Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I have never known how long it takes to replace a vehicle's windshield, but now I know. Not very long! They came to my house, started work, and before I knew it they were finished! I made them stay a little longer to "talk windshields", but it was very quick and painless! 2006 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Barry W.

2015-11-24 – Galt, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was excellent ripped out old windshield put in new one fast 2005 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Robert L.

2015-08-10 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was great. My appointment was delayed by the storms of Memorial Day but were completed at the first possible momment. I was very pleased! 2013 Nissan Murano | 2 Door Convertible

Thomas G.

2015-05-27 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price and knowledgeable 2006 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Myron K.

2015-04-18 – Federal Way, WA
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Response for quote was prompt. The price was increased by $30 compared to online quote stating tinted glass had higher price. It would have better if the difference was also quoted online. Service was performed on the date and time promised. 2004 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Shehzad H.

2013-08-06 – Plainsboro, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Dubin Glass contacted me within hours of my request. Very courteous on the phone as well as the repairman. I have already recommended them to my friend. I was very happy with the job that was done and will tell anyone that needs a windshield to call them. Thank you 2003 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Elizabeth D.

2011-07-25 – Lodi, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, highly recommend! 2006 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Alex Z.

2010-11-29 – Old Bridge, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Carlos was exceptionally professional. His attention to detail, quality of his work and his detailed explanation of the process was refreshing and appreciated. Thank you for a wonderful job. 2006 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Rita O.

2009-04-29 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The only complaint I had was about the timing. I had requested Sat am between 8-12. We planned our weekend travel around that schedule. It appears that the local shop sent the technician to a job about 2 counties away first. He did call around 8:30, but did not know when he called that he would miss the appointment time. I tried to contact the local office, but was put on hold for about 10 and finally hung up and called the technician. When I called him (about 11:45), he was very apologetic, but this did delay our trip by several hours. The quality was great and he was very courteous when he arrived. That's when he told us where his first job had been. The process in general, from the time I submitted the request was very smooth and I am very happy overall with Glass.net. Thank you, Angela 2005 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Angela M.

2008-11-24 – Greensboro, NC
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The initial contact was quick, however the bait and switch in regards to price was not appreciated. The price given online and during the initial discussion was $295.15. While I was getting ready to schedule the install I was informed that the required glass kit was now $357.00. I did not do busy with the company. 2006 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Kevin W.

2008-04-01 – Smithfield, VA
Glass.net