Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

Was request 3nd time for schedule install the windshield. Not respond yet.... 2011 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Vinh D.

2021-07-14 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Efficient,thorough, professional 2018 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Tim H.

2021-07-13 – Richland, WA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, great job. New windshield looks great. Thank you. 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas D.

2021-07-05 – Olympia, WA
Glass.net
Mercury Grand Marquis Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Showed up at my place of employment and did a fair job. 2000 Mercury Grand Marquis | 4 Door Sedan

SEAN C.

2021-06-22 – Spokane, WA
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy to make appointment, and they accommodated my request for early as I had doctor appointment that I couldn’t cancel. Shaun was my glass installer and was very nice and professional. He wore his mask and had great attention to detail did excellent work. I will recommend your service to anyone needing glass repair. Thank you all so much! I appreciate you all. 2005 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Janet p.

2021-06-17 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service ! Right price . Courteous fast efficient. Will hire again. 2002 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Brian M.

2021-06-02 – Blaine, WA
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Nels was fantastic - I will definitely be using & recommending Glass America for windshield repair. 2003 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Jim

2021-05-15 – Kenmore, WA
Glass.net
BMW 320 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super fast and nice! 2018 BMW 320 | 4 Door Sedan

Yoel S.

2021-05-12 – Olympia, WA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I thought the process of getting my windshield replaced was going to be tough but it was actually pretty easy and straight forward with these guys. They got me an appointment just a couple days out and were very quick when doing the install. 2008 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Kyler R.

2021-04-26 – Lynnwood, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Showed up on time and was done quick. Great job with no hassle. 2005 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Les C.

2021-04-23 – Auburn, WA
Glass.net