Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota T100 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional service, very quickly got the job done! 1998 Toyota T100 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Mark m.

2021-08-01 – Cincinnati, OH
Glass.net
GMC Topkick C5500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and price the two installers were super will definitely use your company again and will recommend you to everyone i know Thanks again for such great service Rich 2006 GMC Topkick C5500 | 4 Door Conventional Cab

Richard J.

2021-07-28 – Grafton, OH
Glass.net
Cadillac ATS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very thorough and efficient 2016 Cadillac ATS | 4 Door Sedan

Reginald L.

2021-07-09 – Cincinnati, OH
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good technician worked hard on a hot day. 2005 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Roy K.

2021-06-10 – Canton, OH
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Called on Saturday, my car was in the shop by Monday. Quick service and beat all competitor's prices. Highly recommend 2012 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

Samantha K.

2021-06-08 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Toyota MR2 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional, fast, easy and hassle free at a great price as always. Even though I have an older and rarer vehicle they were still able to get me taken care of in a short timeframe, that is why I continue to choose them any time I have a glass emergency. 1993 Toyota MR2 | 2 Door Coupe

Sean M.

2021-05-21 – New Albany, OH
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent product and pricing 2000 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Fred

2021-05-11 – Canal Winchester, OH
Glass.net
Mini Countryman Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job 2014 Mini Countryman | 4 Door Hatchback

Mason

2021-05-09 – Cincinnati, OH
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely first class, from sending the enquiry at 7:10pm on a Sunday evening, receiving the call at 8am the following day, the technician turned up at 9:30am the same day and had the job completed within an hour, he tidied everything up and it was like they’d never been there. Totally recommended. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. 1999 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Robin B.

2021-04-28 – Akron, OH
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick and great quality with great attention to detail worker, he arrived got straight to work and had it done in less than a hour!!! Thanks alot to Glass America and your Team Member Jason that did an excellent job on my vehicle and went above and beyond for me! 2001 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

John P.

2021-04-15 – Franklin, OH
Glass.net