Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Renegade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! Good work and good price. Fernando and his partner are very kind, polite and respectful. Thanks a lot. 2016 Jeep Renegade | 4 Door Utility

Fanny G.

2021-08-15 – Clementon, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman who installed our windshield was professional, efficient and friendly! Excellent wow service! 2008 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Jennifer D.

2021-08-05 – Forest, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technicians who came to replace our glass were polite, efficient, and very detail oriented. We are very happy with out new windshield, and paid ended up paying less than we would have though insurance! 2017 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Jeff W.

2021-08-03 – Wharton, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Compass MP Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work, and faster than expected. 2018 Jeep Compass MP | 4 Door Utility

Brian S.

2021-08-01 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing service! 2000 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Lisa M.

2021-07-31 – Kiefer, OK
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

What a pleasant experience. My technician was the consummate professional. He was on-time, very knowledgeable and I could see he had many years experience. He worked quickly and smoothly. He managed to do the job and beat the rain... It was close but he finished in time. I'd recommend your company to my friends. Otis is a very good worker. Thanks, Dave 1999 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

David B.

2021-07-28 – Valrico, FL
Glass.net
Jeep Commander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The Auto Glass Guru employee was polite and professional. He had lots of experience and did a wonderful job replacing the windshield on my 2006 Jeep Commander! Thank you! 2006 Jeep Commander | 4 Door Utility

Ryan H.

2021-07-27 – Muskego, WI
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Work was performed in a timely fashion and priced right. 2010 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Kevin K.

2021-07-27 – New Gretna, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did an amazing job! 2017 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Lisa w.

2021-07-10 – Schaumburg, IL
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service - Job was done quick and very professional. 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Craig C.

2021-07-02 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net