Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Installation was very easy because they come to you, Work or house at no extra charge. Downside is they try to add extra charges when suppose to come with labor n installation. They are reasonable when u talk to them about pricing. After trial n error glass replacement came out great. They didn’t clean after themselves. 2002 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Jose

2018-03-05 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler 300 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Alpha Auto Glass called me first after putting in request at 3am. after thheir price was the lowest. they called me and the installer was on time and was knowledgeable with proper tools. He was on time and exchanged the windshield and I was able to use credit card to pay the bill. The process was smooth. 2008 Chrysler 300 | 4 Door Sedan

Hollis

2018-03-04 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

QUICK! EFFICIENT! BEST PRICE IN TOWN!! I was able to get my OEM windshield from them for about 150 less than the dealership was offering. Not only that the technician was great enough to work with my schedule and get my windshield installed in under an hour. He was even able to salvage my toll tag and registration sticker. Gary 2016 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

gary

2018-02-15 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great communication! Very efficient and the price was better than Safelite. Marvin did a great job! 2015 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Karen

2018-02-14 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech arrived early the next morning and replaced our windshield in less than an hour. No fuss, no mess, same price as quoted, great job! Honestly surprised at the time it took between submitting the online rewuest and havig new glass installed. 2011 Mercedes Benz GLK350 | 4 Door Utility

Alan

2018-01-14 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, efficient and reliable. Good job and experience. 2007 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Brenda

2017-12-29 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good quality work and very prompt. Would definitely use them again 2011 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Shawn

2017-11-21 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This is a company that you can trust. And what’s even better is they did the job faster and for less than Safelite. Can’t ask for much more than that, but I should also mention how the guy helped me vacuum out all the glass in my car from the break in. The office manager lady was also very helpful and nice along the way which I appreciated very much due to the nature of the incident that led to the use of their services. Hopefully I won’t have another bastard smash my rear windshield, but if it happens, these guys have earned my business for sure. Thanks again 2010 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Ryan

2017-10-18 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good job. But two of the window clips fell out. Please stop by and take a look 2016 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Fred

2017-09-19 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Cadillac SRX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent work 2013 Cadillac SRX | 4 Door Utility

Anna

2017-08-18 – Houston, TX
Glass.net