Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My service was originally scheduled for a different location since my home was out of the service range. When they called to confirm the tech went out of his way to make it work, and was able to service my glass at my home. Once he got there he was very fast, efficient, and friendly! On top of all that the work done was a fraction do the price of local competitors, and they even came to me for free!! Would 100% recommend this company to anybody and everybody! You won’t be disappointed. 2017 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

brittney

2020-01-28 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy w window replacement. They could repair my car window the next day, they came to my home, showed up on time and were quite a bit less expensive than other companies. I highly recommend them! 2015 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Loretta

2020-01-04 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service 2012 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Michelle

2019-05-15 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Mazda 5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick service, faster than I had anticipated. My new windshield looks great and having it replaced cost less than any other service I had in my area. Should I need to have my windshield replaced again, I will be sure to contact Glass America again. 2014 Mazda 5 | Mini Van

Ismael

2019-04-18 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Kia Sedona Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job!! Thank you, Steve Hardin 2006 Kia Sedona | Mini Van

Steve h.

2018-08-31 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price, fast, and came to my office. Can’t ask for more. 2015 Volkswagen Golf GTI | 4 Door Hatchback

Schuyler W.

2018-08-18 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, friendly and cheaper then Safelite. Who’ll definitely use again. 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Randy W.

2018-06-15 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time...great price....good clean install.....5 stars 2004 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Coupe

david

2018-04-24 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GL320 CDI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great follow up 2008 Mercedes Benz GL320 CDI | 4 Door Utility

Trey

2018-04-12 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

. 2014 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Charles

2018-02-15 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net