Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
BMW M3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

LL, Chicago Il . They let me know the day before that my app would be between 10 and noon. They called when he was on the way. He was right on time, did a quick and great job . Glad I went through them, would Def recommend them. 1998 BMW M3 | 4 Door Sedan

Loren L.

2011-11-07 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I wish I would have known about this service sooner. I had been getting outrageous quotes from other sources, and our windshield has been cracked for over a year. We've paid at least $75 in tickets!! 2006 Subaru Outback Sport | 4 Door Station Wagon

Gene L.

2011-10-05 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Kia Sportage Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The only improvement I would suggest is better clean-up. I found bits of glass inside my car after the replacement. 2007 Kia Sportage | 4 Door Utility

Dan O.

2011-09-05 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The response time was excepptional. I left a message at 11PM, call was returned at 8AM the next morning, and windshiled was replaced at 9AM. WOW! and the price was great! 2005 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

William C.

2011-07-18 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Looked over a few glass shops online and this one stood out. I especially liked that they come to you. It was a bit pricey, but overall happy with the results. 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Arturo P.

2011-04-12 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Buick LeSabre Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

What great service!! I pulled up and was given instant attention. In an appointment arranged over the phone, I got a broken window cleaned and fixed in under 30 minutes for a VERY cheap price!!! Highly recommended! 2001 Buick LeSabre | 4 Door Sedan

Nathan S.

2010-09-19 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cavalier Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good and professional 2004 Chevrolet Cavalier | 4 Door Sedan

Christian D.

2010-06-19 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service provided from start to finish was outstanding. The service dept called after i submitted my on-line request to set my appt time & verify my service needs. The installer (Allen) called to let me know he was soon to arrive at my home to do the installation. Once he arrived he was very professional, polite and provided great quality service. I most am very satisfied with the excellent serbice I received ---- Thank You. 2003 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Maria P.

2010-05-17 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company. They showed up early and finished in under an hour! 2006 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Jason W.

2009-07-19 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was fast and efficient. The window fits very well and works great. 2001 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Coupe

Ryan M.

2009-03-30 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net