Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Patriot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. 2016 Jeep Patriot | 4 Door Utility

ken d.

2020-09-17 – Lorain, OH
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great response time, great pricing, and good customer service will use again if needed 2016 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Geniece

2020-09-10 – Solon, OH
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy to schedule and fantastic technicians. Will definitely recommend to others 2000 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

David T.

2020-08-01 – Fairfield, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

So quick and easy. After calling a couple local shops, one Not doing home sight installs at this time which my windshield was too damage for road travel so they were not an option. I went online. I received and immediate text response for a schedule appointment the next day. Technician was prompt, friendly and professional. Try it you’ll love it! 2011 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

dave v.

2020-07-24 – Huntsburg, OH
Glass.net
Buick LaCrosse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly and quick service. 2006 Buick LaCrosse | 4 Door Sedan

Dusty O.

2020-07-22 – Plain City, OH
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Donnie did a great job . Was fast and efficient. I will gladly use this company again. 2004 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

steven m.

2020-07-13 – Massillon, OH
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

FAST COURTIOUS SERVICE 2015 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

DONALD G.

2020-07-09 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

So far good 1992 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Ray N.

2020-06-30 – Avon Lake, OH
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tech. arrived right on time and was very friendly and courteous. Covered the hood and the front seats of the car and the area he was working on. Got the job done in no time. Got a great guarantee and will use them again. Thank you Tony. Frank Padula Uniontown, Ohio 2008 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Frank P.

2020-06-19 – Uniontown, OH
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Donny was great 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Kim c.

2020-05-20 – Clinton, OH
Glass.net