Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome. Great service. Priced Right. Loved it 1998 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Club Cab

Frank w.

2020-08-26 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for all you did. 2001 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Adam M.

2020-05-04 – Charleston, SC
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job, on time, very curious and it looks great! 2005 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Michael J.

2020-04-28 – Greenwood, IN
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome 1996 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Heather F.

2020-04-14 – Levittown, PA
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very satisfied, came the day they said they would , carefully worked together, took the time the job required which was approx. an hour or so , thanked us and left. The price was also appropriate. Would call again and refer them to others. Thank you , the Dreessen's! 2003 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Bill

2020-03-17 – Jackson, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellence and prompt service. Exceeded my expectations. Will definitely use again when needed. 2008 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Michael

2020-02-23 – La Habra, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome job and price 2002 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Steve R.

2019-10-30 – Paramus, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Not only are your Prices costing less then other companies advertised pricing, the those companies add for more for taking the old glass, and other fees. I can tell you know your business for many years because of key points. 1) You know what is needed and say up front about any extra costs that may be needed. 2) Your on time and even accommodated my location to be changed at my house instead of my business place do to rain, and didn't cancel or charged me more. 3) Your tech not only knows his job well for over 20 years, I asked if he is sick of the work, he said not at all and still loves his Job. Never saying it pays well but was more concerned about doing his Job professionally like he has been doing every week. 4) I was nosy and tried to stay out of his way, but asked question why like a kid would, and he explained Why. 5) And last but not least was your pricing was fair, and all the above made me motivated to make sure I pass on that same to my customers in my line of work. I will always pass your info to other and If I have another broken glass or auto or home, I will call you only to have the work done. Thank you for your help in making my truck safe to drive again. 2003 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Steve

2019-10-19 – Wentzville, MO
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. I had called Safelight to get a quote, only to find they were $90.00 over your quota. I was calling on Wednesday and they told me I couldn’t get it done until a week from Thursday. You guys installed my new windshield the next day. You even glued my headliner back on without even asking. By far, the best transaction I’ve had with any windshield company! Thanks Windshield Guru. 2003 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Douglas

2019-09-24 – Prescott, AZ
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Windshield was in stock, the technician was very friendly and polite. And replacing the windshield was done so fast. THANKS AGAIN RON! Payment method was spot on and the job was very neat and professional.. I would recommend this company to my friends no doubt. TWO THUMBS UP!! 2006 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Eddie

2019-06-24 – Linthicum Heights, MD
Glass.net