Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Avalon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and price. Gave me a time frame between 2 and 5 to come out and replace my windshield. The technician arrived at 2:05. 1997 Toyota Avalon | 4 Door Sedan

Adam B.

2021-10-05 – Forest Hill, MD
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came to my house as scheduled and replaced windshield. I am satisfied with their performance. 2018 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Angel C.

2021-10-04 – Wayne, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and technician. Will definitely continue using for all my glass needs. 2008 Chevrolet Malibu | 4 Door Sedan

Dana B.

2021-10-04 – Lexington, KY
Glass.net
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Pricing. 1997 Ford Econoline | 3 Door Van

Robert D.

2021-10-04 – Concord, NC
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was done when promised rate quote was honored. Will use this company again if needed 2014 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Lisa B.

2021-10-04 – Hightstown, NJ
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and good service, 2009 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

maxwell c.

2021-10-04 – Griffin, GA
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. The glass engineer Keith, did an outstanding job. Thanks 2005 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

Rhonda

2021-10-04 – Severn, MD
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had an amazing experience with this company. Quick response, fast work and a fair price. I recommend them highly!! 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Carmen F.

2021-10-03 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service on time and on budget. Thank you! 2010 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Bogdan

2021-10-02 – Boulder, CO
Glass.net
Isuzu NPR HD Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

#1 I. Illinois for glass replacement 2019 Isuzu NPR HD | 4 Door Cabover

Frederick F.

2021-10-01 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net