Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Called to let us know when to expect him. Cleaned the glass extremely well. Was pleasant and efficient. 2011 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Paula

2017-07-18 – Porter, TX
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast perfect job 2007 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Steve

2017-05-25 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very thoughtful and did an excellent job. 1992 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Bobby

2017-04-23 – Carrollton, GA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very impressed with the technician. Pleasant pole professional 1995 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Sridhar

2017-03-30 – Lewisville, TX
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent, efficient, timely. Art and his trainee were great. They even took off a sticker from my old windshield and put it on my new windshield. Payment was quick and easy. They had a mobile scanner for my debit card. 1996 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Josh K.

2016-11-22 – Wilmington, NC
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

More consideration should have been done at clean up. Left black streaks of window sealant in various areas on dashboard. Overall job was acceptable. 2001 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Jack H.

2016-08-22 – Beaverton, OR
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very well 1996 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Bill G.

2016-05-06 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Wonderful business to work with. 1996 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Tony S.

2016-04-27 – Clermont, FL
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Ivan my installer did a great job 1995 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Joseph Britt

2016-03-27 – Covington, GA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

So far so good, I will see how it is in the rain? Should Not leak but will see? 2011 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Kevin W.

2016-03-08 – Pottsville, PA
Glass.net