Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Buick Regal Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price great service I'm very happy 1996 Buick Regal | 4 Door Sedan

Richard A.

2022-06-24 – Stanwood, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and excellent service personal 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT | 4 Door Utility

John H.

2022-06-23 – Spokane, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very Good Service, great people. Job was done in a timely manner and looks very nice. 2007 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Chuck J.

2022-06-14 – Washougal, WA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! 2018 Ford F Series F350 | 2 Door Super Cab

Bob R.

2022-06-10 – Camas, WA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great communication, great service, great prices. I have a 2001 Cherokee, I was never fond of the rubber molding around the windshield, after talking with the technician he was willing to omit the rubber molding and just install the windshield. Looks great. I contacted other well advertised glass company's, not only was Glass America a better price, they also had far superior communication skills. Thanks again for a job well done. 2001 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

SHANE G.

2022-06-05 – Renton, WA
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service & great prices, will use them again and refer them to others in need of a new windshield. Kevin L. 2006 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

Kevin L.

2022-06-04 – Lake Stevens, WA
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra GT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It’s great glass. Thank you 2015 Hyundai Elantra GT | 4 Door Hatchback

Ivy

2022-05-28 – Renton, WA
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for the $511.83 quote for my 1995 Acura Integra LS 4 door rear back glass with de-icer. Again Safelite said they can't find a rear window for me. I did like the website. Anton 1995 Acura Integra | 4 Door Sedan

Anthony

2022-05-16 – Bellevue, WA
Glass.net
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Would highly recommend them. They were quick on getting my window replaced company that they went with came directly to me why I was at work. 2007 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Poppy A.

2022-05-11 – Kent, WA
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was so easy! The actual price was higher than the quote, but still reasonable. They called back within the hour after I submitted the request online. The technician texted when he said he would, and arrived actually earlier than he estimated. The entire process was so smooth and easy. Thank you so much. 2004 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

Greta N.

2022-04-21 – Kent, WA
Glass.net