Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Cadillac SRX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I would recommend this company to anybody. They were punctual, honest, and very careful with both of my vehicles. A 2015 F-150 and a 2012 Cadillac SUV. 2012 Cadillac SRX | 4 Door Utility

jimmy

2018-02-02 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, courteous service, and they worked around my hectic schedule. 2014 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Sedan

Paul

2017-12-04 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Lexus GX 460 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were on time, efficient, did excellent quality work for a fair price! What more can you ask for with a company? I would highly recommend them. 2013 Lexus GX 460 | 4 Door Utility

JOhn

2017-09-17 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent! 2005 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Mike

2017-08-27 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Incredibly easy to deal with, fast and they came to me! 2015 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Hatchback

Michael

2017-05-19 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time and efficient. Great workmanship. Quick and Affordable. Thanks 2013 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Laurie

2017-05-16 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! Called on Tuesday afternoon and I had a new windshield by 5:00 on Wednesday! 2010 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Maria

2016-12-02 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech was very nice. He was quick to complete the job. I was very happy with the service and will use you in the future, if needed (God forbid). 2000 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Susan

2016-11-29 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Installer showed up, installed front glass in two vehicles. He left. 2010 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Russell R.

2016-10-06 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Compass Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My passenger window got busted out and they was there for me within 24 hours. A great price for great quality service. I would definitely recommend this auto glass company to anyone. Thanks you guys for your awesome work and excellence customer services 2012 Jeep Compass | 4 Door Utility

IESHA

2016-06-05 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net