Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing customer service would recommend to everyone I know 2008 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Abby

2020-07-05 – West Long Branch, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota T100 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prossional business Auto glass Guru.I will keep for future need. 1997 Toyota T100 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

mouapao b.

2020-07-04 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Lincoln MKS Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Quick and excellent service! The convenience of having the technician come to me was more than I expected! I would recommend Glass America to anyone that is in need of glass replacement! 2015 Lincoln MKS | 4 Door Sedan

Alyssa

2020-07-04 – Spanaway, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Job 👍 Thank You 😊 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

Tim W.

2020-07-04 – Temple, GA
Glass.net
Audi S7 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys came in and replaced my windshield in less than 1.5 hours! Very professional and efficient, will definitely contact/reccomend Glass Gurus again! 2014 Audi S7 | 4 Door Hatchback

Sarah G.

2020-07-04 – Gainesville, GA
Glass.net
Kia Sportage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Lighting auto glass replaced a windshield on my daughters Kia Sportage. The customer service, timing and quality of work was more than a Five Star service. Great job guys Thank You 2009 Kia Sportage | 4 Door Utility

John

2020-07-03 – Lawrenceville, GA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great experience. 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

namy f.

2020-07-03 – Temple, GA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very good job and the price too.. 2009 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Alfred

2020-07-02 – Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Daniel was great- used a mask and gloves- very pleasant. Great deal- I would highly recommend this service. 2016 Porsche Cayenne Hybrid | 4 Door Utility

Brian S.

2020-07-02 – West Hollywood, CA
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent 2005 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

ANA

2020-07-01 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net