Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Windshield was in stock, the technician was very friendly and polite. And replacing the windshield was done so fast. THANKS AGAIN RON! Payment method was spot on and the job was very neat and professional.. I would recommend this company to my friends no doubt. TWO THUMBS UP!! 2006 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Eddie

2019-06-24 – Linthicum Heights, MD
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt service, excellent service rep, and great workmanship. I'll use your service again and let others know. 2010 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Terry H.

2019-03-21 – Pueblo, CO
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Job well done and prompt service. I would recommend to other people who are in need of a reliable source for windshield service. Thanks again. Satisfied customer, David G. 2001 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Club Cab

David G.

2018-11-15 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I do 2008 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Sandra S.

2018-07-26 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service 10 1996 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Club Cab

Willie s.

2018-07-08 – Auburn, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was very pleased with there service. 2008 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Pavel J.

2018-05-23 – Saint Petersburg, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time,nice clean job and alround good company. Thank you. 2001 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Alan W.

2018-05-15 – Tampa, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job and on on time 2001 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Michael

2018-04-22 – Holly, MI
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job , fast , cheap .. 1999 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Ann

2018-03-30 – Bloomingdale, IN
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt and professional install! Would definitely recommend! 2002 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Chadd

2018-03-20 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net