Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Dart Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best experience ever..good prices, great service, all in a timely manner..thanks so much... 2016 Dodge Dart | 4 Door Sedan

Deb

2019-12-28 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Chrysler 300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good👍 work, nice guy. Glad I went with your company!! I had gotten quoted with four different companies! The only thing I would suggest that you would change, would be your time frames. I had a time frame of 8am-12 noon. I am disabled and on a fixed income, and on a lot of medication. I got up at 8a m, and waited. The guy finally showed at 11:30am. A shorter time frame would it you guys in front! But I am still giving 5 stars!!! Because I am very happy with the work on my windshield! Thanks! You guys were $140 less than your competitors! (Safelite). Thanks again. A completely HAPPY & SATISFIED CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!! 1999 Chrysler 300 | 4 Door Sedan

Carolyn T.

2019-12-18 – Cincinnati, OH
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am thoroughly impressed with your company. I mistakingly diagnosed my problem as a broken window when in fact it was a broken regulator. Your technician determined that after arriving at my house. I was fully expecting to be charged a service call fee. Not only was there no o charge he helped me to set an appointment with a company that deals with that style of repair. In an age where companies talk about service your company actually delivered. I will be happy to recommend your company to everyone I know. Thank you again for all your help. 2009 Chrysler Sebring | 4 Door Sedan

Mike D.

2019-11-22 – Macedonia, OH
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Dan was great! 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Brett

2019-11-16 – Mason, OH
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Employees make the difference! From my first phone conversation with the sales division I felt I made a good decision to use this company. Then working with the technician that installed my new glass I realized I made a great decision! Fast, courteous and convenient! What more can you ask for? Great job! 2008 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Jim R.

2019-09-12 – Columbus, OH
Glass.net
GMC Topkick Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From what I can see, I am very satisfied with the work. I didn’t see any leaks and the workmanship was good. 1987 GMC Topkick | 2 Door Conventional Cab

Thomas C.

2019-08-07 – Madison, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very satisfied 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt | 2 Door Coupe

Maureen

2019-07-17 – Cincinnati, OH
Glass.net
Buick Encore Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I set up an appointment for today, Thursday, July 11, and I was just informed that the appointment did not show the stipulated time of after 2:00 pm. The installer stated he was on location t 11:30 am, please note that I took a half day off for this installation. This has created a very serious concern for me as your customer and equates to very poor customer service on multiple levels. I am considering using a different company at this point as I will be out of town tomorrow and the installer stated there was no way he could return for my scheduled time. Completely dissatisfied, John Hill 614-446-0816 Update: I spoke to the shop, Karen I think, and she was able to get another installer to do the work today! Now that's what I mean when I say customer service!! Thanks very much for her and her manager for making this right immediately, John Hill 2015 Buick Encore | 4 Door Utility

JOHN H.

2019-07-11 – Dublin, OH
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service man came when he promised. He was working promptly after arriving> He explained the procedure, and warranties. Excellent service. Very personal. 2010 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Erika

2019-04-26 – Independence, OH
Glass.net
Saturn Relay Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. 2006 Saturn Relay | Mini Van

Mike

2019-03-28 – Franklin, OH
Glass.net