Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and speedy installation 2006 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Robert M.

2021-12-18 – Londonderry, NH
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast friendly on time service 2021 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Gene G.

2021-11-06 – Conroe, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2008 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Julian S.

2021-10-28 – Raleigh, NC
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, good pricing and easy to work with - especially Bill who came out and did the work! Highly recommend him and this service for replacing windshields. Thanks, Scott W. (2) 2000 Jeep Cherokee XJ’s done 2000 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Scott W.

2021-10-13 – Grand Haven, MI
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

These guys quick and the value was great. 2015 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Lauren K.

2021-09-17 – Arvada, CO
Glass.net
Jeep Patriot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

So far so good, but I haven't had the window replaced yet. Let's see how that goes first. 2014 Jeep Patriot | 4 Door Utility

Jonathan C.

2021-09-07 – Virginia Beach, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Renegade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! Good work and good price. Fernando and his partner are very kind, polite and respectful. Thanks a lot. 2016 Jeep Renegade | 4 Door Utility

Fanny G.

2021-08-15 – Clementon, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman who installed our windshield was professional, efficient and friendly! Excellent wow service! 2008 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Jennifer D.

2021-08-05 – Forest, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technicians who came to replace our glass were polite, efficient, and very detail oriented. We are very happy with out new windshield, and paid ended up paying less than we would have though insurance! 2017 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Jeff W.

2021-08-03 – Wharton, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Compass MP Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work, and faster than expected. 2018 Jeep Compass MP | 4 Door Utility

Brian S.

2021-08-01 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net