Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service ! Right price . Courteous fast efficient. Will hire again. 2002 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Brian M.

2021-06-02 – Blaine, WA
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Nels was fantastic - I will definitely be using & recommending Glass America for windshield repair. 2003 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Jim

2021-05-15 – Kenmore, WA
Glass.net
BMW 320 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super fast and nice! 2018 BMW 320 | 4 Door Sedan

Yoel S.

2021-05-12 – Olympia, WA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I thought the process of getting my windshield replaced was going to be tough but it was actually pretty easy and straight forward with these guys. They got me an appointment just a couple days out and were very quick when doing the install. 2008 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Kyler R.

2021-04-26 – Lynnwood, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Showed up on time and was done quick. Great job with no hassle. 2005 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Les C.

2021-04-23 – Auburn, WA
Glass.net
Kia Spectra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service. Quick and good quality service. 2007 Kia Spectra | 4 Door Sedan

Michelle M.

2021-04-12 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I think you did a fine job. Everything looks good. Thank you Steve Broadie 2001 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Steve

2021-04-10 – Benton City, WA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Endeavor Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good follow up. I was given a schedule and the drivers number. I texted the best directions it was done at my work within 1hr. Great job. 2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor | 4 Door Utility

Matt O.

2021-04-06 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician arrived on time, and the glass was replaced within an hour. Really smooth process. 2017 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

Mirza

2021-03-13 – Bothell, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was prompt, cordial, professional, and did great work! I had my passanger window smashed out work when I was cloaing one night. I work retail so my hours are never regular so I needed my window replaced on my day off which was within 48 hours, and they were able to come out the mext day! Upon arrival the tech told me that the work would take about 45mins and it took just under that, at 40mins. He worked masked up the whole time and was very nice and informative about the entire process. I woukd highly reccomend Glass Guru and use them again. 2000 Chevrolet Malibu | 4 Door Sedan

Jenessa R.

2021-02-09 – Spanaway, WA
Glass.net