Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Charles Coleman was awesome very professional and did a great job installing windshield 1999 ranger, he gave me his business card will absolutely use Glass America in future and share with friends and neighbors. Work Order # 1240894941 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Jorge R.

2018-07-29 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I'm guessing the windshield won't leak in rain etc. but the price was more than fair and the installer was nice and he installed the windshield in my truck in less than an hour. I will recommend All Glass. 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Joe C.

2018-06-29 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Vendor showed up on time, gave me a time estimate to completion and completed the work professionally. Would recommend, given they come to you with the service; you not having to plan a trip to the shop and wasting half a day doing it. 2000 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

John

2018-05-03 – Yacolt, WA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job and very nice people. Got here on time. Left my truck clean. I would recommend this company. 2004 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Gordon

2018-04-15 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service Marlon Carpenter was very professional his work was outstanding. 1995 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Rasheed

2018-03-07 – Rockville, MD
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very satisfied with everything. 2001 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

mark

2018-01-08 – Hercules, CA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I will, and have already recommended your company 2001 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Steven

2017-12-16 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professionally accomplished in a timely manner and on budget! Thanks 2005 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Stephen

2017-10-01 – Clarksburg, CA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great work 1986 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

glenn

2017-08-22 – Clearwater, FL
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The guys were scheduled for 12-2 but did not show up until almost 3. Same day service so in the end pretty good at making it the job. The work was good and thoroughly satisfied with the job they did. Price was better than major competitor and would use them again. 2011 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Bob

2017-08-22 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net