Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job! 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Gale

2020-02-20 – Salem, VA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and quick service. Will recommend to friends. Thanks 2006 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Jeffrey S.

2019-09-20 – Dover, PA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

on time , friendly,professional,, and a great install thanx guys!! 2003 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Brian l.

2019-09-17 – Greeneville, TN
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer did a terrific job. He communicated well regarding arrival time and arrived on time. Job was done efficiently and professionally despite space limitations in single car garage. Scheduling agent was also helpful, friendly and professional. They provided a good product and excellent service at a price below their competitors. 2002 Ford Ranger Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Mark D.

2019-07-25 – Scituate, MA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Friendly fast service...no problems... 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Alfredo L.

2019-07-03 – Annandale, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I could not have been more pleased with the quality of the people and the glass work that came to do the work at my home. The price was near the quote, and was the best. Taylor was a great rep for Glass America. Top notch, very pleasant, quick and friendly. Great job! 5 stars! 2000 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Mike H.

2019-04-24 – Wheat Ridge, CO
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service 2000 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Dennis U.

2019-01-16 – Marietta, GA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, easy, and great service, they replaced my front windshield on my 1999 Ford ranger. The windshield they replaced it with was a bit tinted (no extra cost) which is a bonus in Texas. 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Kayden S.

2018-08-28 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Charles Coleman was awesome very professional and did a great job installing windshield 1999 ranger, he gave me his business card will absolutely use Glass America in future and share with friends and neighbors. Work Order # 1240894941 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Jorge R.

2018-07-29 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I'm guessing the windshield won't leak in rain etc. but the price was more than fair and the installer was nice and he installed the windshield in my truck in less than an hour. I will recommend All Glass. 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Joe C.

2018-06-29 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net