Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent. 2006 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

otto

2019-11-26 – Emeryville, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time and very nice/professional 2016 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Karl

2019-11-21 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Am Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I would recommend you guys to anyone I know because you have reasonable rates and your have fast friendly service 2004 Pontiac Grand Am | 4 Door Sedan

Melissa M.

2019-11-17 – Otsego, MI
Glass.net
Lincoln Town Car Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing they were able to do what no other glass company could do. Everyone else said the glass was unavailable and couldnt be done. They were able to not only get the glass but installed it the next day. It was clean and great install and timely. Im still in shock after calling numerous companies. 2003 Lincoln Town Car | 4 Door Sedan

Rochelle

2019-11-15 – Buckeye, AZ
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service, fair price, and super nice technician. 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Albert k.

2019-11-06 – Greenwich, CT
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gerardo was AMAZING!!! Great job, quick, and cleaned up. Will call again when needed. 2017 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Kenneth T.

2019-10-31 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and professional service. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family. 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

AbuBakr O.

2019-10-29 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The process was super easy and the gentleman who showed up was friendly and replaced my window quickly. He cleaned up all of the glass and was helpful. 2019 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dustin B.

2019-10-02 – Largo, FL
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fabulous. Very accommodating. I recommend this company to all 2002 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Norma

2019-09-30 – Lakewood, CA
Glass.net
Chrysler Pacifica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

they did a great job. called an hour before coming. arrived in a timely manner. replaced the rear window. in record time. and cleaned up the mess when they were done. i would recommend and use them again. hubert thank you for a great job. 2017 Chrysler Pacifica | Mini Van

hubert r.

2019-09-05 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net