Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mitsubishi Endeavor Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good follow up. I was given a schedule and the drivers number. I texted the best directions it was done at my work within 1hr. Great job. 2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor | 4 Door Utility

Matt O.

2021-04-06 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician arrived on time, and the glass was replaced within an hour. Really smooth process. 2017 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

Mirza

2021-03-13 – Bothell, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was prompt, cordial, professional, and did great work! I had my passanger window smashed out work when I was cloaing one night. I work retail so my hours are never regular so I needed my window replaced on my day off which was within 48 hours, and they were able to come out the mext day! Upon arrival the tech told me that the work would take about 45mins and it took just under that, at 40mins. He worked masked up the whole time and was very nice and informative about the entire process. I woukd highly reccomend Glass Guru and use them again. 2000 Chevrolet Malibu | 4 Door Sedan

Jenessa R.

2021-02-09 – Spanaway, WA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Passat Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everyone was awesome from the first phone call to schedule, through the entire process, which was quick and easy. The 2 techs who came to our house to replace our windshield were informative pleasant and gifted, as they finished in 35 minutes. Thanks for the most affordable windshield replace I found (and I called a lot of places!) Will recommend you to anyone needing glass repair Thanks 2013 Volkswagen Passat | 4 Door Sedan

Lisa M.

2021-02-03 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and efficient. Worked with our schedule and got the job done. Super nice! Thank you. 2010 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

Cammy

2021-01-27 – Arlington, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Echo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast and professional. A wind storm knocked a branch into my windshield. I called them for a quote and was able to set up an appointment for the very next day. Everything was done over the phone and when the guy came to replace my windshield he was very professional. He took away all of the broken glass even wiped down the dashboard in my car. This was the first time I've had to do any kind of repair like this and was pleasantly surprised how fast and easy it was. 2002 Toyota Echo | 4 Door Sedan

Charlette S.

2021-01-24 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Ford Excursion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Exceptionally good service. Great price... 2000 Ford Excursion | 4 Door Utility

Dabiel H.

2021-01-02 – Camas, WA
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick and inexpensive good quality work will use again 2003 Volkswagen Golf | 4 Door Hatchback

Stephanie S.

2020-12-30 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Left dust 2014 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Jon W.

2020-12-10 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net
Audi A3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job, very friendly service 2006 Audi A3 | 4 Door Hatchback

Saul P.

2020-12-05 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net