Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

So far good 1992 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Ray N.

2020-06-30 – Avon Lake, OH
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tech. arrived right on time and was very friendly and courteous. Covered the hood and the front seats of the car and the area he was working on. Got the job done in no time. Got a great guarantee and will use them again. Thank you Tony. Frank Padula Uniontown, Ohio 2008 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Frank P.

2020-06-19 – Uniontown, OH
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Donny was great 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Kim c.

2020-05-20 – Clinton, OH
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent 2011 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

John F.

2020-04-22 – Cincinnati, OH
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Efficient service and friendly technician 2010 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

GEORGE A.

2020-04-01 – Pickerington, OH
Glass.net
Kia Rio Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service 2007 Kia Rio | 4 Door Sedan

ANTHONY

2020-03-03 – Bidwell, OH
Glass.net
Ford Bronco Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My installer was on time, friendly, and professional. I will recommend this service to anyone looking for it. 1994 Ford Bronco | 2 Door Utility

Chris D.

2020-01-02 – Newark, OH
Glass.net
Dodge Dart Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best experience ever..good prices, great service, all in a timely manner..thanks so much... 2016 Dodge Dart | 4 Door Sedan

Deb

2019-12-28 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Chrysler 300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good👍 work, nice guy. Glad I went with your company!! I had gotten quoted with four different companies! The only thing I would suggest that you would change, would be your time frames. I had a time frame of 8am-12 noon. I am disabled and on a fixed income, and on a lot of medication. I got up at 8a m, and waited. The guy finally showed at 11:30am. A shorter time frame would it you guys in front! But I am still giving 5 stars!!! Because I am very happy with the work on my windshield! Thanks! You guys were $140 less than your competitors! (Safelite). Thanks again. A completely HAPPY & SATISFIED CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!! 1999 Chrysler 300 | 4 Door Sedan

Carolyn T.

2019-12-18 – Cincinnati, OH
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am thoroughly impressed with your company. I mistakingly diagnosed my problem as a broken window when in fact it was a broken regulator. Your technician determined that after arriving at my house. I was fully expecting to be charged a service call fee. Not only was there no o charge he helped me to set an appointment with a company that deals with that style of repair. In an age where companies talk about service your company actually delivered. I will be happy to recommend your company to everyone I know. Thank you again for all your help. 2009 Chrysler Sebring | 4 Door Sedan

Mike D.

2019-11-22 – Macedonia, OH
Glass.net