Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lincoln MKZ Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and took care of me and my needs. Great service 2013 Lincoln MKZ | 4 Door Sedan

Melissa E.

2022-05-09 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional he did EXCELLENT JOB I will use yall again and let ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY KNOW ABOUT YALL 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Charles K.

2022-05-08 – Theodore, AL
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service great guy!!! Fast, friendly and helpful. I will be using Maria again and I would definitely recommend him to anybody! 2018 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Rebecca L.

2022-05-07 – Cerritos, CA
Glass.net
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The two men came out to my home and repair my windshield the windshield looks wonderful and the men’s work seem to be very professional and they didn’t take long for them to complete the whole process removing my old window and replacing the new Even though I have not yet driven my car I would definitely recommend accuracy glass to others 2018 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

Yvonne J.

2022-05-07 – Lithonia, GA
Glass.net
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks everything was great 2003 Ford Econoline | 3 Door Van

Gregory

2022-05-06 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My windshield needed replacement as a result of a stone strike. Hated that, but Accuracy Auto Glass made the process less painful. They had the windshield ready for me the next day. When I went in, they were backed up, but put my name on the queue and I left. They gave me a call to return when my timeslot approached, and had it done within 30 minutes!! (And at a reasonable price !) highly recommend this operation! 2009 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Marie R.

2022-05-06 – Smyrna, GA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was completed with no issues. The installer was on-time friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend 2005 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Jaime T.

2022-05-04 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net
GMC Sierra C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From start to finish, Everyone was Fantastic! I can't imagine using anyone else again. Thank you 2015 GMC Sierra C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

BRYAN C.

2022-05-04 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net
Buick LaCrosse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you 2006 Buick LaCrosse | 4 Door Sedan

Samantha P.

2022-05-03 – Thurman, OH
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and professional service by David. Very much appreciated the thoroughness and the attention David put towards exchanging the windshield. Will definitely recommend Glass America. 2010 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Ursula

2022-05-02 – Long Beach, CA
Glass.net