Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Window busted Friday night and they were at my house Saturday in the rain at noon to replace it. Top notch! 2007 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Peter

2019-12-10 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I very much appreciate the speedy, extremely affordable, and high quality service that J&C provided when my windshield cracked last week. From my schedule to my wallet J&C made the entire process easy and painless. I’ve saved their contact information and will be calling on them again when the unfortunate occurs. Thank you guys so much. Mark B. Robinson Kansas City, Mo. 2015 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Mark R.

2019-12-07 – Lenexa, KS
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and quick and upfront cost breakdown. The installer was able to get things done quickly and was thorough with his work. 1999 Acura Integra | 2 Door Coupe

Sheena G.

2019-11-11 – Longmont, CO
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job 2008 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Martires S.

2019-09-11 – Binghamton, NY
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, courteous and speedy service. Highly recommend!!! 2011 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

LISA

2019-09-05 – Peoria, AZ
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Courteous, professional, quick to reply, this was a win all around. If I need another windshield, I'll go to Sands Auto Glass. 2004 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Brian

2019-09-01 – Richmond, VA
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good job. 2003 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

GEORGE

2019-08-30 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your representative (Jason) was great! He was on time, friendly, courteous and very informative regarding what he did, your quarantee and follow up care/maintenance. As an employer he is the exactly what we’re always in the market for when hiring. Thank you, Clark Smith Assistant Director of Food-services Portland State University 2013 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Clark

2019-07-04 – Tualatin, OR
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your representative (Jason) was great! He was on time, friendly, courteous and very informative regarding what he did, your quarantee and follow up care/maintenance. As an employer he is the exactly what we’re always in the market for when hiring. Thank you, Clark Smith Assistant Director of Food-services Portland State University 2013 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Clark S.

2019-07-04 – Tualatin, OR
Glass.net
Acura ILX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Muchas gracias muy buen servicios 2017 Acura ILX | 4 Door Sedan

Erickson

2019-06-27 – Bronx, NY
Glass.net