Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lincoln Mark VIII Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. 1997 Lincoln Mark VIII | 2 Door Coupe

Devon s.

2019-10-20 – Burlington, WA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, pleasant, helpful, and learned a lot! Would purchase again from. :-) 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Danny C.

2019-10-20 – Mount Vernon, WA
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast response to schedule and the technician did a perfect job too! 2017 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Eddie W.

2019-09-08 – Puyallup, WA
Glass.net
Audi Q5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Eddie was amazing. On time, knew his work and cleaned my car for free too. Would def recommend 2012 Audi Q5 | 4 Door Utility

Mitesh

2019-08-09 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work. Fast, courteous and convienent 2014 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

William

2019-08-04 – Spokane, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 HD Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was the most convenient windshield replacement I’ve ever had. I was traveling from Alaska, and rocks destroyed my windshield. The web search found this service. I was at a motel and could not continue my journey until it was replaced. It was after midnight when I submitted my request and at 8 am, I got a call back. Great news! They could come out that day. Ricardo certainly knew what to do. About 2 hours and I was on my way. Very grateful. D Wright 2006 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 HD | 4 Door Crew Cab

David V.

2019-08-03 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, fast efficient and proficient. Would recommend. 2007 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Stefan M.

2019-07-24 – Monroe, WA
Glass.net
Chrysler Pacifica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Courteous and professional. Excellent job!!! Windshield changed within 40 minutes!!! 2017 Chrysler Pacifica | Mini Van

Eddie W.

2019-07-17 – Puyallup, WA
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best price, fast service, and convenient (they came to my home for no extra cost). My installer, Jake, was a super nice guy and knew his stuff. Totally recommend this service. 2002 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Dave K.

2019-07-15 – Spokane, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Sean was professional and friendly. He was experienced and calmed my worries, I've never needed my windshield replaced before and he really helped to reassure me. He provided quality service quickly. 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Katherine

2019-07-13 – Renton, WA
Glass.net