Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guy who came to fix my windshield was a really cool down to earth guy and I would recommend him to anyone. 2003 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Flora A.

2013-07-27 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I think they can do a better job cleaning, back and under the seats. 2011 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Extended Cab

Polo R.

2013-03-01 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wonderful service at a time of need! 2010 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Tracy H.

2012-06-19 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I'm very pleased with the service, professionalism and courtesy of this company! My windshield was badly damaged in the freak hail storm Wednesday night and they were very quick to help me out first thing the next morning. The price was very reasonable and the tech was very clear with post install instructions. I couldn't be happier with the results. Have already given everyone I know the name of this company. Thanks! 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Kelly K.

2012-06-18 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He was a great professional and skilled person. He adds and makes your company look great. I will make refferals to your company. 2002 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Richard W.

2011-08-17 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Extremely happy with job. One time and car clean. Have and will continue to recommed AAB Auto Glass. pf 2004 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Paul F.

2011-06-29 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

installation by Josh the best use him as a example. advertisng poor try harder to show price and warrenties I still am unsure who I did business with. B&G or Glass.com. I actually live in Sedona.AZ not Dallas TX and do not carry Comprehensive ins on three cars. Who do I call? 2005 Chrysler Sebring | 2 Door Convertible

frank w.

2011-06-09 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician arrived at my home at the appointed hour, promptly and professionally installed a high-quality OEM windshield, and instructed me how to cautiously drive the car while the seals cured. The price was exactly as quoted on the Internet, even though the technician chose to replace a seal which would normally cost extra. Excellent experience. I hope not to need another replacement any time soon, but will definitely use this service again. 1997 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Don B.

2011-03-31 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Jaguar X Type Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The experience was outstanding, I am very pleased with the service. I work for a LARGE company and I will be passing around your name. The technician was very professional with his skills, and workmanship. Again thanks for an outstanding job. 2004 Jaguar X Type | 4 Door Sedan

colleen b.

2010-12-17 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The only problem was the person I spoke to didnt inform me I had to have the work done under a dry area.as it rained that day, so when the tech called it was a little pain. Still,the tech was great. 2005 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Rosendo F.

2010-09-14 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net