Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Acura Legend Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great process, great customer service 1994 Acura Legend | 2 Door Coupe

Yannick F.

2020-06-02 – Hartford, CT
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They came to me the next day. The guy was nice and did a good job. Probably took 30 mins. After calling many places, this was the most reasonable price for me. I recommend 100% Thank you :) #happycustomer 2006 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Sharon G.

2020-05-21 – Boonton, NJ
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Prompt, courteous And knowledgeable staff 2009 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Luis

2020-04-23 – Marietta, GA
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast, reliable and reasonably priced. The staff was very friendly and they didn’t charge a mobile fee...like some other companies around here. 2007 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Christopher B.

2020-04-16 – Leander, TX
Glass.net
Acura RSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome fast service great pricing 2005 Acura RSX | 2 Door Coupe

Gage D.

2020-03-29 – Meadowview, VA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome customer service! Quick, reliable and friendly. The best this is that they come out to you; no need to take time off work or away from your family. Highly recommend them. 2014 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

John t.

2020-02-20 – Portland, OR
Glass.net
Acura RSX Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I give Glass.net 2 thumbs up 2002 Acura RSX | 2 Door Coupe

Jason

2020-02-11 – Atkins, VA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

fast and good job!!!! 2013 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Changtian

2020-01-12 – Arcadia, CA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your services is excellent! Marines is Good person for customers services! 2015 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

bruce

2019-12-11 – Damascus, OR
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Window busted Friday night and they were at my house Saturday in the rain at noon to replace it. Top notch! 2007 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Peter

2019-12-10 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net