Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service 2000 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Dennis U.

2019-01-16 – Marietta, GA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, easy, and great service, they replaced my front windshield on my 1999 Ford ranger. The windshield they replaced it with was a bit tinted (no extra cost) which is a bonus in Texas. 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Kayden S.

2018-08-28 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Charles Coleman was awesome very professional and did a great job installing windshield 1999 ranger, he gave me his business card will absolutely use Glass America in future and share with friends and neighbors. Work Order # 1240894941 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Jorge R.

2018-07-29 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I'm guessing the windshield won't leak in rain etc. but the price was more than fair and the installer was nice and he installed the windshield in my truck in less than an hour. I will recommend All Glass. 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Joe C.

2018-06-29 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Vendor showed up on time, gave me a time estimate to completion and completed the work professionally. Would recommend, given they come to you with the service; you not having to plan a trip to the shop and wasting half a day doing it. 2000 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

John

2018-05-03 – Yacolt, WA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job and very nice people. Got here on time. Left my truck clean. I would recommend this company. 2004 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Gordon

2018-04-15 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service Marlon Carpenter was very professional his work was outstanding. 1995 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Rasheed

2018-03-07 – Rockville, MD
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very satisfied with everything. 2001 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

mark

2018-01-08 – Hercules, CA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I will, and have already recommended your company 2001 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Steven

2017-12-16 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professionally accomplished in a timely manner and on budget! Thanks 2005 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Stephen

2017-10-01 – Clarksburg, CA
Glass.net