Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had the windshield replaced on my Subaru Forester. Called the customer service number early in the morning and was told they should be able to fit me in by the end of the day. Two technicians came and replaced the window in approximately 30 minutes. They were courteous and left the car better than they found it. Great job! I wouldn't hesitate to use the service again. 2011 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Ken B.

2020-11-12 – West Nyack, NY
Glass.net
Subaru Tribeca Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service, very knowledgeable and efficient. 2008 Subaru Tribeca | 4 Door Utility

Jamaal T.

2020-11-11 – Newburgh, NY
Glass.net
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Price was very reasonable, Excellent work, Will recommend everyone to use their services. 2006 BMW 325 | 4 Door Sedan

Sarfraz N.

2020-11-11 – Jamaica, NY
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work repairing broken window at my home. I really appreciate the courteous attitude and customer service. 1999 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Curtis P.

2020-11-11 – West Chester, OH
Glass.net
Chrysler PT Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My son and I bought this 2005 PT Cruiser (not running) to restore it. It had a broken windshield and of course this was a non-insured fix. As a first time customer with Glass.net and Auto Glass Guru the response time was quick and an appointment for replacement was fast. The Windshield Guy here locally sent me a conformation email with phone numbers, which I called. An installer (Rob) came at the appointment time and went right to work. He discovered a flaw in the new windshield he brought and went and got another replacement and finished the job. "Rob" was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly ... he did a great job. I will be a return custom as need arises and will also tell my friends. Did I mention the price was also great ???? Thank you, Wayne Schuler 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser | 2 Door Convertible

WAYNE S.

2020-11-10 – Middleton, ID
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Maxx Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My technician, Eric, was on time and did a great job installing my back glass. He was initially given the wrong glass for the car and had to make two trips. The first trip he cleaned up all the glass and sealed the hole. He arrived early on the second trip and had the glass installed in about an hour. He also sealed my third taillight which had popped out. He cleaned up the majority of the glass and did let me know some remained in the car. He noticed I have seat covers in the car for my dogs and wanted me to double-check them to make sure the dogs did not get cut while riding in the car. I called on Saturday and he was here on Monday afternoon and again on Tuesday morning. Eric was friendly. I would recommend him and Glass America. 2004 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx | 4 Door Hatchback

Lori T.

2020-11-10 – Statesville, NC
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

No issues at all 2013 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

richard b.

2020-11-10 – Saint Petersburg, FL
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came to my residence and quickly replaced my windshield. 2004 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Brendan S.

2020-11-08 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Dodge Journey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman was friendly very polite and very efficient. Great job. 2017 Dodge Journey | 4 Door Utility

Arloa m.

2020-11-08 – Puyallup, WA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C300 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Nice and clean. 2015 Mercedes Benz C300 | 4 Door Sedan

Christian W.

2020-11-08 – Piscataway, NJ
Glass.net