Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service 2012 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Kris

2021-09-17 – Huntington Station, NY
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service thanks 2017 Ford F Series F250 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Kent s.

2021-09-15 – Bayport, NY
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and quick. Prices are very reasonable. 2012 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Akshay

2021-09-08 – Lynbrook, NY
Glass.net
Pontiac Sunfire Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast and the customer service was great ! Definitely recommend to anyone!! 2003 Pontiac Sunfire | 2 Door Coupe

Erica

2021-08-22 – Rensselaer, NY
Glass.net
Chevrolet G Series Van Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service very good workmanship. And at a very good price. By the way I'm a professional mechanic with 40 + years automotive experience. .Thanks. 1994 Chevrolet G Series Van | Van

Charles H.

2021-07-24 – Ballston Lake, NY
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Bill was very nice and professional. He tried to work with our schedule 2003 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin a.

2021-07-24 – Rome, NY
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

. 2012 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Richard C.

2021-07-23 – Lancaster, NY
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you 2003 Chrysler Sebring | 2 Door Convertible

Heidi d.

2021-07-13 – Troy, NY
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Outlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything went smooth. Inquiry, price, schedule and service. Could not expect better. 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander | 4 Door Utility

Rale

2021-07-08 – Rochester, NY
Glass.net
Buick Encore Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and professional. Responded to my request within an hour. Scheduled an installation at my home that was convenient, on time and neatly completed. Price, quality and customer service above and beyond. Thank you Kurt and Mike 2015 Buick Encore | 4 Door Utility

Barbara

2021-07-08 – Ronkonkoma, NY
Glass.net