Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came to my residence and quickly replaced my windshield. 2004 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Brendan S.

2020-11-08 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Saturn L100 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were very courteous and cheerful. They gave us good instructions on how to care for it after it was installed. 2002 Saturn L100 | 4 Door Sedan

Roger

2020-10-28 – Lake Stevens, WA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GL450 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast friendly and efficient! 2014 Mercedes Benz GL450 | 4 Door Utility

Jason A.

2020-10-07 – Kirkland, WA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service 2009 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Jon H.

2020-08-26 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

6 stars. Did a great job? 2013 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

kit s.

2020-08-05 – Castle Rock, WA
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was great, received a call on Monday from an internet message from the weekend and had a replacement window to my truck in place before I left work, yes they came to my work to fix. Couldn't be happier or more pleased with the service 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

William C.

2020-07-22 – Puyallup, WA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Christian was right on time...did excellent job and so far I am Happy Customer! Very Easy! Jerry N Sammamish 2005 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jerry N.

2020-07-10 – Sammamish, WA
Glass.net
Lincoln MKS Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Quick and excellent service! The convenience of having the technician come to me was more than I expected! I would recommend Glass America to anyone that is in need of glass replacement! 2015 Lincoln MKS | 4 Door Sedan

Alyssa

2020-07-04 – Spanaway, WA
Glass.net
Subaru Legacy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech was very polite, personable, efficient and clean. Thank you for the great customer service! 1997 Subaru Legacy | 4 Door Sedan

Bogdan

2020-06-27 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
BMW 535 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic, courteous and professional service ! Glass America is now the TO GO place for all glass services for myself and my family 👍🏿 2011 BMW 535 | 4 Door Sedan

Henry

2020-06-20 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net