Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Customer service and price was awesome. Thank you! 2008 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Jacinda E.

2021-02-12 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and price. 2012 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Sonya

2021-02-08 – Valley Center, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Trax Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and quick. 2019 Chevrolet Trax | 4 Door Utility

Karen

2021-02-08 – Winter Haven, FL
Glass.net
Smart fortwo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very efficient, I was contacted by Han via phone to schedule the appointment and confirm the quote for replacing my car's rear window. He gave me a two-hour window, and Jose showed up on time with the replacement windshield and installed it in an hour. Everything was so easy, especially because they drove to my house to replace my window! Will be calling them again if I need to and recommending them to friends. 2014 Smart fortwo | 2 Door Coupe

McKenna M.

2021-02-05 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Titan XD Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everyone was very professional and Communication was very good the technician was early and did a very nice job 2017 Nissan Titan XD | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jon W.

2021-01-19 – Ocoee, FL
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fair pricing,good communication, very happy with seru 2002 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Patrice D.

2021-01-09 – Jacksonville, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From the moment I called I felt the entire experience was great. Fast service and Katy, the front line lady is super. 2010 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Hatchback

Shirley G.

2021-01-09 – Springfield, MO
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

5 star. excellent service and cleanup. Would recommend to anyone. 2004 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

Roy M.

2021-01-02 – Knoxville, TN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Work done was clean and efficient and would recommend to everyone. 2006 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Craig E.

2020-12-26 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Saturn Relay Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your technician was outstanding. He srrived promptly. Installed a new window and cleaned up. 2005 Saturn Relay | Mini Van

Catherine J.

2020-12-22 – Des Plaines, IL
Glass.net