Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good work, clean worksite, communication takes patience and persistence. 2010 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

S D.

2021-05-05 – Eugene, OR
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician did a great job and a window looks great thank you very much 1991 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

James W.

2021-04-09 – Dandridge, TN
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Daniel and his wife were very quick less than an hour to do the windshield cleaned up after them selves and work on very very pleased with there work 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Bob A.

2021-03-11 – Crestline, CA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very good service and save some dollars 2003 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

john s.

2021-02-28 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was able to get my windshield replaced the next day even after calling in the late afternoon. Quality work. Thanks. 2004 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Alan

2020-10-18 – Liberty, MO
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome fast courteous service .very pleased .will definitely recommend. 2002 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Ethel L.

2020-09-11 – Abingdon, VA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional 1998 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Ty

2020-07-28 – Jonesboro, GA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

FOr the most part I found the people and process easy to work with. My only issue is the woman on the phone said she could get me a cost of $180 which made me happy becasue I fon't have glass insurance. But your email said the cost was $205. When I speak to the repair person on Monday I will insist on the $180 price. So hopefully we can agree on the price. Mark Murphy 2003 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Mark M.

2020-06-05 – Newbury, MA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Reggie, right from the start set a comfortable atmosphere. Was very professional. Fully explained what he was there to do and had the job done in good time. I was very happy with the entire exsperience. No problem complimenting good service. My installer, Reggie represented uour company well. Thank you for a job well done 1996 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Victor D.

2020-05-24 – Columbia, TN
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was great! 1999 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Timothy G.

2020-05-22 – Campbell, CA
Glass.net