Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast response. Easy quote. Follow up after quote was speedy, courteous, and friendly. Technician showed up on time as scheduled. Window replaced at my home as promised. I was back on the road in quick time. Invoice and warranty delivered by Email. Price competitive. Highly recommend. 2013 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

YUSUF A.

2020-08-13 – Westlake Village, CA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Lancer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Customer Service Representative was very nice and accommodating. Refreshing to have a customer service representative that made it feel like they cared and wanted to help me fix my issue! 2005 Mitsubishi Lancer | 4 Door Sedan

Joe P.

2020-08-10 – Carmel, IN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Limited Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited | 4 Door Sedan

Gilbert A.

2020-08-07 – Buena Park, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

6 stars. Did a great job? 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

kit s.

2020-08-05 – Castle Rock, WA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was great 👍 thank you 😊 2008 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Jorge S.

2020-08-05 – Sevierville, TN
Glass.net
GMC Sierra C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service at a great price! Thanx guys. 2017 GMC Sierra C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Al S.

2020-07-22 – Waynesboro, VA
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH FOR YOUR MOST VERY QUICK, IMPRESSIVE, RELIABLE, AND AFFORDABLE SERVICE!!! I WILL DEFINITELY BE USING YOUR SERVICE AGAIN AND WILL BE RECOMMENDING IT TO ANYONE THAT I KNOW!!! YOU WERE QUICK TO RESPOND TO MY EMAIL WITH OUT OF SERVERAL DIFFERENT QUOTES I RECIEVED THAT WAS THE MOST REASONABLE AND AFFORDABLE ESTIMATE OF THE COST OF REPLACING MY WINDOW AS WELL AS DIFFERENT DAYS AND TIMES WITHIN THE NEXT FEW DAYS THAT YOU WERE GOING TO BE AVAILABLE THAT I COULD CHOOSE FROM, YOU EMAILED ME BEFORE YOU GOT HERE, YOU CAME ON TIME AND WERE VERY PROFFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT WITH YOUR WORK, YOU USED HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS TO COMPLETE THE JOB(I LOVE THE TINT THAT CAME ON THE WINDOW!), AND YOU GOT DONE IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER!!! THANK YOU SOOO MUCH FOR YOUR SERVICE, I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THE RESULTS!!! <3 :D 2008 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

Victoria E.

2020-07-20 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service would definitely recommend to anyone who needs any repair to broken windows 2007 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Kyle d.

2020-07-14 – East Brunswick, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service 2007 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Adrian G.

2020-07-13 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Fast repair work, could have communicated a little better on eta. Showed up an hour late from what they said. 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

bryan

2020-07-07 – West Valley City, UT
Glass.net