Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was very polite, very knowledgeable and punctual. Price was so much better that Safe lite as well. Will be doing business with Glass America for all of our glass needs from now on 2011 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Richard S.

2019-09-07 – Twin Lake, MI
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and quality work. I will definitely recommend this company. 2009 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Cesar

2019-09-07 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Mazda Protege 5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service! Came out next day and did a great job. The installer was friendly and professional. Much better than any auto/glass store near me and they came directly to me. No missed work, yea! Price was the best also. Can't say enough good things. Very satisfied 2003 Mazda Protege 5 | 4 Door Hatchback

Tanya F.

2019-09-07 – Vincentown, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick service. 2018 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

HITESHKUMAR P.

2019-09-06 – Norcross, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good quality and dependable work. 2016 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Steveni

2019-09-06 – Union City, GA
Glass.net
Subaru Legacy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service. Quick appointment and nice work. Very happy with job done. 1997 Subaru Legacy | 4 Door Station Wagon

Grady F.

2019-09-06 – Climax, NC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

5 stars... Excellent service the technician was professional and went out his way to do an exceptional job. Thank you 2009 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Eddie B.

2019-09-05 – Swartz Creek, MI
Glass.net
Chrysler Pacifica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

they did a great job. called an hour before coming. arrived in a timely manner. replaced the rear window. in record time. and cleaned up the mess when they were done. i would recommend and use them again. hubert thank you for a great job. 2017 Chrysler Pacifica | Mini Van

hubert r.

2019-09-05 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, courteous and speedy service. Highly recommend!!! 2011 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

LISA

2019-09-05 – Peoria, AZ
Glass.net
Mercury Cougar Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was wonderful and reasonable! Will refer to everyone i know! 1999 Mercury Cougar | 2 Door Coupe

RaQuel

2019-09-05 – Decatur, GA
Glass.net