Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent! 2005 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Mike

2017-08-27 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Incredibly easy to deal with, fast and they came to me! 2015 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Hatchback

Michael

2017-05-19 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time and efficient. Great workmanship. Quick and Affordable. Thanks 2013 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Laurie

2017-05-16 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! Called on Tuesday afternoon and I had a new windshield by 5:00 on Wednesday! 2010 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Maria

2016-12-02 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech was very nice. He was quick to complete the job. I was very happy with the service and will use you in the future, if needed (God forbid). 2000 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Susan

2016-11-29 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Installer showed up, installed front glass in two vehicles. He left. 2010 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Russell R.

2016-10-06 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Compass Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My passenger window got busted out and they was there for me within 24 hours. A great price for great quality service. I would definitely recommend this auto glass company to anyone. Thanks you guys for your awesome work and excellence customer services 2012 Jeep Compass | 4 Door Utility

IESHA

2016-06-05 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great install. He even went the extra mile and moved over my tolltag as well. Will definitely use them again. 2006 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Benjamin L.

2016-03-23 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I googled car window replacement and 3 estimates came up. Glass.Net was the best price. I selected them and they called back within 5 minutes. Even in pouring rain, they were very responsive. the guys thoroughly vacuumed the car for broken glass. 2011 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Hatchback

joyce b.

2016-02-26 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very prompt response time and more reasonable prices than any other place I was looking into. In all I saved about $100. Thanks 2000 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Teresa long

2016-02-17 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net