Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best price, fastest service. They even cleaned the glass out of my husbands back seat. Would highly recommend! 2001 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

Ashley

2021-09-27 – Marathon, NY
Glass.net
Honda Accord Hybrid Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Service is quick and they are nice. However, After changing the windshield, my ADAS is not working. Could you follow up and fix it? 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

weiguo

2021-09-23 – Centereach, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Kava was great--from taking my information to arriving on time to doing a great job replacing the windshield on site. He was patient and respectful of my questions and answered them professionally. I would definitely recommend him. 2012 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Elizabeth A.

2021-09-17 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service 2012 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Kris

2021-09-17 – Huntington Station, NY
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service thanks 2017 Ford F Series F250 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Kent s.

2021-09-15 – Bayport, NY
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and quick. Prices are very reasonable. 2012 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Akshay

2021-09-08 – Lynbrook, NY
Glass.net
Pontiac Sunfire Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast and the customer service was great ! Definitely recommend to anyone!! 2003 Pontiac Sunfire | 2 Door Coupe

Erica

2021-08-22 – Rensselaer, NY
Glass.net
Chevrolet G Series Van Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service very good workmanship. And at a very good price. By the way I'm a professional mechanic with 40 + years automotive experience. .Thanks. 1994 Chevrolet G Series Van | Van

Charles H.

2021-07-24 – Ballston Lake, NY
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Bill was very nice and professional. He tried to work with our schedule 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin a.

2021-07-24 – Rome, NY
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

. 2012 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Richard C.

2021-07-23 – Lancaster, NY
Glass.net