Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercury Mountaineer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy with this service!!!Tim who first took my call was courteous and professional!!!Honest with the quote which was the cheapest among the competition!!!Technicians arrived when expected..They did an excellent job!!!.Extremely satisfied with this business!!! 2001 Mercury Mountaineer | 4 Door Utility

Jeanette

2020-01-12 – East Brunswick, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work. Great price. 2014 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Richard P.

2020-01-11 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Camaro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I asked for a quote late one night, got a call minutes later, and already had someone come to my house to replace my windshield the next morning. Great customer service, best price offered to me out of competitors, super fast and I’m satisfied with the work. They made this super easy for me while I was working. Will use them again if needed in the future. 2013 Chevrolet Camaro | 2 Door Coupe

Kendall J.

2020-01-10 – Canton, GA
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Perfect and speedy service 2013 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Memduh G.

2020-01-10 – Yorba Linda, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer came when scheduled and communicated with me during the day leading up to the appointment. The installation took 30 minutes - so fast. And... Jiffy Auto Glass was $130 less than other quotes. 2015 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Jeff T.

2020-01-10 – Fort Collins, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, very fast. Came to my work and they were done with brand new OEM brand glass within 20 minutes. Faster and cheaper than anyone else. 2011 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Dylan H.

2020-01-10 – Costa Mesa, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick respone, fast service, and reasonable price. Price better than other online estimates! 2017 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Carlos V.

2020-01-10 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet TrailBlazer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Looks great Pleasant experienced installer would recommend your services to my friends and family and strangers 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer | 4 Door Utility

David s.

2020-01-09 – Laguna Hills, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice and accommodating ! 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dennis B.

2020-01-09 – Leander, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome fast service at an unbeatable price. I shopped around and they were the cheapest and worked fast. Very professional and friendly!! Will definitely be recommending! 2014 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

LACEY

2020-01-09 – Duluth, GA
Glass.net