Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I really appreciate you guys getting out to my residence so quickly to replace my side window after being robbed! I've already recommended you to 1 friend who had her window busted out the same night. I'll be recommending you to others in need as well. 2004 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Scott N.

2008-12-18 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Volvo S70 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I received a phone call from Glass.net within a few hours of submitting an online inquiry on a Sunday, which I consider excellent service. I then received timely follow-up phone calls the next day, and my windshield was replaced within 26 hours of my first contact with Glass.net. I was very happy with the service. 1998 Volvo S70 | 4 Door Sedan

Amy W.

2008-12-17 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Corsica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, courteous service at the best price I could find after getting several estimates (the price I was charged was exactly the estimate given.) I made my appointment online and received a call from Auto Glass Solution within an hour to confirm all the details. The installer showed up on time, cleaned up the broken glass and put in the new window in 20 minutes. While I hope not to have more broken windows, if I do, I'll use Auto Glass Solution again. 1990 Chevrolet Corsica | 4 Door Sedan

Andrew W.

2008-10-01 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am extremely pleased with the service. I actually made an error -- I told the company that my car was a 1998 Jeep. When the technician arrived, he found that the car was actually a 1996. The technician had travelled nearly 140 blocks, yet he told me in a very friendly voice that he would go back to the warehouse to get the correct window. To my great surprise, the company didn't charge me extra for the 2nd trip. I can't say enough about this service! It was very frustrating dealing with a smashed window and stolen radio. Glass.net turned a horrible situation into a positive experience. Thanks Glass.net! 1998 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Rita B.

2008-09-29 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Auto Glass was just excellent from beginning to end. In about 10 mins of placing the order, the shop called to set up the installation. On the day of the install, they called to let me know that the technician was on his way. He was right on time, took about 45 minutes, moved my Chicago parking sticker and Ipass. Superb..highly recommend Auto Glass solutions. 2000 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Prashant S.

2008-08-08 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Dodge Nitro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend this service to anyone who needs it. Thank you. 2007 Dodge Nitro | 4 Door Utility

Robyn T.

2008-07-11 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very easy website to use, and the company I chose called me early on the next business day to schedule an appt. Great service. Prompt. Flawless work. Very fair price, about 15%-20% savings when compared to other shops/sites. And it was done at my home free of charge. 2003 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Harold F.

2008-04-10 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Unbelievable that you guys could fix my windshield so quickly in such frigid temps. Thank you so much. Great price too! 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Jared D.

2008-02-11 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very impressed with Auto Glass Solution. The called me almost imediately after submitting my search and I was given a quote right away. The next day I made an appointment and I was not able to make it do to work. I spoke to the technician about it and they offered to come to my house in the morning to do the install. The tech showed up on time and completed the work in my garage. Great customer service! 2004 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

Christopher H.

2008-01-24 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and prompt service and 50% less than the dealer's price. I love the Internet! 2004 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Michael B.

2007-12-30 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net