Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.75 | 4278 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing customer service would recommend to everyone I know 2008 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Abby

2020-07-05 – West Long Branch, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice and incredibly prompt same day service! I was amazed how easy it was! 2017 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Gordon D.

2020-07-05 – Yucaipa, CA
Glass.net
Audi S7 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys came in and replaced my windshield in less than 1.5 hours! Very professional and efficient, will definitely contact/reccomend Glass Gurus again! 2014 Audi S7 | 4 Door Hatchback

Sarah G.

2020-07-04 – Gainesville, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Job 👍 Thank You 😊 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

Tim W.

2020-07-04 – Temple, GA
Glass.net
Toyota T100 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prossional business Auto glass Guru.I will keep for future need. 1997 Toyota T100 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

mouapao b.

2020-07-04 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Lincoln MKS Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Quick and excellent service! The convenience of having the technician come to me was more than I expected! I would recommend Glass America to anyone that is in need of glass replacement! 2015 Lincoln MKS | 4 Door Sedan

Alyssa

2020-07-04 – Spanaway, WA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great experience. 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

namy f.

2020-07-03 – Temple, GA
Glass.net
Kia Sportage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Lighting auto glass replaced a windshield on my daughters Kia Sportage. The customer service, timing and quality of work was more than a Five Star service. Great job guys Thank You 2009 Kia Sportage | 4 Door Utility

John

2020-07-03 – Lawrenceville, GA
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Daniel was great- used a mask and gloves- very pleasant. Great deal- I would highly recommend this service. 2016 Porsche Cayenne Hybrid | 4 Door Utility

Brian S.

2020-07-02 – West Hollywood, CA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very good job and the price too.. 2009 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Alfred

2020-07-02 – Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Glass.net