Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Infiniti Q50 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He arrived when he said he would. He was very professional, did an excellent job and cleaned up all the glass I would recommend you all to someone else. 2015 Infiniti Q50 | 4 Door Sedan

Ora

2017-04-26 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Dodge Journey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tim was very courteous, professional and fast. It's awesome you all are able to employ individuals such as him. Great job! 2013 Dodge Journey | 4 Door Utility

Ari

2016-12-08 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Jaguar X Type Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer arrived within the agreed upon time frame; did a very nice, professional job; and was a nice guy to boot. I would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend going forward! 2004 Jaguar X Type | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin C.

2016-10-17 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service - very fast install! Very happy!! 2007 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Tim J.

2016-02-17 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Toyota Yaris Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt response, easy to schedule, easy to deal with insurance payment. Installer was flexible about when to install the windshield (it was snowing that day). Nice guy, did a good job in a short period of time. 2011 Toyota Yaris | 4 Door Hatchback

Ricardo R.

2014-02-09 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Service is excellent and mobile service was good for M-F workers like us. 2010 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Jitendra R.

2013-12-18 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
BMW M3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

LL, Chicago Il . They let me know the day before that my app would be between 10 and noon. They called when he was on the way. He was right on time, did a quick and great job . Glad I went through them, would Def recommend them. 1998 BMW M3 | 4 Door Sedan

Loren L.

2011-11-07 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I wish I would have known about this service sooner. I had been getting outrageous quotes from other sources, and our windshield has been cracked for over a year. We've paid at least $75 in tickets!! 2006 Subaru Outback Sport | 4 Door Station Wagon

Gene L.

2011-10-05 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Kia Sportage Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The only improvement I would suggest is better clean-up. I found bits of glass inside my car after the replacement. 2007 Kia Sportage | 4 Door Utility

Dan O.

2011-09-05 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The response time was excepptional. I left a message at 11PM, call was returned at 8AM the next morning, and windshiled was replaced at 9AM. WOW! and the price was great! 2005 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

William C.

2011-07-18 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net