Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and well service 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

alan

2020-11-17 – Middle Village, NY
Glass.net
BMW 328 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super easy! Called on a Friday, they had a guy come the next day to fix my windshield in under 45 minutes. I paid exactly what they quoted me, which was a low price compared to other options I looked at. Was amazed at how easy this was especially in San Fran where it is a huge pain to get anything fixed on a car, not to mention how much everyone else tries to charge you! 2011 BMW 328 | 4 Door Sedan

Harrison G.

2020-11-16 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time and A1 services 2016 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Tysheuna

2020-11-15 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Mirage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amanda and Adrian did a fantastic job replacing the back window on my Mitsubishi Mirage. They were quick and very professional and handled everything. I definitely will use them again and recommend them to anyone needing their services. :) 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage | 4 Door Hatchback

David P.

2020-11-15 – Arvada, CO
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome 1998 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

John E.

2020-11-15 – Hagerstown, MD
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Travis showed up earlier than expected and kept up communication and was friendly as well :) 2013 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Joel m.

2020-11-13 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician called me within the window provided. He arrived promptly. He performed the replacement in a professional manner. I observed him working the entire time. As I said to him, I will highly recommend Arrow Auto Glass to any and all of my friends and acquaintances. 2007 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Ronald K.

2020-11-13 – Andover, MA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and did a great job glass is nice no scratches 2007 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Riley V.

2020-11-13 – Durand, MI
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks for taking care of me under an hour while I was at work! 2014 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jake J.

2020-11-12 – Tulsa, OK
Glass.net
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good price. Expert Service. 2000 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

Mark W.

2020-11-12 – Montague, NJ
Glass.net