Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Fusion Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Dan was great! 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Brett

2019-11-16 – Mason, OH
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Employees make the difference! From my first phone conversation with the sales division I felt I made a good decision to use this company. Then working with the technician that installed my new glass I realized I made a great decision! Fast, courteous and convenient! What more can you ask for? Great job! 2008 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Jim R.

2019-09-12 – Columbus, OH
Glass.net
GMC Topkick Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From what I can see, I am very satisfied with the work. I didn’t see any leaks and the workmanship was good. 1987 GMC Topkick | 2 Door Conventional Cab

Thomas C.

2019-08-07 – Madison, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very satisfied 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt | 2 Door Coupe

Maureen

2019-07-17 – Cincinnati, OH
Glass.net
Buick Encore Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I set up an appointment for today, Thursday, July 11, and I was just informed that the appointment did not show the stipulated time of after 2:00 pm. The installer stated he was on location t 11:30 am, please note that I took a half day off for this installation. This has created a very serious concern for me as your customer and equates to very poor customer service on multiple levels. I am considering using a different company at this point as I will be out of town tomorrow and the installer stated there was no way he could return for my scheduled time. Completely dissatisfied, John Hill 614-446-0816 Update: I spoke to the shop, Karen I think, and she was able to get another installer to do the work today! Now that's what I mean when I say customer service!! Thanks very much for her and her manager for making this right immediately, John Hill 2015 Buick Encore | 4 Door Utility

JOHN H.

2019-07-11 – Dublin, OH
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service man came when he promised. He was working promptly after arriving> He explained the procedure, and warranties. Excellent service. Very personal. 2010 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Erika

2019-04-26 – Independence, OH
Glass.net
Saturn Relay Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. 2006 Saturn Relay | Mini Van

Mike

2019-03-28 – Franklin, OH
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Bill, the technician from your company was great!! The communication was also very great, that's hard to find these days. Bill was very knowledgeable, I really enjoyed talking with bill,also informed me about the warranties with me. Product that I received was a perfect fit. If I know of anyone in need of Auto Glass repair I will certainly recommend your company. Please recognize Bill for doing a great job!! Sincerely ,Rick tackett 2005 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Rick

2019-03-21 – Lodi, OH
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2009 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

Sandy W.

2019-03-20 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My installers were quick, professional and did a great job. Thank you! 2014 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Keith S.

2019-02-16 – Columbus, OH
Glass.net