Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
BMW X1 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The Individual who replaced my front windshield sent me a text to give me plenty of time to be prepared for his arrival. The Professionalism and detailed work could not have been better. I'm very impressed with the person who set up my appointment and could not be more pleased with the person who fixed my car. Great Job! Jim Bunch 2017 BMW X1 | 4 Door Utility

Jim B.

2021-07-30 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Toyota T100 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent.totally recomend 1998 Toyota T100 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Susan D.

2021-07-30 – Johnson City, TN
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional service, quick and affordable. Highly recommended. 2010 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jon M.

2021-07-30 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Toyota T100 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great friendly helpful did a great job on my windshield .highly recommend 1998 Toyota T100 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Susan H.

2021-07-29 – Johnson City, TN
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

I haven't recieved any services. Nobody has reached out to me. I tried calling and left a message but no return calls. 2015 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

mina l.

2021-07-29 – Overland Park, KS
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

Someone call me and they you guys don’t have Toyota Sienna windshield and can not order either it’s 2014 model just to makesure. 2014 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Ruchit

2021-07-29 – Irving, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

Never called to set a install date or returned my call. 2008 Ford F Series F250 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Kevin B.

2021-07-29 – Lamont, FL
Glass.net
Merkur XR4ti Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

You could not solve my problem 1988 Merkur XR4ti | 2 Door Coupe

Jose G.

2021-07-29 – Lake Saint Louis, MO
Glass.net
Kia Sportage Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Customer Service is excellent. Very helpful in funding me an affordable way to replace my windshield. 2007 Kia Sportage | 4 Door Utility

Walter R.

2021-07-29 – Knoxville, TN
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

What a pleasant experience. My technician was the consummate professional. He was on-time, very knowledgeable and I could see he had many years experience. He worked quickly and smoothly. He managed to do the job and beat the rain... It was close but he finished in time. I'd recommend your company to my friends. Otis is a very good worker. Thanks, Dave 1999 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

David B.

2021-07-28 – Valrico, FL
Glass.net