Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Vincent was very professional. Did a great job installing the windshield on my Jeep. I would recommend your company over Safelite. 1999 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Diana S.

2022-09-10 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service at a reasonable price. 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

STEPHAN W.

2022-09-09 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. Glad you could come to my workplace to get the job done. 2015 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Brent B.

2022-09-09 – Mequon, WI
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wonderful people especially Tabatha. She is funny and helpful. Thank you. 2005 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

mona s.

2022-09-07 – Post Falls, ID
Glass.net
Lincoln MKX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

they did a great job 2008 Lincoln MKX | 4 Door Utility

Heather K.

2022-09-07 – Saint Cloud, MN
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 1999 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

George B.

2022-09-05 – Lindenhurst, NY
Glass.net
Volvo XC60 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service! 2016 Volvo XC60 | 4 Door Utility

Michelle R.

2022-09-04 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Work was a 5 star but quoted 220 amd ended up paying 260 but otherwise very comunitive and the glass guy was on time and got the job done and the windsheild looks perfect 2000 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Zach

2022-09-02 – Salem, OR
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, efficient, clean and tidy; accurate and precision work done right away. We are very pleased indeed with the service and the price is reasonable. In fact, - given the excellent service, the price was very reasonable. 2005 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Andrew S.

2022-09-01 – San Pedro, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Polite and professional 2000 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

jerry d.

2022-08-31 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net