Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Infiniti Q45 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service is excellent and your staff very professional, specially Jeremy. Thanks. 2003 Infiniti Q45 | 4 Door Sedan

Ronald

2022-08-24 – Wesley Chapel, FL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I feel like I caught a unicorn. Cheapest, fastest, easiest thing I’ve done in a long time. Can’t think of a single thing that would improve the experience. Reading the reviews, I thought it was too good to be true. 🤯. It’s as advertised. Thank you 2007 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

John l.

2022-08-23 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Punctual, professional service. Thank you so much!! 2003 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Joe T.

2022-08-21 – Canton, OH
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Would not recommend getting your windshield broken but would recommend their great customer service 2018 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Deren M.

2022-08-21 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks for scheduling so fast. The tech was great and we are very satisfied 2019 Chevrolet Malibu | 4 Door Sedan

Sarah J.

2022-08-15 – Federal Way, WA
Glass.net
Honda Fit Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good price. Good service. 2015 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback

Nikolay

2022-08-14 – Littleton, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Celica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! 2001 Toyota Celica | 2 Door Hatchback

Tom B.

2022-08-11 – Andover, MN
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super easy booking process, very communicative technicians and they did a fantastic job! Highly recommend and have zero complaints. They were friendly, thorough and reliable. Thank you! 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Lauren H.

2022-08-10 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good 2018 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Richard

2022-08-10 – Berwyn, PA
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

professional and excellent work 2012 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Richard E.

2022-08-08 – Williamsburg, VA
Glass.net