Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price and great service 2008 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Cory

2018-05-05 – Irving, TX
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer from Mario's Glass was courteous, prompt and did a nice job installing my new windshield. --- Tom Ostoich (customer) 2007 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas

2018-04-14 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived on time and did a great job replacing my windshield! 2006 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin

2018-04-12 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
Acura 2.5TL Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

installer was professional and courteous..... called before coming out....on time. 1996 Acura 2.5TL | 4 Door Sedan

Randy

2018-03-19 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Acura 2.5TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for the great service. They showed up on time, and installed it while my son was working. I feel so much better about him driving now. Thanks for the fast and excellent service. Karen Duffy 1998 Acura 2.5TL | 4 Door Sedan

Karen

2018-03-15 – La Quinta, CA
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came very early to replace windshield got the job done quick very good price.iam very satisfied 2004 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Arleen

2018-03-11 – Jamaica, NY
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick service, excellent price, quality work 1990 Acura Integra | 2 Door Hatchback

Steve

2018-03-02 – Mechanicsville, VA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, efficient and reliable. Good job and experience. 2007 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Brenda

2017-12-29 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Acura 3.2TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good service. He even stayed to help me find my key. Thank you. 2000 Acura 3.2TL | 4 Door Sedan

Diana

2017-11-24 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net
Acura RSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great fast service . I would recommend this to anybody . Fast & great price 2006 Acura RSX | 2 Door Coupe

luis

2017-11-16 – North Bergen, NJ
Glass.net