Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 HD Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was the most convenient windshield replacement I’ve ever had. I was traveling from Alaska, and rocks destroyed my windshield. The web search found this service. I was at a motel and could not continue my journey until it was replaced. It was after midnight when I submitted my request and at 8 am, I got a call back. Great news! They could come out that day. Ricardo certainly knew what to do. About 2 hours and I was on my way. Very grateful. D Wright 2006 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 HD | 4 Door Crew Cab

David V.

2019-08-03 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, fast efficient and proficient. Would recommend. 2007 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Stefan M.

2019-07-24 – Monroe, WA
Glass.net
Chrysler Pacifica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Courteous and professional. Excellent job!!! Windshield changed within 40 minutes!!! 2017 Chrysler Pacifica | Mini Van

Eddie W.

2019-07-17 – Puyallup, WA
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best price, fast service, and convenient (they came to my home for no extra cost). My installer, Jake, was a super nice guy and knew his stuff. Totally recommend this service. 2002 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Dave K.

2019-07-15 – Spokane, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Sean was professional and friendly. He was experienced and calmed my worries, I've never needed my windshield replaced before and he really helped to reassure me. He provided quality service quickly. 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Katherine

2019-07-13 – Renton, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome experience, highly recommended. They got it down so fast too. I will use them again, Thank. He was very friendly with beyond expectations. 2010 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Monty C.

2019-07-11 – Olympia, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I will recommend you to my friends, good service, thank you.. 2001 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Vadim

2019-07-05 – Monroe, WA
Glass.net
Lincoln MKX Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

I have to re-shcedule 4 times to finally get the work done. The first guy even break the water hose of my windshield water sprayer. When I noticed that and asked him why my sprayer doesn't work, he told me he forgot to connect the hose and don't worry he will get it fixed soon. But that never happen... The last guy was great. He finally get the work done for me and help me root cause why the sprayer doesn't work. Now I have to get another service from dealer to replace the hose... Anyway, don't go to Glass America. They said they're the best. But they're the worst. 2017 Lincoln MKX | 4 Door Utility

Yang L.

2019-06-27 – Issaquah, WA
Glass.net
Lexus GX 470 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service !!! 2006 Lexus GX 470 | 4 Door Utility

Lianying

2019-06-06 – Renton, WA
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

good but not great 2016 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Lue

2019-06-04 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net