Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was great! 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Timothy G.

2020-05-22 – Campbell, CA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service ,on time but the price quoted on the phone was not what i was charge. The installers did a Great job 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

paul a.

2020-05-07 – Canby, OR
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jake was very punctual. Arrived at my house introduced himself and immediately went to work. He replaced my windshield with precision skill. He provided me with care and warranty information. He left my Drive way and truck very clean. I will use Arrow Glass in the future and I will recommend them to friends and family. 2002 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Clarence J.

2020-04-25 – Bowie, MD
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time Quick and good price. Hopefully I never have to use them again. But if I do they will be their first I call. 2001 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Jorge A.

2020-04-18 – Desert Hot Springs, CA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleased 1994 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Daniel P.

2020-04-16 – Raleigh, NC
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional. Will recommend to friends and family 2002 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Patricia D.

2020-04-03 – Rockwood, TN
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job! 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Gale

2020-02-20 – Salem, VA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and quick service. Will recommend to friends. Thanks 2006 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Jeffrey S.

2019-09-20 – Dover, PA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

on time , friendly,professional,, and a great install thanx guys!! 2003 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Brian l.

2019-09-17 – Greeneville, TN
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer did a terrific job. He communicated well regarding arrival time and arrived on time. Job was done efficiently and professionally despite space limitations in single car garage. Scheduling agent was also helpful, friendly and professional. They provided a good product and excellent service at a price below their competitors. 2002 Ford Ranger Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Mark D.

2019-07-25 – Scituate, MA
Glass.net