Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job replacing window and customer service was awesome 2010 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Taniqua

2019-01-27 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Saturn Ion Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Thank you for your fast and affordable service ! My window was fixed the next day after my quote. 2005 Saturn Ion | 4 Door Sedan

Melodie L.

2019-01-05 – Dublin, OH
Glass.net
BMW 525 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice experience! Rained in the morning but the installer came after the rain ended and he had my windshield changed out in about 30 min. Installer was very nice and curtious! 2006 BMW 525 | 4 Door Sedan

Anthony M.

2018-11-11 – Solon, OH
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer called prior and was very professional and nice. 2016 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Keith L.

2018-09-04 – Macedonia, OH
Glass.net
Mazda CX-5 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

After an initial hiccup, I received a telephone call from GM Rodney. He took the time to understand my concerns and offered a solution that I found equitable. I would recommend your service to others. 2016 Mazda CX-5 | 4 Door Utility

Bernard W.

2018-07-28 – Twinsburg, OH
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician did an excellent job. The windshield he had was too small, but he stayed until the right windshield was delivered and he replaced the windshield. I appreciated that. 2006 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Lindsay W.

2018-07-25 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Hyundai Azera Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Customer service was extremely friendly and helpful...Mark who came out to do the job was fantastic! Super nice, did a great job, communicated well with time of arrival explained everything. You have a great team!!! Thank you :-) 2008 Hyundai Azera | 4 Door Sedan

Julie

2018-06-22 – Springboro, OH
Glass.net
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

As a retired Fire Officer safety is very important to me and my family, but cost to value is also important. Glass America meet all areas, cost was lower than all companies I checked, were able to come to are home the next day all others were two days out. The Tech that installed the windshield was very clean, knowledgeable, fast and very nice. Thank Chief 2008 Lexus ES 350 | 4 Door Sedan

William F.

2018-06-20 – Westerville, OH
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job done on time. 2012 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Dal R.

2018-05-17 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Superb job!! The whole process was very good. The 2 techs was very professional. I would recommend them to family & friends. 2012 Ford F Series F250 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Todd

2018-05-12 – Toledo, OH
Glass.net