Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Saturn Relay Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. 2006 Saturn Relay | Mini Van

Mike

2019-03-28 – Franklin, OH
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Bill, the technician from your company was great!! The communication was also very great, that's hard to find these days. Bill was very knowledgeable, I really enjoyed talking with bill,also informed me about the warranties with me. Product that I received was a perfect fit. If I know of anyone in need of Auto Glass repair I will certainly recommend your company. Please recognize Bill for doing a great job!! Sincerely ,Rick tackett 2005 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Rick

2019-03-21 – Lodi, OH
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2009 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

Sandy W.

2019-03-20 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My installers were quick, professional and did a great job. Thank you! 2014 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Keith S.

2019-02-16 – Columbus, OH
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I really loved y’all services, and I would recommend y’all to anybody thanks so much for the quick, neat job!! 2018 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Breyell W.

2019-02-06 – Cincinnati, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job replacing window and customer service was awesome 2010 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Taniqua

2019-01-27 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Saturn Ion Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Thank you for your fast and affordable service ! My window was fixed the next day after my quote. 2005 Saturn Ion | 4 Door Sedan

Melodie L.

2019-01-05 – Dublin, OH
Glass.net
BMW 525 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice experience! Rained in the morning but the installer came after the rain ended and he had my windshield changed out in about 30 min. Installer was very nice and curtious! 2006 BMW 525 | 4 Door Sedan

Anthony M.

2018-11-11 – Solon, OH
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer called prior and was very professional and nice. 2016 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Keith L.

2018-09-04 – Macedonia, OH
Glass.net
Mazda CX-5 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

After an initial hiccup, I received a telephone call from GM Rodney. He took the time to understand my concerns and offered a solution that I found equitable. I would recommend your service to others. 2016 Mazda CX-5 | 4 Door Utility

Bernard W.

2018-07-28 – Twinsburg, OH
Glass.net