Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service - responded quickly, came on time, and did an outstanding job installing my new windshield 2001 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Tm

2017-12-27 – Woodland, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Punctual , personable and arrived on time promised and 2007 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Extended Crew Cab

Mark

2017-10-20 – Castle Rock, CO
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gentlemen were great. They even fixed my pillar molding! Would recommend auto glass express to anyone.k 2003 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Don

2017-10-07 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mr. Jones was truly exceptional and professional at his job.Thank you W.McRae 1997 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

William

2017-09-17 – Sarasota, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Accuracy Glass was wonderful, They can to my location and replaced my windshield in an hour. Everything was great. I will recommend them anytime. 2006 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Derrick

2017-09-07 – Dallas, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent !!!! response time, workmanship, total package unbelievable. I will recommend to any and all. If you think sa**te is good, try these guys. 2003 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

jacob

2017-08-04 – Deltona, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

i found Ruben to be a craftsman at his trade, he delivered as he said he would. a big thumbs up ;) thank you Ruben ~ 2003 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

barton

2017-07-29 – Hawthorne, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technicians were prompt and extremely professional. Great price. 2009 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Adam

2017-03-31 – Mount Laurel, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, Friendly, and Excellent service. 2006 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Howard

2017-03-12 – Oxford, NY
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast & reliable service. Technician was to the house within 3 hours of booking the appointment. AAA+++ highly recommended!!!! 1999 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Club Cab

Caroline

2017-02-14 – Campbell Hall, NY
Glass.net