Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and wonderful service! The Technician was very friendly and he was done quickly. 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Kent

2020-02-10 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. Showed up on time, completed quickly, but professionally. Was done at a competitive cost. 2005 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

David R.

2020-02-09 – Calhan, CO
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good communicate 2008 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Hanqing w.

2020-02-08 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Subaru WRX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were easy to work with professional and even arrived early. 2015 Subaru WRX | 4 Door Sedan

Saralee

2020-02-07 – Livermore, CA
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very Professional!!! Fast!!! Did a Great Job!!! 2015 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Tiffany W.

2020-02-04 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Patriot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jake was awesome! 2014 Jeep Patriot | 4 Door Utility

Larry B.

2020-02-02 – College Park, MD
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome work definitely recommend. Came to my house and was done in an hour. 2017 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Zeke

2020-02-02 – Dumfries, VA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Really good service and great price !!👍👍👍 2016 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Abdel

2020-02-02 – Irvington, NJ
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, easy, and worked with my schedule. The price wasn't shabby either. Great job. 2012 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Jeffrey W.

2020-01-31 – Leadville, CO
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything went great 👍 I will definitely recommend Glass America to all of my family and friends!!! 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Rita

2020-01-30 – Leesburg, VA
Glass.net