Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional, timely and great communication. Could not beat their prices and so convenient that the service came to us. 2010 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Geoffrey K.

2021-01-17 – Bristow, VA
Glass.net
Ford C-MAX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Installer was excellent and very nice I am a manager for a DME company and would hire him in a minute. I hope proper refund is going to be put back onto my credit card for window wipers and glass protection 2017 Ford C-MAX | 4 Door Hatchback

David S.

2021-01-17 – Buffalo, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Got my quote over the phone, got my windshield a couple days later. Very efficient, job well done. 2003 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

LaVonne D.

2021-01-16 – Huntsville, AL
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This company was fabulous! I called several places to have my sons windshield replaced. They were the most reasonably priced, professional, courteous and scheduled me the very next morning. The communication was thorough and timely from start to finish. I would recommend you calling this company and giving them a chance before any other. You’ll be happy you did! 2010 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Matthew J.

2021-01-16 – Conshohocken, PA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and very reasonable prices! 2011 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Cheryl

2021-01-16 – Newark, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz G550 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service!!! Thank you guys!!! 2015 Mercedes Benz G550 | 4 Door Utility

Larry

2021-01-15 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and professional work. 1998 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Joseph M.

2021-01-14 – Brooklyn, MD
Glass.net
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They got back to me immediately, were incredibly helpful and easy to work with, and the new windshield looks great! 2017 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

Payton

2021-01-14 – San Mateo, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My technician arrived on time and was very professional. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends. 2008 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

brenda s.

2021-01-13 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Definitely recommend. 2016 Ford F Series F250 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Robert F.

2021-01-13 – Rio Rancho, NM
Glass.net