Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

loved everything about it service and the worker that changed my windsheild 2009 Ford Econoline | Van

WILLIAM

2017-02-02 – Auburn, ME
Glass.net
Ford Freestar Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The service was excellent! I called and everyone was very nice and offered me the service the next day in the morning. They were there right when they said and it was cheap, quick, and easy. Loved it and I will always come here for now on. Great first experience. I recommend downeast 100% 2006 Ford Freestar | Mini Van

Ashley Nevells

2016-07-06 – Sedgwick, ME
Glass.net
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service man name was Chip. Replaced my windshield in Topsham, Me. with a prompt arrival, premium quality & professionalism. I rate the experience a 10 out of 10 because after I got my quote a representative quickly responded and was extremely helpful contributing to this amazing experience. Thank you so much your team appears to be the best. 2005 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

william p.

2016-05-02 – Topsham, ME
Glass.net
Subaru Impreza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Help full, polite, made the process easy, took care of all the details thru the insurance company, kept me updated, would highly recommend this company 2011 Subaru Impreza | 4 Door Sedan

mary c.

2016-04-30 – Pittsfield, ME
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Installer was very nice and did a good job in a very timely matter would recommend this company to friends or family . Thanks a lot :) 2005 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

Mike Harris

2016-04-06 – Brunswick, ME
Glass.net
Lincoln MKS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Steve was an outstanding glass technician. He answered every question I had. He was quick professional and a great conversationalist. The repair came out great and I can barely notice the mark while driving even at night. Thank you so much!! 2011 Lincoln MKS | 4 Door Sedan

Mark D.

2015-07-15 – Shapleigh, ME
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Everything was to expectation. I was overall pleased. 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Jon K.

2008-11-19 – Portland, ME
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From the receptionist to the installer, each and every one was courtious, efficient, and professional. Thank you! 2003 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Amy H.

2008-03-20 – Portland, ME
Glass.net
Mercury Mystique Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

MY EXPERIENCE WAS MOST EXCELLENT. I GOT QUOTED A GREAT PLACE. EVERYONE WAS BEYOND COURTEOUS TO ME. EVERYONE THAT I SPOKE TO FROM THE REPRESENTATIVE OF GLASS1 TO THE TECHNICIAN WERE GENEROUS AND SPOKE TO ME LIKE AN ACTUAL PERSON AND WERE NOT AFRAID TO CRACK SOME APPROPRIATE FRIENDLY JOKES. GREAT SERVICE! I DEFINATELY HAVE PUT THEM IN MY SAVED LINKS! YOU SHOULD TRY THEM! 1999 Mercury Mystique | 4 Door Sedan

Patrick S.

2007-12-27 – Auburn, ME
Glass.net
Plymouth Colt Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

no stock wait a day then no tech ,third day finally ,job well done by tech ,friendly n proffesional 1989 Plymouth Colt | 4 Door Station Wagon

richard m.

2007-03-20 – Harrison, ME
Glass.net