Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

They did pretty good job within just 45 minutes right on my driveway. The only nuisance was that I've paid cash, but still didn't get the receipt. I guess they simply forgot about it. The price was very good ($250 total) for Nissan Murano. 2007 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Sergey

2017-06-20 – Saint Paul, MN
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

You guys are the best May God bless you all 2009 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Odell

2017-05-26 – Washington, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On-time.. excellent work... Neat and great prices.. 2004 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Kerwyn

2017-05-15 – Jamaica, NY
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This man John, takes pride in his job, and i admire that alot. from a business partner to a friend that I can call upon anytime if i need a glass replaced or a friend needs a referral. Price was decent and customer service was A1. I highly recommend them. This is not a paid advertisement, but coming from a real customer. Had my 2006 Nissan Murano replaced. 2006 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Charles k.

2017-02-01 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Respond quickly, arrange appointment and get job done quickly, clean up and my car looks new now! 2015 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Alan

2017-01-23 – Fremont, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were here on time, and did everything to help me and repair my windshield. Thank You 2009 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Shirley

2016-11-15 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Accuracy Glass was easy to work with, able to schedule a prompt appointment, and offered free mobile service. I was able to meet the techs during my lunch hour and they were done in less than an hour. Payment was reasonable and easy, too. The only negative was that they wiped the new windshield down in a way that left streak marks all over it. It was a hindrance when I drove home with the sun. But it was an easy fix. 2004 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Sally B.

2016-07-28 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you!!! 2014 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Phyllis chatelier

2016-06-20 – Piscataway, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very happy. Usually fixing this kind of problem is not an easy task - usually due to an unforeseen break - so this was a welcome relief. Price was the main decider but the quality of the work done was very good. Reviewed them on Yelp. 2007 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Lester B.

2015-12-27 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I have never known how long it takes to replace a vehicle's windshield, but now I know. Not very long! They came to my house, started work, and before I knew it they were finished! I made them stay a little longer to "talk windshields", but it was very quick and painless! 2006 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Barry W.

2015-11-24 – Galt, CA
Glass.net