Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did an amazing job! 2017 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Lisa w.

2021-07-10 – Schaumburg, IL
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service - Job was done quick and very professional. 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Craig C.

2021-07-02 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome job wonderful price and courtesy service 2014 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

RayFlournoy

2021-07-01 – Richmond, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Renegade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had a final quote in less than 24 hours. Repair was done same day as acceptance. Workers were personable, professional and very knowledgeable. Excellent work! 2016 Jeep Renegade | 4 Door Utility

Chris R.

2021-06-28 – Rockaway, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and perfectly done. Would reccomend. 2015 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Jeremy R.

2021-06-20 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy to make appointment, and they accommodated my request for early as I had doctor appointment that I couldn’t cancel. Shaun was my glass installer and was very nice and professional. He wore his mask and had great attention to detail did excellent work. I will recommend your service to anyone needing glass repair. Thank you all so much! I appreciate you all. 2005 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Janet p.

2021-06-17 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was able to get on the schedule pretty quickly. I shopped around and couldn’t beat this price. The guys came out and did a great job! Thank you! 2003 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Megan

2021-06-17 – Grandview, MO
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly & very professional , the technician that changed my windshield (I don’t remember his name) but he was very friendly and did a amazing job , I’d Refer you guys to anyone that needed a window fixed in a vehicle ... thanks Billy !!! 2016 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Billy

2021-06-03 – Pinckneyville, IL
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a great job taking out the old and putting in the new. They did try to clean the windshield, but still has a cloudy film. You can really notice it in the sun. Price was very reasonable. 2019 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Ted C.

2021-05-21 – Okatie, SC
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The appointment setting and installation were great. I would have liked to have paid on the spot but could not as the installer could not take payment. It took me two calls to finally make my payment. 1997 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

David

2021-05-21 – Tucker, GA
Glass.net