Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tech came and fixed my windshield quickly, very friendly and efficient and gave me lots of advice on how to deal with future issues 2010 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Seth

2020-12-22 – Saratoga Springs, NY
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Terrific job!!! 2006 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Conrad S.

2020-12-11 – Buffalo, NY
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz S320 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was punctual, pleasant, and professional and I would definitely recommend their service. 1998 Mercedes Benz S320 | 4 Door Sedan

David S.

2020-12-11 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Lancer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Definitely recommend this company. Adam was super professional, informative, quick, and efficient! Loved how personable he was and he double checked his work. I would give more stars if I could, a couple for him being so handsome too 😅 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer | 4 Door Sedan

Laura

2020-11-26 – Schenectady, NY
Glass.net
Volkswagen Eos Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Pinnacle replaced my rear window within a day and made the whole process incredibly easy. Definitely would recommend! 2007 Volkswagen Eos | 2 Door Convertible

Giovanna M.

2020-11-21 – Nesconset, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and well service 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

alan

2020-11-17 – Middle Village, NY
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had the windshield replaced on my Subaru Forester. Called the customer service number early in the morning and was told they should be able to fit me in by the end of the day. Two technicians came and replaced the window in approximately 30 minutes. They were courteous and left the car better than they found it. Great job! I wouldn't hesitate to use the service again. 2011 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Ken B.

2020-11-12 – West Nyack, NY
Glass.net
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Price was very reasonable, Excellent work, Will recommend everyone to use their services. 2006 BMW 325 | 4 Door Sedan

Sarfraz N.

2020-11-11 – Jamaica, NY
Glass.net
Subaru Tribeca Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service, very knowledgeable and efficient. 2008 Subaru Tribeca | 4 Door Utility

Jamaal T.

2020-11-11 – Newburgh, NY
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was extremely professional and was completed quickly and effectively. Love the brand new front windshield on my car. The manager who came to change it was very polite and friendly! He knew what he was doing and I had no issues with anything. Great guy, great service, and extremely affordable price. Highly recommended! 2007 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Dilchand N.

2020-11-03 – South Richmond Hill, NY
Glass.net