• Cranbury, NJ

    2008 Ford F Series F250 | 2 Door Standard Cab
    Great guys good service !

    Jeff b.

    , (2019-02-15)
  • Bartlett, IL

    2011 Chevrolet Express | Van
    Done in right time.

    Pravin

    , (2019-02-14)
  • Parlin, NJ

    2016 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility
    I am very pleased with the service I received from Unique Auto Glass. The appointment was scheduled and they came when they said they would. I had given 2 different places I would be at, and I was met at one of them. The window was installed and the installer was very pleasant to talk with and very informative. I would recommend using Unique Auto Glass for your glass replacement needs.

    Donna

    , (2019-02-14)
  • Stanton, KY

    2008 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan
    Great communication and flexibility. I didn't get to personally meet the tech who installed my windshield, but my husband did. He says the tech was fast, efficient and great at the job. The price I was quoted was exactly what I paid, no surprises. Not to mention, the overall price was at least 40% cheaper than other competitors I checked. We always hope we don't have to use these services, but if I do have to use a glass service again I will be sure to use Glass America. Thanks so much.

    Monica

    , (2019-02-13)
  • Marysville, PA

    2007 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility
    went to the garage where the car was being inspected to replace the windshield so we didn't have to hold off on inspection. Great customer service!

    kIM w.

    , (2019-02-12)
  • Hillsboro, OR

    2008 Pontiac Solstice | 2 Door Convertible
    Everyone there kind, courteous and just everything positive from A-Z. I called all over close and it was worth it me having to take it in and these day prizes I believe they can’t be beat. Thank you and God Bless you

    Natalie P.

    , (2019-02-11)
  • Reston, VA

    2009 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback
    Called back quickly, made appointment for two days later. Arrived on time, did great job, all is well so far. It's only been 5 days since it was replaced, so who knows? The emailed receipt says there's a warranty against defects for as long as I own the car. Would buy from them again.

    Travis L.

    , (2019-02-11)
  • Canoga Park, CA

    2016 Subaru BRZ | 2 Door Coupe
    Prompt communication via text and flexible working conditions. Was able to meet at the hair salon while my wife was getting a haircut and completed a windshield replacement at a nearby car wash while it rained on a Saturday. Took about 30 minutes and looks great. At the time of this review, a Subaru BRZ was about $350 total and the dealership was going to charge over 700 but would require me to go to their location and probably take four times as long.

    Franklin N.

    , (2019-02-10)
  • Ocoee, FL

    2004 Hyundai XG350 | 4 Door Sedan
    Every aspect was exceptional. Quick appointment, came to our home within the time they stated, tech replaced the glass quickly, looks great and best of all it was close to $200 less than the quote I got elsewhere. Absolutely recommend this company.

    Michael S.

    , (2019-02-09)
  • Buford, GA

    2001 Lincoln Town Car | 4 Door Sedan
    I would like to recant my previous review of accrancy glass I received a phone call this morning from there office and I was very pleased with the gentleman on the phone he really did everything to make my business with them a pleasure he really made everything ok and I recommend them to anyone and the customer service is great

    Alvin R.

    , (2019-02-08)