Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
BMW 535 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic, courteous and professional service ! Glass America is now the TO GO place for all glass services for myself and my family 👍🏿 2011 BMW 535 | 4 Door Sedan

Henry

2020-06-20 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Replacement was handled professionally and with care to the vehicle. Very satisfied. 2018 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

Bryan B.

2020-06-13 – Auburn, WA
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Brent did a great job repairing the window in my car. He was very courteous and careful. If I need any more glass work done. I will be calling you to have it taken care of. Thank you 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

JOHN C.

2020-06-12 – Everett, WA
Glass.net
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and excellent installer as kind and courteous I wish everyone I had to deal with was like him . Give this man a raise ! 1999 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Hatchback

Mark

2020-06-03 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, thorough, and professional! 1998 Toyota Sienna | Van

Steve H.

2020-05-11 – Kirkland, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Bolt EV Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Efficient, personal, invisible crack [now], courteous, economical. 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV | 4 Door Hatchback

Todd

2020-05-03 – West Richland, WA
Glass.net
Honda Fit Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2007 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback

Fernando

2020-04-02 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Infiniti G37 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, same day appointment and the tech did a wonderful job. 2011 Infiniti G37 | 2 Door Coupe

Thomas

2020-03-11 – Olympia, WA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I rate only 4 stars, because he was a little late showing up. The that was accomplished more than made up for though. Flawless work!!! I can't say enough about it. Thank you. 1995 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

robert

2020-02-29 – Ferndale, WA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler JK Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service - honest and reliable!! 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK | 4 Door Utility

CONRAD C.

2020-02-27 – Spokane, WA
Glass.net