Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very prompt response time and more reasonable prices than any other place I was looking into. In all I saved about $100. Thanks 2000 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Teresa long

2016-02-17 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

excellent service! 1991 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Joseph S.

2016-01-12 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was very punctual, came in the time time frame he gave. He also worked very diligently to fix my window he was very friendly and had such great people skills. He also made sure to tidy up all the glass inside my vehicle plus the pieces that were on the ground. All in all I loved the speedy service and will definitely use this service again if need be in the future. 2013 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Brittney Hamilton

2015-12-25 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

installing was professional and on time,, thanks for the quick response. 2002 Ford Econoline | 3 Door Van

andre f.

2015-11-10 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Stratus Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The technician moved my appointment to an earlier time in order to accommodate me. Super helpful. 2004 Dodge Stratus | 2 Door Coupe

Corrina Escalante

2015-06-28 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and fast service. I will definitely be recommending to friends and family. Installer was very professional and courteous. 2004 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Thalia L.

2014-03-10 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very happy with service 1994 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Joe N.

2013-12-30 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

I scheduled for 2-5pm because that's when I could have it done. I am very busy and schedule things intentionally. I do not like being bumped around at the last minute like that. I feel insulted as it likely was due to a larger job. I was in a meeting and was called when my phone was off about the schedule change to a little after noon. The driver showed up anyway and I had to scramble to get people at home to help him. I couldn't get home in time to get a receipt or to talk to the technician. I have no idea how his appearance was. I was left no instructions for the antenna and had to call. I will not be recommending Sampson Glass. 2001 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Mark B.

2013-12-09 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good experience 2001 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Joshua D.

2013-08-17 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guy who came to fix my windshield was a really cool down to earth guy and I would recommend him to anyone. 2003 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Flora A.

2013-07-27 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net