Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was very fast and professional. The rate I got was the best and most continent, I will be using them again for future glass services! 2010 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Jovany

2021-03-20 – Duncanville, TX
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service 2007 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

David l.

2021-03-17 – Jamaica, NY
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great response and professionalism, very clean. Finish was near factory, a little bit of excessive adhesive on gasket spread but nothing major. Very recommended. 2020 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Jesse f.

2021-03-16 – Garden Grove, CA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From the receptionist to the repair man. This group operated very professionally. The work was done on time and done well. 2011 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Jason

2021-03-14 – Humble, TX
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service 2001 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Gary n.

2021-03-13 – Underwood, IN
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had to replace the back window of my car. They were here less than 12 hours of contacting them. The work was done within 30min. 2002 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

john v.

2021-03-12 – Long Branch, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Renegade Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I can't thank you enough for the fast, efficient and quality work! You rock and I've let other people know how satisfied and happy I was with your service on my Jeep! And the cherry on top is that you had the best pricing and the earliest available service! 2015 Jeep Renegade | 4 Door Utility

Sybil A.

2021-03-01 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Could use a military discount. All other glass repair services have either 10% off or more 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Noah A.

2021-02-25 – Johnson Creek, WI
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was excellent. Responded very fast, and was very personable. Would recommend and go again if needed. The price is reasonable. 2001 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Amanda K.

2021-02-23 – Bay Shore, NY
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. Great service. Technician was friendly. 2013 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Scott B.

2021-02-22 – Schertz, TX
Glass.net