Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Taylor installed both windshields for us and couldn't be more pleasant! He was on time and very professional and personable. I will use Glass America in the future and recommend them to friends and family. Thank you. 2017 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Gena N.

2020-07-01 – Thornton, CO
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional, well done. 2012 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Sarah

2020-06-27 – Lynn, MA
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional, fast on time and frendly employee and affordable price I will use them again if I needed... 2003 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Jose D.

2020-01-02 – Springfield, MA
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience. The time frame and date were communicated clearly. Service was fast and efficient. The staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this company. I had to come out of pocket for a windshield replacement and the price was accurate from the quote online and it was the best price I could find compared to other well known glass replacement companies. I found them with a simple google search and I’m glad I went with them. Thank you. 2007 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

richard r.

2019-06-23 – Stratford, CT
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He did a great job and finished much faster than I was expecting. I will definitely use again. 2007 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Anthony C.

2018-12-22 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The two installers were fantastic! 2011 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Joseph C.

2018-09-29 – Belleville, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

good 2007 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Bamidele

2018-09-14 – Aurora, IL
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

100% Satisfied! I accepted their quote on Sunday afternoon and within 5 minutes They contacted me with an installation time for the very next day. He notified me 30 mins prior to their arrival. Very quick and neat job. Very couteous and professional. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them. 2010 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Anthony

2018-05-02 – Burlington, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2014 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Susan

2018-03-06 – Benton City, WA
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job thank you 2005 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Marling

2017-08-19 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net