 mins. Would definitely recommend! 2016 Chrysler 300 | 4 Door Sedan

Victoria

2021-06-06 – Falls Church, VA
Glass.net
Cadillac Escalade ESV Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Install was quick and perfect! Thank you, Mr. Junior 2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV | 4 Door Utility

GEORGE J.

2021-06-05 – Encino, CA
Glass.net
Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great value, Awesome service. 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid | Mini Van

Ning

2021-06-04 – Newton Highlands, MA
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

That company that came out was very quick in servicing. Very prompt and courteous. They replaced the broken window even vacuuming as they went to leave no shards of glass. Very satisfied with the results. 2012 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Dora M.

2021-06-04 – Calimesa, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price. Friendly people and expert installation. Quick and easy without hassles. Recommended to neighbor. Thanks to all involved 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT | 4 Door Utility

Richard H.

2021-06-04 – Hurt, VA
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

TECHS WERE FRIENDLY, ON TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB. 2019 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

PETER T.

2021-06-04 – Amityville, NY
Glass.net
Volvo S80 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was very friendly and courteous. He worked efficiently and quickly replaced my daughter's cracked windshield! Price was amazing and at least $100 less than the next lowest quote I received. I highly recommend their services!! 2001 Volvo S80 | 4 Door Sedan

Michelle H.

2021-06-03 – Rochester, NH
Glass.net