Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was able to get my windshield replaced the next day even after calling in the late afternoon. Quality work. Thanks. 2004 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Alan

2020-10-18 – Liberty, MO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt courteous service . 2001 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

John S.

2020-10-18 – Pipe Creek, TX
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid | 4 Door Utility

Amalie D.

2020-10-16 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very satisfied with the process to get my window replaced. It was fast and easy. In dealing with the people over the phone, I can't be any more happy with the way I was dealt with. The scheduling was quick and efficient. On the day of my appointment, the technician was professional, caring and knew exactly what needed to be done ..kudos to Lucas, he did a fine job and was very cordial. You have a customer locked in. I will recommend your services to those in need of expert service. Thank you. 2020 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

David C.

2020-10-15 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
Hyundai Azera Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Appointment had to be rescheduled twice due to inclement weather. I received timely calls both times for rescheduling. The communication was great. The two gentlemen whom came out to perform the window replacement were very kind and took the time to answer and explain any questions. They were done fairly quickly, in about 1 hour. Very professional and so far extremely satisfied. Thank you. 2006 Hyundai Azera | 4 Door Sedan

Edwin A.

2020-10-15 – Haledon, NJ
Glass.net
BMW X3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The repair tech was great! He was on time, went through and explained what he was going to do and how everything was going to work. 2015 BMW X3 | 4 Door Utility

Sajra

2020-10-15 – Saint Louis, MO
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service done quick and cheaper than anyone around!! 2006 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Jonathan h.

2020-10-14 – Randleman, NC
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Guy who showed up was very informative and friendly. Ran into a few problems at first but issues were communicated and fixed very quickly. Took no longer than 45 minutes and the new window looks awesome! 2006 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Lane P.

2020-10-14 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast friendly service. A job well done 1999 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

Crystal

2020-10-13 – Fall Creek, OR
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Highly recommend to this business Jerado worked professionally to replace my Toyota Prius 2016 windshield. This company should more than 5 stars. 2016 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

David

2020-10-13 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net