Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was able to get on the schedule pretty quickly. I shopped around and couldn’t beat this price. The guys came out and did a great job! Thank you! 2003 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Megan

2021-06-17 – Grandview, MO
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly & very professional , the technician that changed my windshield (I don’t remember his name) but he was very friendly and did a amazing job , I’d Refer you guys to anyone that needed a window fixed in a vehicle ... thanks Billy !!! 2016 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Billy

2021-06-03 – Pinckneyville, IL
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a great job taking out the old and putting in the new. They did try to clean the windshield, but still has a cloudy film. You can really notice it in the sun. Price was very reasonable. 2019 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Ted C.

2021-05-21 – Okatie, SC
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The appointment setting and installation were great. I would have liked to have paid on the spot but could not as the installer could not take payment. It took me two calls to finally make my payment. 1997 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

David

2021-05-21 – Tucker, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Compass Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent experience, quality workmanship and prompt arrival. Thank you for the great job. 2016 Jeep Compass | 4 Door Utility

Joseph w.

2021-05-20 – Montgomery Village, MD
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service, great job on the car and a fair price. 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Jeffrey T.

2021-05-18 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Had to cancel due to dangerous rainy conditions and have not received a call back to reschedule. So, I guess they weren't serious. Meh. 2006 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Joseph A.

2021-05-12 – Covington, LA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Top notch. 1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Dennis W.

2021-05-11 – Nashua, NH
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

You guys r great 2020 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

James

2021-05-06 – Hamden, CT
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Joe and his team were great,fast and friendly service,the shop was also very clean 2016 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

JOHN M.

2021-05-05 – Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Glass.net