Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a good job 1999 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Ankit

2018-04-05 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Freddy did a great job. He had all the right tools and was very methodical and careful. Final result looks great and the cost was better than some of the bigger shops. 2012 Mercedes Benz C250 | 4 Door Sedan

Mark

2018-04-02 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Marvin provided excellent service for replacement of our car window. We were able to make an appointment for same-day service at our location and the technician arrived on time. The process went quickly without any issues and everything was completed in less than an hour. Highly recommended for reasonable price and great service! 2013 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Donald

2018-03-14 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Infiniti Q60 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service and price was awesome. The Installer arrived exactly when he said he would, and did a great job putting the glass in. Definitely a top nothch experience! 2014 Infiniti Q60 | 2 Door Coupe

Jon

2018-03-12 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, good service. 2013 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

John

2018-03-12 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. 2005 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

John

2018-03-09 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good price and great service 2012 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

Rick

2018-03-05 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! Fast and on time! When other window and auto shops said that my window was not able to work on that I needed a whole new door! You guys said that it was a window repair only! You have no ideas how that felt. I’m so glad I called you you guys saved me hundreds❤️If I ever have any more broken windows I will be contacting you 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport | 4 Door Utility

Daisy

2018-03-05 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Installation was very easy because they come to you, Work or house at no extra charge. Downside is they try to add extra charges when suppose to come with labor n installation. They are reasonable when u talk to them about pricing. After trial n error glass replacement came out great. They didn’t clean after themselves. 2002 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Jose

2018-03-05 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler 300 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Alpha Auto Glass called me first after putting in request at 3am. after thheir price was the lowest. they called me and the installer was on time and was knowledgeable with proper tools. He was on time and exchanged the windshield and I was able to use credit card to pay the bill. The process was smooth. 2008 Chrysler 300 | 4 Door Sedan

Hollis

2018-03-04 – Houston, TX
Glass.net