Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Acura RSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome fast service great pricing 2005 Acura RSX | 2 Door Coupe

Gage D.

2020-03-29 – Meadowview, VA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome customer service! Quick, reliable and friendly. The best this is that they come out to you; no need to take time off work or away from your family. Highly recommend them. 2014 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

John t.

2020-02-20 – Portland, OR
Glass.net
Acura RSX Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I give Glass.net 2 thumbs up 2002 Acura RSX | 2 Door Coupe

Jason

2020-02-11 – Atkins, VA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

fast and good job!!!! 2013 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Changtian

2020-01-12 – Arcadia, CA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your services is excellent! Marines is Good person for customers services! 2015 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

bruce

2019-12-11 – Damascus, OR
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Window busted Friday night and they were at my house Saturday in the rain at noon to replace it. Top notch! 2007 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Peter

2019-12-10 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I very much appreciate the speedy, extremely affordable, and high quality service that J&C provided when my windshield cracked last week. From my schedule to my wallet J&C made the entire process easy and painless. I’ve saved their contact information and will be calling on them again when the unfortunate occurs. Thank you guys so much. Mark B. Robinson Kansas City, Mo. 2015 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Mark R.

2019-12-07 – Lenexa, KS
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and quick and upfront cost breakdown. The installer was able to get things done quickly and was thorough with his work. 1999 Acura Integra | 2 Door Coupe

Sheena G.

2019-11-11 – Longmont, CO
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job 2008 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Martires S.

2019-09-11 – Binghamton, NY
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, courteous and speedy service. Highly recommend!!! 2011 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

LISA

2019-09-05 – Peoria, AZ
Glass.net